Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Adam Priestley
89 followers -
Small Business Owner
Small Business Owner

89 followers
About
Adam's posts

Post has attachment
Epic Voice Review The Loft & 100K CONTEST!: http://youtu.be/xHL7ZzBTJLA

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
There will be a live webcast of His Holiness the Dalai Lama bestowing the Medicine Buddha Empowerment from the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on March 31, 2014 starting at approximately 8:30am Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30). His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with simultaneous translations in English, Chinese, Vietnamese, Russian and Hindi languages available. Live webcasts can be viewed at http://dalailama.com/liveweb

For times in your region 8:30am IST on March 31st in Dharamsala, India is the same as 7:00pm PST on March 30th in Los Angeles, California, USA; 10:00pm EST on March 30th in New York City, USA; and 4:00am CET on March 31st in Paris, France.

Photo of His Holiness during his teaching in Milan, Italy on June 28, 2012. (Photo by Tenzin Choejor/OHHDL)
Photo

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
TYT Detroit!!!!
#TYTMeetups in Portland, Detroit, & OKC Mar 29, and Calgary Mar 30! For more info, visit http://tytnetwork.com/meetups/ and hang out with TYT fans!

Post has shared content
The #empirestatebuilding  is lit bright in red & white tonight to recognize March is #RedCross  Month! 
Photo

Post has attachment
Mt Fox was recently closed, why risk losing the BTCs you have, try ButterCoin a new bitcoin exchange.
Wait while more posts are being loaded