Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hall Chiropractic Center
Chiropractor
Today 7AM–6PM
61,006 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1171 Market St #104 Fort Mill, SC 29708
1171 Market Street #104USSouth CarolinaFort Mill29708
ChiropractorToday 7AM–6PM
Thursday 7AM–6PMFriday 7AM–6PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 7AM–6PMTuesday 7AM–6PMWednesday 7AM–6PM
Two Decades of Chiropractic Excellence OPEN7AM Most Insurances Accepted / Massage Therapy available / Auto Accident & Urgent Care Patients seen the same day.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
18 reviews
5 star
17 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"I highly recommend Hall Chiropractic for all of your needs."
"Dr. Hall has helped me with range of motion in my neck also."
"They refused to reschedule and voided the Groupon."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Marshall Sullivan
a month ago
I bought a Groupon for Hall Chiropractic for a massage after reading all of the 5 star reviews. I scheduled the appointment over the phone for 10:45am on New Years Eve, since I was off at work. Someone from their office called a few days later to tell me that they were closed on New Years Eve and I needed to reschedule. I rescheduled for 10:45am on the day before NYE and took off work. Fast forward to the day before NYE and I get a call from their office at 9am stating I missed my 8:45am massage appointment and my Groupon will now be voided for a missed appt. I tried to explain that I did not make an appt for that time slot, nor would I ever make an 8:45am massage appointment. They would not accept any blame, stating they would not mess up the appointment time. That is interesting since they originally set the appointment for a day they weren't even open. They refused to reschedule and voided the Groupon. This is an interesting way to treat a perspective client you are trying to recruit on a coupon site. Best case scenario, this office has an incompetent employee, worst case, they are purposely scamming people. Either way, I would probably avoid this place.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
As you have attested, my patient reviews show that I and my staff have been delivering first-rate service to our patients for 30 years. I certainly have no reason to scam anyone. I'm sorry that things didn't work out for you today. We have a strict policy of not rescheduling patients who don't keep their Groupon appointments. Our therapist dedicates the scheduled time and there is no way to make up for her lost time/income. As we said, you are welcome to contact Groupon for a full refund. best regards dmh
Daniel Linich's profile photo
Daniel Linich
a year ago
Dr. Hall is the best!! I'm walking taller and feeling better. I've been a contractor for 35 years and lower back problems are part of the job. Dr. Hall understands no two patients are alike. I have lower back problems and issues with movement in my neck. Since going to Dr. Hall, my back is in great shape, the issues I have are very manageable now. Dr. Hall has helped me with range of motion in my neck also. I will be a lifetime customer....
Madison Hendrix
6 months ago
I had a concussion in 2012 and I could never get rid of my headaches. I soon started seeing Dr.Hall and as a result my headaches slowly started to go away and now they are gone. I definitely recommend him to anyone! Best service great guy and it really does help!
Joseph Ritter's profile photo
Joseph Ritter
2 years ago
Dave Hall has helped our family many, many times. He is a man of integrity and compassion. If you're new to chiropractic care, or new to the area, as we were, he is a great place to start! He has been outstanding.
Aaron R's profile photo
Aaron R
6 months ago
Dr. Hall and staff are very professional and are dedicated to providing top notch service. Their scheduling is super flexible and I've yet to wait more than 5 minutes at a time to see Dr. Hall. The fact that they also respect my time is absolutely critical for my busy life. The treatment is effective and also very thorough. I highly recommend Hall Chiropractic for all of your needs
Robert Reeves's profile photo
Robert Reeves
10 months ago
David and I have been friends for over 34 years. From the beginning, I appreciated how committed he was and is to being the best chiropractor he can be. He graduated from Life Chiropractic College in Atlanta, one of the finest schools in the country. Over his 20+ years as a chiropractic physician, he has improved his skills and focused on getting real results for his patients. It is my sincere honor to give him my highest recommendation as both a friend and a personal injury attorney.
• • •
Terri Moldenhauer's profile photo
Terri Moldenhauer
2 years ago
I have had many different chiropractors over the years- always struggling to find the perfect fit after a move. After trying another chiropractor in the Fort Mill area without a successful fit- I tried Dr. Hall. I am so very glad I did. I am seeing improvement in my pain levels and quality of life- just like you expect when you see a chiropractor. He has an amazing professional quality and knowledge about him- and his demeanor and listening are always friendly and open. Very glad I found this practice!
• • •
Rosemary Johnson's profile photo
Rosemary Johnson
2 years ago
Dr. Hall's practice is fantastic! It's friendly, personal, and tailored to the needs of each individual patient. I've seen chiropractors for many years but have never felt better than I have in the past 3 weeks since seeing Dr. Hall. Highly recommend!

Stream

Hall Chiropractic Center hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.