Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Legend Park Apartments
Apartment Building
40,444 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
305 Cambia Dr Schaumburg, IL 60193
305 Cambia DriveUSIllinoisSchaumburg60193
(847) 891-3090legendgroupllc.com
Apartment Building
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
99 reviews
5 star
88 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"For the location, price and service, you can't beat it."
"The staff in the office are kind and the maintenance staff are great!"
"My experience was really good people are very helpful."
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
A Google User's profile photo
A Google User
2 months ago
I've had a wonderful experience during the first two months living at Legend Park. The team has been very accessible and helpful at every level (leasing, maintenance, housekeeping, etc.) and I've been very pleased with their professionalism and helpfulness. Terry in leading particularly stands out to me for all of her help.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you!
S. Faultrote's profile photo
S. Faultrote
10 months ago
The view is great since we are facing the lake. There's a lot of different wildlife (swans, geese, ducks, etc) in the area. The amenities are nice, I just wish there was a hot tub! The gym has great equipment
Adfishow's profile photo
Adfishow
6 months ago
My family and I we feel really good on our apartment. Leasly, in the office is very nice. The atmosphere is calm and we live happy. Thank you Legend Park Apartments
A Google User's profile photo
A Google User
3 months ago
Now that place look like nice resort type residence, two things can be added to make it even better. 1). If the tennis court should be lighted at night it will add the real beauty and make the property look nice. 2). Light up the lights at the buildings and in parking lots. Light are there they just don't work at night; therefore; property look like a ghost town at night.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, T. We value suggestions like these from our residents, and we will take this into consideration moving forward. If there is anything else that you would like to address, please do not hesitate to reach out! - The Team at Legend Park
T. Larichur's profile photo
T. Larichur
7 months ago
Good apartment overall. The price is decent for the area, quality and spaciousness. Usually there is plenty of parking in my lot. Management and staff is excellent and maintenance shows up promptly and fixes any issues in a timely manner. The floors and walls have very good sound insulation. I barely ever hear anyone and the halls remain relatively quiet most of the time. Other than the air issue a good apartment for the price. I would not recommend it to someone though until they fix the A/C problem.
• • •
A Google User's profile photo
A Google User
4 months ago
My children and I love living here. The maintenance and Leslie, Melissa, and Deanne are awesome. The laundry service is ok..except for multiple calls to get machines fixed could be annoying. But quick credits when the machines go wrong allows it to be workable.
Lestress's profile photo
Lestress
5 months ago
Office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The apartments are pretty sound proof. I only ever hear what goes on in the hallway. A nice place to live
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks for your kind words about our property and our fantastic staff! We appreciate your feedback and always strive to deliver an experience that makes our residents feel at home, at the Legend Park Apartments.
Neko L.'s profile photo
Neko L.
4 months ago
Love my apartment! building was always clean, quiet, quick response for maintenance and the ladies at the office was always nice and helpful everything you need it's close by neighbors were very friendly
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you, Neko. We are thrilled to hear you've had a 5-star experience at Legend Park! We value your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share!

Stream

Legend Park Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.