Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Zinfandel Village
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
9 followers|273,577 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Residents!

Jerry Seinfeld will be performing at the Sacramento Community Center Theater tomorrow night! Get your tickets!
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are your kiddos superhero fans?
The Marvel Universe Live tour will be stopping at the Sleep Train Arena in March, and this is one show you won't want to miss out on!
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Julius Ceasar opens next week at the Sacramento Theatre Company, residents!
Are you planning on heading out to see this awesome play before it's gone?
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know in Mobile, Alabama Mardi Gras-associated social events begin in November?

What are you doing for Fat Tuesday?
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Presidents Day was originally created to celebrate what?
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's just a jump to the left, residents!
Head on down to the Colonial Theater tomorrow night and do the Time Warp with your special someone!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
9 people
Hotel Deco XV's profile photo
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
Mark Daya's profile photo
Mitch– WhiteLotusGroup's profile photo
Spray Tan California's profile photo
Richard Murdock's profile photo
mippy monti's profile photo

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for fresh flowers, vegetables, and fruit? Check out the East Sacramento Farmer's Market at McKinley Park, Saturday 8:00am - 1:00pm.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Apartment Tip of the Week:

Leave your heat/air conditioning running at all times at a reasonable temperature. It is more energy efficient then turning it off and on. Doing this requires the unit to work harder (potentially increasing your monthly utility bill) to get back up to your desired temperature. Shutting the unit on and off could also cause the unit to freeze up.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dive Bar is hosting a Coastal Carnival this weekend with awesome mermaid shows every night!
Grab some friends and wear circus or carnival attire to get great discounts on drinks!
FREE - "Coastal Carnival" Swimming Mermaid Show at Dive Bar! Photos. 4 photos for FREE - "Coastal Carnival" Swimming Mermaid Show at Dive Bar! Add photos. Prev 1 of 4 Next · Virginia H. 0; 2. Compliment. Poster courtesy of Sheroes Entertainment LLC, sheroesentertainment.com. January 26, 2015 ...
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Apartment Tip of the Week:

Hot pots/pans should not be placed directly on your counter tops. Use hot pads to protect the surface. Also, do not chop any food directly on your counter tops because it could cause scratching. Clean your counter tops with a soft detergent such as Soft Scrub to avoid wear/damage to the finish.
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
It’s Valentine’s Day! Give a shout out to the one you love in the comments below!
1
Add a comment...

Zinfandel Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for something fun to do with your valentine tomorrow?
Forgo the typical dinner date and head out to see The Rocky Horror Picture Show at the Colonial Theatre!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3500 Data Dr Rancho Cordova, CA 95670, United States
3500 Data DriveUSCaliforniaRancho Cordova95670
Apartment Rental Agency, Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Property Management Company
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
9 people
Hotel Deco XV's profile photo
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
Mark Daya's profile photo
Mitch– WhiteLotusGroup's profile photo
Spray Tan California's profile photo
Richard Murdock's profile photo
mippy monti's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
6 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"Amenities don't work."
"Do not rent an apartment here."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Tim Mihalakos
a year ago
DO NOT LIVE HERE!!!! I've lived in apartments and on a ship my whole life. This is by far the worst place I've ever been. My truck was broken into, my patio storage was broken into. $2500 worth of stuff stolen and all I got from the office is blank stares and shrugged shoulders and told crime is everywhere. The hot tubs never work, I've been here 18 month and am still waiting on a gym key after asking a dozen times. My last straw is the pack of stampeding buffalo that moved in above me. Noise complaints 3 times a week for 4 months and the office wont move them or even let ME move without charging me $750. Again just blank stares as they say yeah that's annoying but not excessive enough to wave any fees. Don't waste your time or money here. Amenities don't work. Stove only has 2 out of 4 working burners, oven doesn't close, washer sounds like its going take off the front end of an aircraft carrier. Windows leak when I rains. Alarms on the building scream for days on end before they shut them off....and not to mention the police are here just about every night for just about everything you can think of. WORST PROPERTY IN RANCHO CORDOVA!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We regret that your time in our community has not met your expectations, but we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. As you're aware from the last time we spoke, we will be at your apartment this week to check on the issues in your home. Following that visit, we will follow up with you via telephone to make sure we're on the same page regarding the status of your work order requests. Before we speak again, we want to let you know that the spa near the office is open all winter, and that you have full access to it during open hours. Additionally, we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with the fitness room, and we'll happily drop off a key when we make our scheduled visit. Resident feedback is important to us, which is why we're happy to go the extra mile and have our maintenance manager and property manager follow up with you immediately after the repairs take place. Please feel free to let us know if you have any other questions either before or during our appointment. Thank you.
A Google User
3 years ago
Horrible place to live. Constant shootings. Managent terrible. They have yet to fix the problems im my apt for over a year and now trying to charge me for damages. Rent has gone up to almost 1000 a month. I do not and will not recommend this hell hole to anyone
Thomas Zamacona
3 years ago
Scott Esty's profile photo
Scott Esty
11 months ago
Do not rent an apartment here. Management and the City of Rancho Cordova have a policy of having the police search tenants apartments without a warrant or probable cause looking for "health and safety code violations." You are given a notice that states that if refuse to let the police search your apartment you may be evicted and sued civilly. I would not recommend moving to Rancho Cordova if you value your right to privacy and your constitutional rights.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to respond to your concerns. The city of Rancho Cordova is in the process of inspecting all rental housing with the goal of assuring quality for its residents. The inspection was conducted recently in our community by the code enforcement team, not the local police. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused, but we assure you it was done with your best interest in mind. If you would like to continue discussing this situation at length, please contact us at the leasing office. We're happy to clear up any misunderstandings in person.
A Google User
4 years ago
The ammenities are ok (pool & spa, tiny gym) but the rent is cheap here for a reason. There is crime & my car was broken into twice. The first time I left the car door open and they took the battery and some fuses, I figured my faullt for leaving the door unlocked. The second time they cut a huge hole in my ragtop and unlocked it from the inside. The theif took everything in the car (even worthless junk) then went thru the glove box and made a mess. But the worst was that they cut out the electric motor for the convertable top, and they didnt even take it, they just left it outside the car. Senseless crime. when I reported it to the office, the first lady didnt even want to make a report, she just wrote my apt # on a sticky note when I went to see the manager she said that they couldn't even get the cops to come out to get the teens by the pool to stop smoking pot. Also drivers speed all thru and blast thier car stereos, so its not safe for children and theres noise polution. Do your self a favor and pay the extra 50-100 bucks to live in one of the nearby complexes that are a bit nicer.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago