Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Michael Noe
37 followers -
Hello people of Earth
Hello people of Earth

37 followers
About
Michael's posts

My debut extreme horror novella legacy is available on Amazon. For fans of Laymon and Ketchum this is not for the squeamish. http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00KKNRPQ4?cache=246fd9b28a5f6c05a162fe44de92a9bb&pi=SY200_QL40&qid=1403808727&sr=8-1#ref=mp_s_a_1_1

Debut novella available now. Fans of extreme horror will <3 this http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00KKNRPQ4/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1403575335&sr=8-1

Post has attachment
Good morning Google Plus. I am going to test this out for the rest of the week

Post has attachment
So far this looks cooler than Facebook
Wait while more posts are being loaded