Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Mitch “planetMitch” Aunger
15,848 followers -
chief evangelist @ planet5D.com - awesome digital imaging news and behind-the-scenes info
chief evangelist @ planet5D.com - awesome digital imaging news and behind-the-scenes info

15,848 followers
About
Communities and Collections
View all
Posts

Free Soloing El Capitan - A bit about how they filmed it http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/02/free-soloing-el-capitan-a-bit-about-how-they-filmed-it/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Canon EOS RP http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/02/canon-eos-rp/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Next Canon EOS R to be $1599? http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/02/next-canon-eos-r-to-be-1599/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

How good are your ears? http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/01/how-good-are-your-ears/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

33 Eye-Opening Drone Stats http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/01/33-eye-opening-drone-stats/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Canon Adding 5 Axis IBIS? http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/01/canon-adding-5-axis-ibis/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

What Are YOU Doing? http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/01/what-are-you-doing/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy New Year! Where are we going in 2019? http://blog.planet5d.com/2019/01/happy-new-year-where-are-we-going-in-2019/ (New planet5D post)
Photo
Add a comment...

RØDE Launches the RØDECaster Pro - Super Cool All-in-one Podcasting Recorder http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/11/rode-launches-the-rodecaster-pro-super-cool-all-in-one-podcasting-recorder/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...

Black Friday Roundup: Camera Deals and More http://blog.planet5d.com/2018/11/black-friday-roundup-camera-deals-and-more/ (New planet5D post)
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded