Cover photo
Verified local business
Salvage Yard
Today 9AM–5PM
5 followers|1,629,624 views



Shared publicly  - 
Alex:  Thanks for your review.  Our company policy for returns is to issue an exchange or store credit if a suitable exchange is not currently available.
U-Pull & Pay
1370 Zeno St, Aurora, CO 80011
Bought a climate control unit where the display did not work. Will not give me my money back, only exchange or store credit.
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1370 Zeno St Aurora, CO 80011
1370 Zeno StreetUSColoradoAurora80011
Salvage Yard, Auto Parts Store
Salvage Yard
Auto Parts Store
Auto Wrecker
Green Industries
Metal Services
Recycling Collection Company
Recycling Company
Used Car Dealer
Used Truck Dealer
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Waste Collection Service
Today 9AM–5PM
Sunday 9AM–5PMMonday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PMWednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday 9AM–5PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
52 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"Good selection, great prices, and new vehicles being added to inventory daily."
"If you want 1980-current BMW,Audi,VW,saab, full size fords, ...don't come here."
"I have always had a great experience with this location."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Edward Goodell's profile photo
Edward Goodell
a month ago
Great used part, very reasonable price, helpful, friendly staff but ... definitely for those who are 'do it yourself' and don't mind getting your hands dirty!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the 5 Star Review, Edward! We're happy to hear your feedback!
Jeol Medina's profile photo
Jeol Medina
4 months ago
Is a SCAM,they won't return your money if you return a part they give store credit and you have 180 days to spend it or you will lost the money. At first i was told that they will refund my money back.they are scamming everyone
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Jeol. To confirm our return policy, we do not give cash back on returns. None of our employees should have told you that we did as this has been our policy for several years. We have our return policy posted online; in-store and on our receipts. We hope you visit us again for your parts needs.
Jeffrey Ballagh's profile photo
Jeffrey Ballagh
a year ago
Not sure what people are expecting from a self serve salvage yard. Perfect if your expectations are in line. Self serve yard is never going to be able to give specific part availability. It's always a bit of a treasure hunt. Good selection, great prices, and new vehicles being added to inventory daily.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Jeffrey! We appreciate it.
cash flow's profile photo
cash flow
3 months ago
Worst price i got around the whole town for a car only tried to give me 30 dollars for a working car when the least i heard was 80 scam artist
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. We base our vehicle purchase prices on the weight of the vehicle. The heavier a vehicle is, the more we pay.
Colin Miller's profile photo
Colin Miller
3 months ago
Sold my car to U pull and pay, now I'm using them to buy parts for my new car! Awesome doing business with straight forward people
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Colin! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with us to sell your car. We're also very happy to hear that you are now buying your parts from us. We appreciate your business!
Brandon Asher's profile photo
Brandon Asher
5 months ago
Of the Colorado locations I have been to, I think the staff here is the most friendly and helpful.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Brandon. We're very happy to hear that about the staff at our Aurora location!
Charras Scott's profile photo
Charras Scott
4 months ago
False information that was giving about a part the don't update there inventory or cars online. They don't care about the customer. I's talked to the manager/supervisor he doesn't care either.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Charras, we're sorry to hear about your recent experience at our store. Since we're self-serve, we don't inventory parts. However, our vehicle inventory is updated daily. We scan the vehicles in and out of the store and our website is updated as this occurs. However, sometimes vehicles fall through the cracks. We're sorry is this was the case in your experience. We hope you visit us again.
Bryan Kane's profile photo
Bryan Kane
2 months ago
Friendly service ran and operated the way it should be
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Bryan!