Profile cover photo
Profile photo
One World Music
100 followers -
Steve and Chrissie Sheppard Owners of One World Music
Steve and Chrissie Sheppard Owners of One World Music

100 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Steve Sheppard takes us back in time with the Golden Hour.

This show is sponsored by pianist Annie Locke



Global Show times
8pm UK
10pm Cyprus
4pm EST

Steve Sheppard brings you classic New Age music from yesteryear.


You can listen here
www.oneworldmusic.co.uk
Or why not follow us on our app by going here.
http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/
You also chat to Steve on the show by visiting the home page, or our Facebook chat group, which is here.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/161362188005650/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Lynn Tredeau sponsors a new playlist (140)





Solo pianist and composer Lynn Tredeau sponsors a new playlist (140), where you will hear three tracks from the release, Fellowship of Solitude.
There is also a plethora of wonderful music from various other artists on the playlists as well.
You can listen now by going right here.
http://www.oneworldmusic.co.uk/playlists/4591207323
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR THURSDAY JULY 19th
Listen at: www.oneworldmusic.co.uk or via our app http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/
A selection of music from our Playlists
8.00pm UK / 3pm EST The Golden Hour #26 with Steve Sheppard NEW
9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Official OWMR Playlist #140 Sponsored by Lynn Tredeau NEW
10.00pm UK / 5pm EST In The Spotlight Matthew Mayer NEW
11.00pm UK / 6pm EST Two of a Kind #4 Brenda Warren NEW
These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Did you miss Borderlands with Steve Sheppard? Don’t worry its right here on podcast.

http://www.oneworldmusic.co.uk/borderlands/4592504732

The following artists appeared on the show.

Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Did you miss Healing Waters with Chrissie Sheppard? Don’t worry its right here on podcast.


The following artists appeared on the show.
http://www.oneworldmusic.co.uk/healing-waters/4593960770
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Borderlands with Steve Sheppard tonight!

This show is sponsored by Holland Phillips

You can listen here
www.oneworldmusic.co.uk
Or why not follow us on our app by going here.
http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/


Global Show times
8pm UK
10pm Cyprus
3pm EST


Steve Sheppard presents Borderlands.
So join him as he brings you the very best in music from the ambient genre.
Music from the following artists will feature on the show.

During this broadcast, you can chat to Steve live via these locations
First on Chat and Go on the home page of our website www.oneworldmusic.co.uk
Or on our Mixlr app http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/
If you’re on Facebook, why not chat to Steve in the Facebook chat room.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/161362188005650/


Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR WEDNESDAY JULY 18th
Listen at: www.oneworldmusic.co.uk or via our app http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/
A selection of music from our Playlists
8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Borderlands #46 with Steve Sheppard NEW
9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Official OWMR Playlist #139 Sponsored by Matthew Mayer NEW
10.00pm UK / 5pm EST The Timeless Piano #40 with Donovan Johnson NEW
11.00pm UK / 6pm EST Two of a Kind #3 Bruce Lev NEW
These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Tonight we are In the Spotlight with………….Joseph L Young




10pm UK/5pm EST

Multi Instrumentalist and composer Joseph L Young is In the Spotlight, his entire album Every Moment will be played in its entirety, with introductions from Chrissie Sheppard.
Listen here.
www.oneworldmusic.co.uk
Or via our app
http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/
You can chat to the artist in our Facebook chat room too
https://www.facebook.com/groups/161362188005650/

Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Jump into the Healing Waters with Chrissie Sheppard and Vol 11

This show is sponsored by Kevin Kendle.



Global listening times
8pm UK
EST 4pm
Cyprus 10pm


How to listen
www.oneworldmusic.co.uk
Via our Mixlr App
http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/


Join Chrissie Sheppard as she brings you vol 11 of HEALING WATERS.
So please join her tonight, Chrissie has included music from the following artists in the show.
You can also catch the show afterwards via our podcast service, where other Healing Waters shows are also available.
http://www.oneworldmusic.co.uk/healing-waters/4593960770

Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR TUESDAY JULY 17th
Listen at: www.oneworldmusic.co.uk or via our app http://mixlr.com/one-world-music/
A selection of music from our Playlists
8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Healing Waters #11: Summer with Chrissie Sheppard NEW
9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Official OWMR Playlist #138 Sponsored by Lynn Tredeau NEW
10.00pm UK / 5pm EST In The Spotlight – Joseph L Young NEW
11.00pm UK / 6pm EST Two of a Kind #2 Natalie Jean NEW
These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded