Profile

Cover photo
the forerunner lv
Worked at Jesus
131 followers|38,772 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube+1'sReviews
The service was amazing the other night. Our server Raul was great. He was the only one working but was quick and super friendly. Just wanted to give credit where credit is due.
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
My wife and I have been renting from King Futts for a couple years now (in two different homes). We've rarely had any problems. If we do have a problem with say one of the appliances they come out quickly and take care of it. The houses we've stayed in have been in great condition and look fantastic.
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
You mine as well go to the Moapa Travel Plaza! It's closer and has a lot better fireworks. Better prices as well.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Prices didn't compare to some other printers in town. Especially R&T Services.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
15 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Manor Suites location is what attracted me and my family. It's right down the street from the strip and right across the street from Town Square. Plus the Giant Outlet Mall is just south. Also you can't beat the prices. We will be back :)
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Moapa Travel Plaza is much better. You won't get your fireworks taken away by the police like I did :(
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

In his circles
201 people
Have him in circles
131 people
diane figg's profile photo
Steven Trontz's profile photo
Adam Edgemont's profile photo
Tim Kelly's profile photo
the forerunner lv's profile photo

the forerunner hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.

People
In his circles
201 people
Have him in circles
131 people
diane figg's profile photo
Steven Trontz's profile photo
Adam Edgemont's profile photo
Tim Kelly's profile photo
the forerunner lv's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Worship God with our music!
Employment
  • Jesus
Links
Story
Tagline
God Fearing band from Las Vegas.
Introduction
We're The Forerunner! Check out our music @
http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Forerunner/188613337845744


We want to be honest and upfront with you guys/gals. We aren't here to sell you our CD, to sell you our merchandise, if you buy that stuff, cool. We aren't here to pretend we are better than you or that we are some awesome talented band because we aren't. We are here to be your friend. The most important thing we can tell you is that Jesus loves you and He can change your life. He can give you a peace that surpasses all understanding. Honestly, please feel free to contact us if you have questions about our beliefs or prayer requests or if you just want to chat, email us (theforerunnerband@gmail.com)! God Bless

check out our music here....

God Bless
TFR

*"The Forerunner is a great band, they are super talented, fun people to be around, and they stand for something. You can’t say that about a lot of artists. It’s always nice to see people who are straight up with what they’re about and what they believe. The guys are not afraid of what people might think or say. Their shows are uplifting and crazy fun, and they are one of the few bands that carry the old school spirit with a new school hardcore/metal style. The Forerunner is a group of genuine musicians, that I believe will soon become something great, especially with their new record in the works. Look out for The Forerunner, because they’re coming, full speed, no looking back." Jay-The Scene LV

*"they do the metalcore/hardcore mix really well and they have made something that is a treat to sit down and listen to. I didn’t know what to expect when I first went into this, but I can honestly say I was pleased with what I heard from this unsigned band. There is loads of potential coming out of these guys and I look forward to seeing what they bring to the table later down the road." Joshua Clarke-Indie Vision

PS. It would help us out a ton if you went and bought a song or two. It pays for gas to be able to tour :) http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/victory/id418959997

-The Forerunner

Signed to Red Cord Records: http://redcordrecords.com/

Basic Information
Gender
Male
the forerunner lv's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Shauna Suzanne Brennan
36lawyers.com

Phone and address of Shauna Suzanne Brennan, Las Vegas (89123). Directory of lawyers in Clark

Sportsman's Royal Manor
plus.google.com

Sportsman's Royal Manor hasn't shared anything on this page with you.

King Futts
plus.google.com

King Futts hasn't shared anything on this page with you.

R&T Services - Las Vegas - Printers - Mailers
rtlv.com

Getting your message out on time and on budget is easy with R&T. We're your go-to source for design, print, mail and disbursement. U

R&T Services - Las Vegas - Printers - Mailers
mpmlv.com

Getting your message out on time and on budget is easy with R&T. We're your go-to source for design, print, mail and disbursement. U

Live Recording - 11/23/2011 02:44
www.stickam.com

Video(Live Recording - 11/23/2011 02:44) by theforerunner: null

Sportsmans Royal Manor Apartments For Rent in Las Vegas, Nevada - Apartm...
www.forrent.com

Sportsmans Royal Manor in Las Vegas, NV - Apartments For Rent - Sportsman's Royal Manor is located in the SE area of Las Vegas, NV. We o

The ForerunnerFan
www.reverbnation.com

The Forerunner Music, Lyrics, Songs, and Videos by The Forerunner at ReverbNation

Daily Bible Verse - Christ Notes
www.christnotes.org

Daily Bible verse in multiple translations from Christ Notes. Daily Bible verse also available by email.

The Forerunner
market.android.com

Get the official mobile app of The Forerunner! The brand new official The Forerunner Mobile App is now available! Stream our music, see pict

R & T Services Inc on YP.com
www.yellowpages.com

I just checked out R & T Services Inc on YP.com and thought you’d like it too. Read reviews, post your own, get coupons, maps and more.

Manor Home Page
www.manorsuites.com

"Knightly or Weekly Accommodations". Reservations · Virtual Tour · 1 Bedroom Suites · 2 Bedroom Suites · Map · Rates · Group Rates. On the F

R&T Services - Las Vegas, NV (Nevada) | (702) 645-2313
www.manta.com

In short we have been serving the Las Vegas community and the surrounding south west for well over 10 years.

R & T Services Inc on YP.com
www.yellowpages.com

I just checked out R & T Services Inc on YP.com and thought you’d like it too. Read reviews, post your own, get coupons, maps and more.

King Futt's PFM, LLC - Properties for Lease Untitled Document
www.kingfuttrentals.com

HOME · PROPERTIES FOR LEASE · PROPERTIES FOR SALE · TENANT SERVICES · View All Tenant Services · Printable Lease Application · Online Mainte

R&T Services - Las Vegas - Printers - Mailers
www.rtlv.com

Getting your message out on time and on budget is easy with R&T. We're your go-to source for design, print, mail and disbursement. U

Sportsmans Royal Manor
www.royalmanorlv.com

Sportsman's Royal Manor is your answer to temporary housing needs. With our spacious, furnished units and long list of amenities, the Ro

Wix.com AllAV created by GKRacer68 based on Urban Trader
www.allaudioandvideo.com

All Audio & Video, innovative. reliable. experience., , About Us, , About Us All Audio & Video is a small company that wants to

All Audio and Video - Las Vegas, NV - Business Services in Las Vegas, Ne...
www.manta.com

Our goal as a company is to provide our customers with the highest quality product and customer care for the lowest prices in town. Not only

Live Recording - 09/14/2011 03:14
www.stickam.com

Video(Live Recording - 09/14/2011 03:14) by theforerunner: null