Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Mitch “planetMitch” Aunger
16,338 followers -
chief evangelist @ planet5D.com - awesome digital imaging news and behind-the-scenes info
chief evangelist @ planet5D.com - awesome digital imaging news and behind-the-scenes info

16,338 followers
About
Communities and Collections
View all
Posts

Timur Civan and Nigel Stanford Collaborates for “Automatica: Robots Vs. Music” http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/timur-civan-nigel-stanford-collaborates-automatica-robots-vs-music/ (New planet5D post)

Behind the Scenes in the Manufacturing & Production of RED Digital Cinema http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/behind-scenes-manufacturing-production-red-digital-cinema/ (New planet5D post)

Intimate Astro Time-lapse Workshops in Arches & Canyonlands National Park Announced for 2018 http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/intimate-astro-time-lapse-workshops-arches-canyonlands-national-park-announced-2018/ (New planet5D post)

Does it make sense to have a Stereo & Mono Video Microphone in one unit? Here's a review of the Azden SMX-30 http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/make-sense-stereo-mono-video-microphone-one-unit-heres-review-azden-smx-30/ (New planet5D post)

Make Your Shots Even Smoother with Vibrafreek Kit http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/make-shots-even-smoother-vibrafreek-kit/ (New planet5D post)

Benro Giveaway Winners Announced! http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/benro-giveaway-winners-announced/ (New planet5D post)

Monsoon IV 4K - A 4K Storm Time-lapse Film by Mike Olbinski http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/monsoon-iv-4k-4k-storm-time-lapse-film-mike-olbinski/ (New planet5D post)

ZEISS Unveils High-Speed DSLR Lens: ZEISS Milvus 1.4/25 http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/zeiss-unveils-high-speed-dslr-lens-zeiss-milvus-1-425/ (New planet5D post)

Don't Miss This B&H Deal Zone! IK Multimedia iKlip A/V Smartphone Grip with Integrated Mic Preamp http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/dont-miss-bh-deal-zone-ik-multimedia-iklip-av-smartphone-grip-integrated-mic-preamp/ (New planet5D post)

Vincent Laforet Directs Content for Incredible iPad Pro Promo http://blog.planet5d.com/2017/11/vincent-laforet-directs-content-incredible-ipad-pro-promo/ (New planet5D post)
Wait while more posts are being loaded