Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Townhouse Inn & Suites
Motel
12 followers|239,111 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
12 people
John D's profile photo
Adam Coulter's profile photo
David Smith's profile photo
Ric Punter's profile photo
Mathew Mcmahon's profile photo
Lina Chan's profile photo
Toshi Sandy's profile photo
Lucy Cheng's profile photo
Mark Ronson's profile photo

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
135 Main St Brawley, CA 92227
135 Main StreetUSCaliforniaBrawley92227
(760) 344-5120brawleymotel.com
Motel
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
12 people
John D's profile photo
Adam Coulter's profile photo
David Smith's profile photo
Ric Punter's profile photo
Mathew Mcmahon's profile photo
Lina Chan's profile photo
Toshi Sandy's profile photo
Lucy Cheng's profile photo
Mark Ronson's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$49
Book at priceline.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $58 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
12 reviews
5 star
20 reviews
4 star
19 reviews
3 star
18 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"After driving 4 hours to get there, having fun in Glamis."
"...for all the amenities it has like small dining table, fridge and microwave."
"...I paid full price fore about a 4 hour stay at the motel that was cut short."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Brooke Mata's profile photo
Brooke Mata
5 months ago
The Owner of this hotel is completely rude. We were going to have our grandkids come over and swim with us, there was nobody using the pool and they refused to let our kids swim in the pool. The owners of this hotel are selfish and have horrible costumer service. I don't reccomend staying here.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
room was book for 2 adult queen size when they check in we upgrade to King bad no charge 7 kid 3 adult come to use pool pool is for our customers who is stay in motel we do not allowed visitors use pool if one kid it ok total 7 kid 3 adult come to use pool we told to. Register all person in room pay exter per person to use pool we request and room is rent by James John we spoke we James John very nice we have no idea who is this person sorry for everything we have give 30 minute to use pool Sorry we do not allow visiter to use pool Sorry for everything if u have any ? Give us call 760 344 5120 ask for mike
Alex Arreola's profile photo
Alex Arreola
a month ago
I had a great stay the service was outstanding
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank u will work hard make more improvement and make u stay comfortable
Ulysses Garcia's profile photo
Ulysses Garcia
a week ago
its not expensive and very clean
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank u will work hard make more improvement and make u stay comfortable
kenneth welch's profile photo
kenneth welch
2 years ago
I had no problems with the hotel at first, cheap price, decent rooms, and free WiFi. Upon waking up the next morning we decided to get some breakfast, seeing as we had the room until 11. We came back from getting breakfast at about 9 and the owner said that he seen us checking out so he had them clean our rooms. So long story short I paid full price fore about a 4 hour stay at the motel that was cut short.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Room was open with room key in on table so maid was cleaning next door room she so room open so she clean room
Martha Villegas Beith's profile photo
Martha Villegas Beith
5 months ago
The rooms are small but a great size for all the amenities it has like small dining table, fridge and microwave. The shower was low but I'm short so it was perfect with great water pressure and warm.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank u will work hard make more improvement and make u stay comfortable
Shana Cheche's profile photo
Shana Cheche
10 months ago
Really nice staff. Great for the price. Complementary breakfast, quite and pool. Definitely will be passing through again.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thank u we will work hard to make your stay enjoyable
Wuh Hanin's profile photo
Wuh Hanin
a year ago
Horrible first view of the hotel, I had trash under my bed, the covers smelled. There were stains on the floor. Bathroom was not cleaned properly. The owner was being a dick because we accidentally misheard our check out time. The owner yelled at us to get the hell out already. To you people that read this DO NOT COME HERE!!!
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Sorry to hear will work hard to make your enjoyable stay
A Google User
6 years ago
Stayed in February 2010, paid $55.00. The room was off of the back alley, which meant that it was quiet, but it also meant that it felt a bit dodgy in terms of security. The doors have new locks on them, and the windows are 1-way glass, so pretty good - but you do get to watch the town dodge walking through. Other than this, the room was reno'ed where it mattered. So, brand new bed (VERY COMFORTABLE), all new bathroom fixtures, microwave, fridge, toaster, coffee maker. Clean room. The breakfast was not that great - the coffee was instant coffee, the 'juice' was tang.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thank u