Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Townhouse Inn & Suites
Motel
2 followers|133,505 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
laundry Accessories's profile photo
mehul patel's profile photo

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
135 Main Street Brawley, CA 92227
135 Main StreetUSCaliforniaBrawley92227
(760) 344-5120brawleymotel.com
Motel
This is a beautifully remodeled Two-story property with exterior corridors.

Features & Amenities

 Continental Breakfast, Wireless High Speed Internet, Swimming Pool, Barbeque Grill Coin Laundry Machine Flat Screen TV

In-Room Coffee Maker, Iron-Ironing Board, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hairdryer, Toaster


Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
2 people
laundry Accessories's profile photo
mehul patel's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$54
Book at priceline.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $58 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Lex Lozoya
5 months ago
Horrible first view of the hotel, I had trash under my bed, the covers smelled. There were stains on the floor. Bathroom was not cleaned properly. The owner was being a dick because we accidentally misheard our check out time. The owner yelled at us to get the hell out already. To you people that read this DO NOT COME HERE!!!
A Google User
5 years ago
Stayed in February 2010, paid $55.00. The room was off of the back alley, which meant that it was quiet, but it also meant that it felt a bit dodgy in terms of security. The doors have new locks on them, and the windows are 1-way glass, so pretty good - but you do get to watch the town dodge walking through. Other than this, the room was reno'ed where it mattered. So, brand new bed (VERY COMFORTABLE), all new bathroom fixtures, microwave, fridge, toaster, coffee maker. Clean room. The breakfast was not that great - the coffee was instant coffee, the 'juice' was tang.
• • •
kenneth welch's profile photo
kenneth welch
a year ago
I had no problems with the hotel at first, cheap price, decent rooms, and free WiFi. Upon waking up the next morning we decided to get some breakfast, seeing as we had the room until 11. We came back from getting breakfast at about 9 and the owner said that he seen us checking out so he had them clean our rooms. So long story short I paid full price fore about a 4 hour stay at the motel that was cut short.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Room was open with room key in on table so maid was cleaning next door room she so room open so she clean room
A Google User
5 years ago
Called in advance regarding the pet policy, and were well aware of the policy. When checking into the hotel it was mentioned that there was an animal, yet through an honest mistake (giving them benifit of the doubt, which is still pushing the term), was placed in one of the non-pet friendly rooms. After being out of the hotel, enjoying the sites of Southern California, returned to be locked out of the room. It turns out that the check in clerk didn't hear anything mentioned regarding animals and we were suddenly being told that there was an additional $100 fee for cleaning, because apparently they only clean the non-smoking rooms. Owner was very rude, hostile, made threats to call the police (even though there was no law being broke) as well as threatening to call animal control and lock us out of the hotel room. After driving 4 hours to get there, having fun in Glamis.. we ended up leaving rather than pay for their mistake. I would not recommend this place to anyone unless they enjoy being yelled at and treated in a highly unprofessional manner.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
out policy say we do not allowed pet and when they check in we ask to in our check in card all so say that no pet allowed all add and on all side(expedia price line, travel now.com ) it say no pet