Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Mitch “planetMitch” Aunger
16,196 followers -
chief evangelist @ planet5D.com - awesome digital imaging news and behind-the-scenes info
chief evangelist @ planet5D.com - awesome digital imaging news and behind-the-scenes info

16,196 followers
About
Communities and Collections
View all
Posts

Price Drop on iKan PD Movie Lineup http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/price-drop-on-ikan-pd-movie-lineup/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

RED Simplifies Their Product Line http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/red-simplifies-their-product-line/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

After Effects Tips: Standing on a Moving Car http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/after-effects-tips-standing-on-a-moving-car/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Happening Now! Aurora HDR 2018 72 Hours Flash Sale http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/happening-now-aurora-hdr-2018-72-hours-flash-sale/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

TSA Battery Restrictions – Flying with Lithium Ion http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/tsa-battery-restrictions-flying-with-lithium-ion/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

FREE VideoMicro as RØDE Microphones Celebrates Release of Short Film BUGGED http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/free-videomicro-as-rode-microphones-celebrates-release-of-short-film-bugged/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Sigma Announces Pricing & Availability for Its 70mm F2.8 DG MACRO Art Lens http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/sigma-announces-pricing-availability-for-its-70mm-f2-8-dg-macro-art-lens/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Cinemartin Fran – 8K camera with global shutter http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/cinemartin-fran-8k-camera-with-global-shutter/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Rumor alert: New Style of Camera Coming from Canon? http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/rumor-alert-new-style-of-camera-coming-from-canon/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Japan for the first time ever has shipped more Mirrorless than DSLRs! That's HUGE... right? http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/05/japan-for-the-first-time-ever-has-shipped-more-mirrorless-than-dslrs-thats-huge-right/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded