Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Zinfandel Village
Apartment Rental Agency
10 followers|503,019 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't forget to treat Mom this Sunday!

Bring her to a tasty Mother's Day brunch at Hungry Hollow Cafe! This cafe serves traditional breakfast and brunch dishes, including pasties, egg dishes, and biscuits and gravy.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's time again for the 56th Annual Cactus & Succulent Show!

The first 50 guests will all receive a free plant. Free admission. Free seminars. What more could you want to celebrate the existence of these wondrous plants?
Free admission, Free parking, Free plant to the first 50 guests, Free C&S seminars each day. About the venue. Shepard Garden and Arts Center. Arts & Entertainment. 'Photo Courtesy of SacMod.' Shepard Garden and Arts Center. 295 Likes. 9 talking about this ...
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't miss the award-winning Rancho Cordova Kids' Day in the Park! This year's theme is "Rancho Cordova - a Great Place to Grow" and celebrates a farm theme. There will be fun exhibits, attractions, and entertainment - all for free!

This event occurs Saturday, April 30, from 11:00am to 3:00pm, at Hagan Park.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Springtime is here! Spend some time in it at the park.

The Village Green Park is a 3.5 acre park that includes a spray park, open space for recreation, and an outdoor amphitheater.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Earth day is something to be celebrated!

Assemblyman Ken Cooley and the Sacramento Children's Museum are hosting their Annual Earth Day Celebration! Enjoy a night of live music and interactive, Earth-friendly activities outdoors in the parking lot next to the Museum.

Bring the whole family on Friday, April 22 starting at 5:00pm.

http://ow.ly/10xMvn
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you have a question for the Mayor?

Now's your chance to have a one-on-one conversation with Mayor David Sander at six neighborhood walks.

Get fresh air, talk about upcoming projects, ask questions, learn about the neighborhood, and meet your neighbors! The events kick off with refreshments at 8:30 a.m., and the one-mile walk begins at 9 :00am. Following are the dates and locations:

Happening on Saturday, April 16 at Cordova Gardens Elementary, 2400 Dawes Street



http://ow.ly/10vfLm
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you enjoy prepping your favorite meals in a large and open space? Here at Zinfandel Village, we've got kitchens that are big and spacious, so you have the room you need to complete all of those culinary tasks! Check out some of our other awesome amenities!
http://ow.ly/4mI0zm
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
10 people
Mitch– WhiteLotusGroup's profile photo
Richard Murdock's profile photo
Greg Padilla Bail Bonds's profile photo
Hotel Deco XV's profile photo
Spray Tan California's profile photo
Mark Daya's profile photo
mippy monti's profile photo
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't forget to treat Mom this Sunday!

Bring her to a tasty Mother's Day brunch at Hungry Hollow Cafe! This cafe serves traditional breakfast and brunch dishes, including pasties, egg dishes, and biscuits and gravy.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get to know your neighbors with our Monthly Resident Activity Program!

We like to get the community together and bond over fun activities here at Zinfandel Village.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Show your mom that you love her berry much.

The BerryFest is on Saturday, May 7, arriving just in time for Mother's Day weekend. Join the moms and berry lovers of Roseville for a day of strawberries, pony rides, and other berry fun activities.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Swing for a cause!

Five great Rancho Cordova non-profit organizations will benefit when golfers tee up for the inaugural Rancho Cordova Community Golf Classic on Saturday, April 23 at Empire Ranch Golf Club, 1620 E Natoma Street, Folsom.

It will benefit many charities like the Cordova Community Council Foundation, Cordova Community Food Locker, and many more.

http://ow.ly/10xMMb
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Start your day with a tomato fight while supporting Action Against Hunger.

