Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Book Tour Radio
33 followers -
Introducing you to New, Emerging, and Amazing Authors!
Introducing you to New, Emerging, and Amazing Authors!

33 followers
About
Book Tour Radio's posts

Post has attachment
Great News! We are now part of WMRN Women's Movement Radio Network
Join Us - Saturdays at 12 Noon ET
(11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT)
Photo

Post has attachment
http://booktourradio.com/list-for-authors/      Please Add your Authors resources to the BIG LIST FOR AUTHORS

Post has attachment
Authors: Let us know if you are Running any Kindle Free day promotions so we can post your book on our PINTEREST FREE KINDLE BOOK board.
http://pinterest.com/booktourradio/
Wait while more posts are being loaded