Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Townhouse Inn & Suites
Motel
10 followers|205,141 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
10 people
Charles Simmons's profile photo
David Smith's profile photo
John D's profile photo
Steve Milne's profile photo
Lina Chan's profile photo
Ric Punter's profile photo
Lucy Cheng's profile photo
Mathew Mcmahon's profile photo
mehul patel's profile photo

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Townhouse Inn & Suites

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
135 Main St Brawley, CA 92227
135 Main StreetUSCaliforniaBrawley92227
(760) 344-5120brawleymotel.com
Motel
This is a beautifully remodeled Two-story property with exterior corridors.

Features & Amenities

 Continental Breakfast, Wireless High Speed Internet, Swimming Pool, Barbeque Grill Coin Laundry Machine Flat Screen TV

In-Room Coffee Maker, Iron-Ironing Board, Microwave, Refrigerator, Hairdryer, Toaster


Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
10 people
Charles Simmons's profile photo
David Smith's profile photo
John D's profile photo
Steve Milne's profile photo
Lina Chan's profile photo
Ric Punter's profile photo
Lucy Cheng's profile photo
Mathew Mcmahon's profile photo
mehul patel's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$54
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $61 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
9 reviews
5 star
No reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"After driving 4 hours to get there, having fun in Glamis."
"...for all the amenities it has like small dining table, fridge and microwave."
"...I paid full price fore about a 4 hour stay at the motel that was cut short."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Brooke Mata's profile photo
Brooke Mata
a month ago
The Owner of this hotel is completely rude. We were going to have our grandkids come over and swim with us, there was nobody using the pool and they refused to let our kids swim in the pool. The owners of this hotel are selfish and have horrible costumer service. I don't reccomend staying here.
Response from the owner - a month ago
room was book for 2 adult queen size when they check in we upgrade to King bad no charge 7 kid 3 adult come to use pool pool is for our customers who is stay in motel we do not allowed visitors use pool if one kid it ok total 7 kid 3 adult come to use pool we told to. Register all person in room pay exter per person to use pool we request and room is rent by James John we spoke we James John very nice we have no idea who is this person sorry for everything we have give 30 minute to use pool Sorry we do not allow visiter to use pool Sorry for everything if u have any ? Give us call 760 344 5120 ask for mike
Shana Cheche's profile photo
Shana Cheche
6 months ago
Really nice staff. Great for the price. Complementary breakfast, quite and pool. Definitely will be passing through again.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank u we will work hard to make your stay enjoyable
kenneth welch's profile photo
kenneth welch
2 years ago
I had no problems with the hotel at first, cheap price, decent rooms, and free WiFi. Upon waking up the next morning we decided to get some breakfast, seeing as we had the room until 11. We came back from getting breakfast at about 9 and the owner said that he seen us checking out so he had them clean our rooms. So long story short I paid full price fore about a 4 hour stay at the motel that was cut short.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Room was open with room key in on table so maid was cleaning next door room she so room open so she clean room
A Google User
6 years ago
Called in advance regarding the pet policy, and were well aware of the policy. When checking into the hotel it was mentioned that there was an animal, yet through an honest mistake (giving them benifit of the doubt, which is still pushing the term), was placed in one of the non-pet friendly rooms. After being out of the hotel, enjoying the sites of Southern California, returned to be locked out of the room. It turns out that the check in clerk didn't hear anything mentioned regarding animals and we were suddenly being told that there was an additional $100 fee for cleaning, because apparently they only clean the non-smoking rooms. Owner was very rude, hostile, made threats to call the police (even though there was no law being broke) as well as threatening to call animal control and lock us out of the hotel room. After driving 4 hours to get there, having fun in Glamis.. we ended up leaving rather than pay for their mistake. I would not recommend this place to anyone unless they enjoy being yelled at and treated in a highly unprofessional manner.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
out policy say we do not allowed pet and when they check in we ask to in our check in card all so say that no pet allowed all add and on all side(expedia price line, travel now.com ) it say no pet
Martha Villegas Beith's profile photo
Martha Villegas Beith
a month ago
The rooms are small but a great size for all the amenities it has like small dining table, fridge and microwave. The shower was low but I'm short so it was perfect with great water pressure and warm.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank u will work hard make more improvement and make u stay comfortable
Lex Lozoya's profile photo
Lex Lozoya
a year ago
Horrible first view of the hotel, I had trash under my bed, the covers smelled. There were stains on the floor. Bathroom was not cleaned properly. The owner was being a dick because we accidentally misheard our check out time. The owner yelled at us to get the hell out already. To you people that read this DO NOT COME HERE!!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Sorry to hear will work hard to make your enjoyable stay
A Google User
6 years ago
Stayed in February 2010, paid $55.00. The room was off of the back alley, which meant that it was quiet, but it also meant that it felt a bit dodgy in terms of security. The doors have new locks on them, and the windows are 1-way glass, so pretty good - but you do get to watch the town dodge walking through. Other than this, the room was reno'ed where it mattered. So, brand new bed (VERY COMFORTABLE), all new bathroom fixtures, microwave, fridge, toaster, coffee maker. Clean room. The breakfast was not that great - the coffee was instant coffee, the 'juice' was tang.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank u
Javier Miranda's profile photo
Javier Miranda
2 months ago
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank u we will work hard to make your stay enjoy and nice