On April 23, throw some tomatoes in the Flying Tomato Festival. This event is a massive food fight that spreads the message of food waste and feeding the hunger. Join the tomatoes and help fight hunger!
THIS IS HAPPENING! Flying Tomato Festival is officially on Tour and is so stoked to be in Cal Expo on April 23rd, 2016. DON'T MISS THIS!!! This will be the event everyone is talking about this year. Grab everyone you know and LET'S DO THIS! Flying Tomato Festival™ is the World's Sauciest Party™. Inspired by huge tomato fights from Europe - Tomato Festival combines an amazing concert with a huge Food Fight - and then sprays you down in the Rinse C...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3500 Data Dr Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
3500 Data DriveUSCaliforniaRancho Cordova95670
Apartment Rental Agency, Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Property Management Company
Located in beautiful Rancho Cordova, California, Zinfandel Village is just minutes away from Folsom Outlets, Sunrise Mall, fine dining, and downtown.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.0
10 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
5 reviews
"Amenities don't work."
"WORST PROPERTY IN RANCHO CORDOVA!"
"...the police search tenants apartments..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
10 people
Mitch– WhiteLotusGroup's profile photo
Richard Murdock's profile photo
Greg Padilla Bail Bonds's profile photo
Hotel Deco XV's profile photo
Spray Tan California's profile photo
Mark Daya's profile photo
mippy monti's profile photo
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
All reviews
Wendy Kreissig's profile photo
Wendy Kreissig
5 months ago
I like but sure is expensive The washer/dryer inside your own appartment is great! My apartment is very quiet. The staff very helpful.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us at the Zinfandel Village Apartments! We are happy to hear that you find the atmosphere quiet and our staff helpful. The team here likes to ensure that our residents are provided helpful service. See us here at the main office and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Tim Mihalakos's profile photo
Tim Mihalakos
2 years ago
DO NOT LIVE HERE!!!! I've lived in apartments and on a ship my whole life. This is by far the worst place I've ever been. My truck was broken into, my patio storage was broken into. $2500 worth of stuff stolen and all I got from the office is blank stares and shrugged shoulders and told crime is everywhere. The hot tubs never work, I've been here 18 month and am still waiting on a gym key after asking a dozen times. My last straw is the pack of stampeding buffalo that moved in above me. Noise complaints 3 times a week for 4 months and the office wont move them or even let ME move without charging me $750. Again just blank stares as they say yeah that's annoying but not excessive enough to wave any fees. Don't waste your time or money here. Amenities don't work. Stove only has 2 out of 4 working burners, oven doesn't close, washer sounds like its going take off the front end of an aircraft carrier. Windows leak when I rains. Alarms on the building scream for days on end before they shut them off....and not to mention the police are here just about every night for just about everything you can think of. WORST PROPERTY IN RANCHO CORDOVA!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
We regret that your time in our community has not met your expectations, but we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. As you're aware from the last time we spoke, we will be at your apartment this week to check on the issues in your home. Following that visit, we will follow up with you via telephone to make sure we're on the same page regarding the status of your work order requests. Before we speak again, we want to let you know that the spa near the office is open all winter, and that you have full access to it during open hours. Additionally, we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with the fitness room, and we'll happily drop off a key when we make our scheduled visit. Resident feedback is important to us, which is why we're happy to go the extra mile and have our maintenance manager and property manager follow up with you immediately after the repairs take place. Please feel free to let us know if you have any other questions either before or during our appointment. Thank you.
A Google User
5 years ago
Horrible place to live. Constant shootings. Managent terrible. They have yet to fix the problems im my apt for over a year and now trying to charge me for damages. Rent has gone up to almost 1000 a month. I do not and will not recommend this hell hole to anyone
Wendyz kreissig Kreissig's profile photo
Wendyz kreissig Kreissig
6 months ago
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Wendyz, thank you for taking the time to give Zinfandel Village Apartments a four-star review. We would love for you to call the office to give us a more detailed review about our community. We want to continue to uphold a high-quality reputation for our residents, including you. Please chat with us at your earliest convenience.
John S's profile photo
John S
9 months ago
Just awful. Windows leaked, homeless people sleeping in and around the dumpster, during the fall when the trees were "trimmed" they were cut bare and we were given no warning to when this would happen (had no idea trees were trimmed until we came home to a bare tree and a teenager with a chainsaw inches away from our balcony. Two large trash bag full of wet leaves were left on the balcony which stained the wood and ruined the few things we had stored out there! When the lease was finally up we requested they not deduct the final W/S/T from the deposit and that we would pay it separately when we received a bill, It was deducted anyway. When cleaning the apartment prior to moving we had ensured all walls were immaculate and had put up no pictures during the 1 year stay there. but were charged almost $200 in "paint and primer" as well as a $75 fog charge for a "musty odor." ALL WINDOWS AND MULTIPLE AIR FRESHENERS WERE OPEN FOR A WEEK. Don't waste your time and money living here. Id assume the complex across the street are just as bad seeing as it is run and owned by the same people!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We appreciate leaving feedback on the community, however, we're sorry it wasn't a more enjoyable experience. It is always our intent to provide a positive experience, as this is your home and you should be happy with your living situation. In addition, it is our practice to give residents notice when neighborhood projects are being handled, but we apologize that wasn't your perception. Furthermore, we understand your frustrations with front office communications and move-out fees, but we would love to mend differences any way we can; we encourage you to call the front office to discuss how you believe we could improve our communication for future residents and give you a break-down on additional fees you received when you vacated. Again, we're sorry for issues you have faced and we wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Scott Esty's profile photo
Scott Esty
2 years ago
Do not rent an apartment here. Management and the City of Rancho Cordova have a policy of having the police search tenants apartments without a warrant or probable cause looking for "health and safety code violations." You are given a notice that states that if refuse to let the police search your apartment you may be evicted and sued civilly. I would not recommend moving to Rancho Cordova if you value your right to privacy and your constitutional rights.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to respond to your concerns. The city of Rancho Cordova is in the process of inspecting all rental housing with the goal of assuring quality for its residents. The inspection was conducted recently in our community by the code enforcement team, not the local police. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused, but we assure you it was done with your best interest in mind. If you would like to continue discussing this situation at length, please contact us at the leasing office. We're happy to clear up any misunderstandings in person.
A Google User
5 years ago
The ammenities are ok (pool & spa, tiny gym) but the rent is cheap here for a reason. There is crime & my car was broken into twice. The first time I left the car door open and they took the battery and some fuses, I figured my faullt for leaving the door unlocked. The second time they cut a huge hole in my ragtop and unlocked it from the inside. The theif took everything in the car (even worthless junk) then went thru the glove box and made a mess. But the worst was that they cut out the electric motor for the convertable top, and they didnt even take it, they just left it outside the car. Senseless crime. when I reported it to the office, the first lady didnt even want to make a report, she just wrote my apt # on a sticky note when I went to see the manager she said that they couldn't even get the cops to come out to get the teens by the pool to stop smoking pot. Also drivers speed all thru and blast thier car stereos, so its not safe for children and theres noise polution. Do your self a favor and pay the extra 50-100 bucks to live in one of the nearby complexes that are a bit nicer.
• • •
Breanna N's profile photo
Breanna N
11 months ago
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thank you for your rating of Zinfandel Village! We do our best to offer our residents the best experience at the community and it seems as though we have met your expectations. Should you ever have specific feedback to offer, you can modify this review at any time or we welcome you to stop by the office.