Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Tobi Helton
284 followers
284 followers
About
Tobi's posts

Post has attachment
Kingdom of Embers - Tricia Copeland
“He wouldn’t understand. He didn’t live in a masked world. In truth, he did. Most beings, pure humans, walked through life believing they were the only type of people that existed.” –Alena As a creature forbidden by both vampire and witch law, Alena travers...

Post has attachment
Tangling With The Tycoon - Suzi Jennings
They don't believe in happily ever afters, until they find themselves in one. TANGLING WITH THE LONDON TYCOON Brick Square Series #1 Suzi Jennings Releasing Feb 13th, 2017 Entangled Indulgence London publishing tycoon Rosco Redmond closely guards his family...

Post has attachment
Draw the Line - Kim Carmichael Sale
The performance artist and con artist come together  for the ultimate marriage of convenience. DRAW THE LINE Kim Carmichael Kindle Press The performance artist and con artist come together for the ultimate marriage of convenience. Performance Artist, Argyle...

Post has attachment
Rolf's Quest - Aubrey Wynne Release Blast
A wizard, a curse, a fated love… ROLF'S QUEST A Medieval Encounter #1 Aubrey Wynne Releasing Feb 1st, 2017 Plato Publishing A
wizard, a curse, a fated love… When Rolf
finally discovers the woman who can end the curse that has plagued his family
for centurie...

Post has attachment
Shielded by the Cowboy Seal - Bonnie Vanak
The SOS Agency grants one Navy SEAL his most personal mission yet. SHIELDED BY THE COWBOY SEAL SOS Agency #2 Bonnie Vanak Releasing Feb 1st, 2017 Harlequin  The SOS
Agency grants one Navy SEAL his most personal mission yet. Home on
leave at his family farm,...

Post has attachment
Between the Devil and the Duke - Kelly Bowen
Title: Between the
Devil and the Duke Author: Kelly Bowen On Sale: January 31,
2017 Series: A Season for
Scandal, #3 Publisher: Forever Format: Mass Market Paperback Price: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Their love was always in the cards. He should have thrown...

Post has attachment
Final Exit ~ Lena Diaz
Can they find forever in the wreckage of their lives?  FINAL EXIT EXIT Inc. #3 Lena Diaz Releasing Jan 31st, 2017 Avon Books Lena Diaz concludes her sexy, suspenseful EXIT Inc. series as an FBI agent teams up with a beautiful assassin to uncover a deadly go...

Post has attachment
Naomi Cover Reveal - Mya O'Malley
Cover Reveal: Naomi by Mya O'Malley We are proud to present the cover for Naomi by Mya O’Malley, scheduled to release on March 30th! This paranormal romance is the sequel to Maggie, which Mya released in August 2016.

  Naomi by Mya O’Malley Naomi has a kna...

Post has attachment
Tethered - Brandi Leigh Hall/ Second Look Sunday
Kindle Nook Smashwords Kobo iTunes Goodreads YA/NA Paran ormal/Fantasy Romance A "Sweet" Upper Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Romance, perfect for fans of CHARMED, THE SECRET CIRCLE, and WITCHES OF EAST END. No matter how you try to fight it—destiny has...

Post has attachment
Dear Agony Cover Reveal - Georgia Cates
Tasty Book Tours Presents.... DEAR AGONY Georgia Cates Releasing March 1st, 2017 Dear Agony, You've been
my shadow, following me through childhood—filling my days and nights with
terror and uncertainty. You cleverly disguised yourself as some form of pain o...
Wait while more posts are being loaded