Profile cover photo
Profile photo
I Take LIBERTY With My Coffee
9 followers -
I Take LIBERTY With My Coffee
I Take LIBERTY With My Coffee

9 followers
About
I Take LIBERTY's posts

Post has attachment
Thursday 3PM EST/Noon PST A call to action across America on Lunch with Louden http://ow.ly/SDHC30936DP

Post has attachment
Thursday 3 PM EST/Noon PST Getting to work now to change how our elections work on "Lunch with Louden" http://ow.ly/rhFe308AIAA

Post has attachment
Wednesday 8 PM EST/5 PM PST on a "Cup of Joe" What YOU can do to help The Human Solution International accomplish our mission of ending cannabis prohibition to ensure civil and basic human rights. http://ow.ly/zFPY308Aumn

Post has attachment
Noon EST/9 AM PST Lunch with Louden is Live from the Inauguration. Coffee Party has joined the Women's March and Jeanene talks with people in DC and from all over the country about what brought them to the March. Please join us. http://ow.ly/s1wa3089ZTq

Post has attachment
"There’s going to be five thousand marijuana joints in the crowd, and unless the incoming administration signals a clear truce on cannabis before Friday morning, a cadre of Washington, D.C. activists have vowed to light them up just as Trump’s first big speech gets going." http://ow.ly/WFYP308b0Gs

Post has attachment
Thursday 3 PM EST/Noon PST Lunch with Louden Declaration of Independence and Constitution including the Bill of Rights were written with thinking that was advanced for the average person of the time, what do you think about these documents today? http://ow.ly/KosZ307Ww0e

Post has attachment
Wednesday 8 PM EST/5 PM PST Shona Banda and Staci Swanson-Crass will be joining us to give an update on Shona's case as well as Galen Fisher from Nevada who will be discussing how legalization of cannabis is working out. http://ow.ly/UJUL307T3hc

Post has attachment
“It brings a legislative issue right to the top of the mind of a member,” she said. “It makes it impossible to ignore for the whole staff. You don’t get a whole lot else done.” http://ow.ly/RTS1307T6nP

Post has attachment
Tuesday 9PM EST/6PM PST Macey Tomlin & Matt Kahl educate us on why Ayahuasca, MDMA and Plant Medicine are so important to the physical and mental health of you and me and how PTSD and depression are being defeated and how and why we are being destroyed by big pharma. Please join us for this important discussion. http://ow.ly/2awe307Shif

Post has attachment
Sunday 10 AM EST/7 AM PST Join Tennessee Activists Susan, Cecily and Dave as they discuss the battle for Cannabis access in Tennessee. Please join us for this important discussion fightin Cannabis Prohibition http://ow.ly/DM0f307MRwt
Wait while more posts are being loaded