Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Pak Mail
2 followers
2 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
New post: Pak Mail Ships Large Furniture - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/shipping/furniture/pak-mail-ships-large-furniture/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale can even ship large pieces of furniture. We ship furniture, whether it’s new or used, boxed or unboxed. Contact us today and let us ship something for you.


#gallery-1
margin: auto;

#gallery-1 .gallery-item {
float: left;
margin-top:...
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Pak Mail Ships Glass Items & Fine China - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/shipping/pak-mail-ships-glass-items-fine-china/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale can ship your fragile items, like glass and fine china. We will carefully pack these type of items using bubble wrap, Styrofoam peanuts, and custom made boxes to ensure safe delivery.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Large & Awkward Wooden Tiger - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/shipping/large-awkward/large-awkward-wooden-tiger/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale recently had the opportunity to pack and ship this unique and very expensive life size wooden tiger. Other shipping stores wouldn’t bother with such an awkward item. But Pak Mail specializes in shipping large and awkward items. In fact, we pride ourselves on it.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Antique Doll Shipped from Fort Lauderdale to New York - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/packing/antique-doll-shipped-from-fort-lauderdale-to-new-york/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale recently packed and shipped this beautiful antique doll to New York. As always we carefully custom packed it to ensure safe passage to it’s new home.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Large & Awkard Item Shipping - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/packing/large-awkard-item-shipping/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale can ship anything. Including those large and awkward items other shipping stores won’t. Here is a very heavy bronze warrior sculpture, we custom packed and palletized for freight shipping.


#gallery-1
margin: auto;

#gallery-1 .gallery-item...
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Fragile Sculpture Packed & Shipped - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/packing/fragile-sculpture-packed-shipped/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale recently packed and shipped this very fragile and very expensive sculpture. We carefully wrapped it in tissue paper, then bubble wrap. We then placed it in to a custom shipping box and secured it to a pallet for transit.


#gallery-1 {
margin:...
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Antiques Shipping - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/packing/antiques-shipping/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale is a specialty packing and services business. We specialize in packing valuable items like this vintage Coke machine. We pack and ship antiques like this everyday. Contact us to see what we can ship for you!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New post: Art Packing & Shipping - http://www.pakmailfortlauderdale.com/blog/shipping/artwork/art-packing-shipping/

Pak Mail Fort Lauderdale packs and ships art of all shapes, sizes, and value. There isn’t anything we can’t handle. For example, we packed and shipped these extremely heavy bronze statues to California.


#gallery-1
margin: auto;

#gallery-1 .gallery-item...
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded