Cover photo
Verified local business
The Silver Flame Steakhouse and Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Today 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM, 5:00 – 11:00 PM
1 follower|559,082 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6100 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74133
6100 South Sheridan RoadUSOklahomaTulsa74133
Seafood Restaurant, Live Music Venue
Seafood Restaurant
Live Music Venue
Middle Eastern Restaurant
Steak House
Today 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM, 5:00 – 11:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM, 5:00 – 11:00 PMSaturday 5:00 – 11:00 PMSunday 5:00 – 9:00 PMMonday 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM, 5:00 – 10:00 PMTuesday 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM, 5:00 – 10:00 PMWednesday 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM, 5:00 – 10:00 PMThursday 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM, 5:00 – 10:00 PM
Silver Flame Steakhouse serves some of the best steak and seafood in Tulsa. We’re a cut above the rest.

Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
33 reviews
5 star
12 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
Roomy venue offering chops, steak, seafood & Middle Eastern meals, plus live entertainment Tues-Sat.- Google
"The Silver Flame is a great value and has the best lunch menu in Tulsa!"
"I find myself craving the cabbage roll."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
1 person
Angila R Barbee's profile photo
All reviews
Jamie Wilson
2 weeks ago
I have never been here. We are going tonight November 6th for my Birthday. I purchased a Groupon to see if our experience will be what we hope it will be tonight. I will be back to review our experience on the Silver Flame tomorrow. Jamie
Response from the owner - a week ago
Jamie, we hope your birthday was a special one -- thank you for letting us be part of it! Thanks for the kind words and I hope you'll pay us another visit soon. -Abdul A., Owner
Steven fain
a month ago
The waiter Michael made it a good place to eat. We loved him as a waiter. The food over priced for the quality but a lot of food. You won't leave hungry but if the service wasent wonder full as it was food would be a 2 but micheal was a 4 star so I ranked it a 3 star. Good job Michael and thanks.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Steven, it's disappointing to hear that the food fell a bit flat for you. Every dish that leaves the kitchen is made fresh with high-quality ingredients, and should be cooked and seasoned to perfection -- I'm sorry if that wasn't the case. Having said that, I'm happy to hear that Michael's service led to an enjoyable night out. Thank you for the feedback, and I hope we'll get a chance to see you again real soon. -Abdul A., Owner
Sterling Trujillo
a month ago
Steak is juicy and flavorful. You can get filled up with all the sides before entree. Your drinks will always get refilled.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Really appreciate this thoughtful review, Sterling! I'm thrilled everything was full of flavor and your glass was never empty. Come and see us again very soon! -Abdul A., Owner
Rachel Moss's profile photo
Rachel Moss
6 months ago
The starters were ok, nothing to brag about. You get a salad that is the size of a small cereal bowl. We got our meals i got the silver flame steak, medium rare. Another person that was in our party got prime rib instead he got a ribeye. When cutting my silver flame steak open it was completely rare. They recooked it and it basically came back the same just darker on the outside. I will say the Green onion toppings made for a flavorfull steak on the outside only. The actual meat was aweful. Service was ok. I would not recommend eating there to anyone. Not for the price we paid for, and the lack of flavor.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Rachel, I'm so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your meal -- especially that steak. We pride ourselves on serving great cuts of meat, but it sounds like we overlooked something here. I will be talking to my kitchen immediately to make sure this doesn't happen again. Thank you for your feedback, and I hope I can make this right. Sincerely, Abdul A., Owner
Jamie Blalack's profile photo
Jamie Blalack
a month ago
I absolutely love the Silver Flame. Live music most nights~ and the Silver Flame steak is to die for. With all the hors d'evours, I felt like I was at a feast for a king. In a "corporate" world it is hard to find a family owned restaurant. Support local business!
Response from the owner - a month ago
I absolutely love this review, Jamie! It's wonderful to know how much you enjoy the steak and everything that comes along with it -- you deserve the best. Thanks for the amazing review, and come by to see us again real soon. -Abdul A., Owner
Connie Hietbrink
3 months ago
This used to be a good place to eat. After the meal we had last night we will never eat there again. To begin the tabouli and hummus were awful. The salad was a handful of ice berg lettuce. I ordered the fried shrimp dinner. The shrimp was not fresh tasting and too much batter. The worst cocktail sauce I have ever tasted. Baked potato was okay. My husband had the rib eye steak, it was tough and dry. I have never seen him leave steak on his plate but he did last night. I have never written a bad review before but I felt like we wasted our hard earned money on this meal and did not enjoy our usual Friday night dinner out.
• • •
Lizze Martin
4 months ago
We just wasted $60. Our service was crap. Thanks for refilling my water at the very end on my meal. I ordered a lime margarita..... With a salt rim. My salt rim was regular granulated iodized salt. Mind you, this is after we asked if there was a drink menu and we were told no the best we have is a wine menu. Then when my husband ordered me a margarita, and both of us waters, she pretty much scoffed at him. I'm so sorry he didn't want to drink and drive. I'm glad we didn't both get a margarita. Here is why: the iodized salt was disgusting on the rim. Caked on, horrible taste. When I finally sipped my margarita, all I tasted was salt. Why? Because the bottom of my glass was nothing but salt. Gross. Our meal came with a cabbage roll..... He liked it. I didn't. And a rib per person. BBQ sauce was awful. It tasted like Worcestershire and ketchup at best. And who serves grilled balogna at a steak place!?!?!? AFTER quoting me at $55 for dinner consisting of a 9oz and king crab legs. No thanks. His steak was cooked right. Flavor was ok, if you like basic salty flavoring. However, presentation was CRAP! A steak slapped on a MAYBE ceramic plate. No garnish. Side of fries. In a diner boat. Too cheap to put garnish? Kale? Green onions? SOMETHING! Oh! And his salad was so far drowned in Italian dressing that he couldn't eat it. Thanks for the bagged salad, by the way. My meal: fried shrimp. Straight from a box. Looks like the stuff you can buy at Walmart in the freezer. And my cocktail sauce was served in a cheap clear plastic container. Baked potato was, luckily, cooked fairly well. That's about the best I can say. So, unless you want to waste money, stay home Or call me and we will grill you the best steak you have ever tasted. And i'll only charge you $25 for both plates!!!! Never ever ever going back there. Ever. Sucks that I got dressed up for that. Good thing we thoroughly enjoy each others company and still had a great time. No thanks to silver flame.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Lizze, it's unacceptable that we let you and your husband down in such a manner. We never want you to leave hungry or upset. I do hope you brought all of these issues to the attention of your server before you left as we're always more than happy to do whatever we need to in order for you to enjoy the meal that you deserve. I can assure you that all of our food is made fresh and cooked to order. With that said, I do hope you'll give us another opportunity to show you what we can really do. -Abdul A., Owner
David Wenrick's profile photo
David Wenrick
2 months ago
Great lunch for the price of $7.95. tabouli, hummus, bread, KC Strip cooked perfectly, baked potato, salad with blue cheese with huge chucks of blue cheese crumbles...and it is FAST. Tough to find better lunch for anywhere near that price.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
David, I'm thrilled we can offer such a great lunch for you! You'll never head back to work hungry, that's for sure. Thanks so much for the great review, and I hope we see you again real soon. -Abdul A., Owner


Have them in circles
1 person
Angila R Barbee's profile photo

The Silver Flame Steakhouse and Seafood Restaurant hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.