Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
71 followers|1,825,149 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
The dealership will be closed this Saturday, July 4th, in honor of Independence Day.
1
Add a comment...
 
Check out the 4th of July Sales Event at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge. On select vehicles, we are offering $500 Independence Day Bonus Cash. Offer expires July 16th! Contact us for full details and restrictions on this deal.
Shop our Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership's inventory of new 2014 - 2015 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, & RAM cars, trucks and SUVs in the Bayside, Yonkers, and surrounding area. Including models like the 2014 -2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited or Grand Cherokee,Chrysler 200, 300, Town & Country, RAM 1500, Dodge Charger & Challenger
1
Add a comment...
 
Chrysler is putting some new features to the 2016 Uconnect System. Read today's blog to see what they are adding!
Chrysler's Uconnect system is one of the most popular in the auto tech world. It has won numerous auto tech awards and has been a winner with drivers all over. Not wanting to rest on those achievements, Chrysler is making sure that for 2016, the Uconnect system will continue to be at the top of ...
1
Add a comment...
 
Hard to believe, but it has been 90 years since Chrysler first started. To honor the anniversary, Chrysler is releasing special edition models of the 200, 300, and Town & Country. Find out more in today's blog!
Back in 1925, Walter. P Chrysler started up a brand name that would continue to this day, surviving all kinds of ups and downs with the industry. As a milestone to honor the 90 years Chrysler is releasing limited edition 90th anniversary models of their 2016 models.
1
Add a comment...
 
The Dodge Grand Caravan Isn't Going Away in 2016. Read more about the update to the minivan's status in today's blog!
When Chrysler put out their five year plan, one of the most noticeable things that would be happening was the Dodge Grand Caravan would be getting benched. The reason, at the time, was that Chrysler wanted to do less in the brand family to compete against each other. Rather than have multiple ...
1
Add a comment...
 
Ever wanted to see a Grand Cherokee SRT8 drag race a Porsche 911? Click the link to see it in action!
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you for coming into the dealership and hope you enjoy your new Jeep. #BaysideChryslerJeepDodge #Jeep
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
71 people
Superior Auto Restyling's profile photo
Israel Chatman's profile photo
EPV editor's profile photo
Jonghun Kapsong Kim's profile photo
Mopar Church's profile photo
Linen Service, a Linen Finder Company's profile photo
Akitha Perera's profile photo
Tony Sampano's profile photo
Talha Sajid's profile photo
 
The SRT Tomahawk is now available for Gran Turismo 6. Check out more shots of this awesome looking concept vehicle!
About a month ago, we showed off the exciting new SRT Tomahawk concept vehicle coming to Gran Turismo 6. After a tease and finally a reveal, it is time for gamers to get a chance to try it out in game. With the 1.20 update to the game, drivers can finally get the Tomahawk in the game and try out ...
1
Add a comment...
 
Well, one of us has to change...
1
Add a comment...
 
Be sure to check out our special offers on the 2015 Jeep Cherokee including $1,500 Cash Back on select models. Click the link to request more info on our special offers!
Explore the incentives, offers & specials we have available on the 2015 Jeep Cherokee in Bayside NY. At Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we are proud to provide car rebates & financing deals to our customers and look forward to saving you money on your next new or used car.
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Father's Day from Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
 
Thanks to all the dads that give us drive. Happy Father's Day.
8 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
 
2015 Dodge Charger Scat Pack Performance Kit
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
21219 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
21219 Northern BoulevardUSNew York11361
Car Dealer, Jeep Dealer
Car Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Chrysler Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Truck Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Oil Change Service
Car Service
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge is the car shopping destination for Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, Manhattan, Long Island, and the New York City area. Located at 21219 Northern Boulevard in Bayside, New York, our expert sales team will answer any questions you might have, and they will help you drive away in the car of your dreams.

Our inventory of new, pre-owned, and used vehicles is packed with bestselling favorites like the Dodge Challenger, the Jeep Wrangler, the Ram 1500, and the Chrysler Town & Country, and after finding the perfect car, the financing department will work out the best available plan with purchasing or leasing options available. We accept all applications and love to say, "Yes, you are approved!." If you are looking for a car but don't know what you want, try CarFinder on BaysideChryslerJeepDodge.net. Simply fill out some basic information about yourself, the type of vehicle you are looking for, and the price, and Bayside does the work for you.

Already have a car? We have a newly renovated state-of-the-art service facility connected to the showroom for your convenience with a wide selection of OEM parts so that Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep owners can keep their favorite cars in top shape.

We love to hear from our customers, so be sure to follow us on Twitter, "like" us on Facebook, and subscribe to our YouTube channel . Also, stop by our website or call us at 718-229-8700 to keep up to date on the latest deals on cars, parts, and services, and read the latest news and tips on Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram online.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
83 reviews
5 star
24 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
14 reviews
1 star
37 reviews
"We just purchased our second Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara from them."
"Chrysler Dodge Jeep in D'Iberville is absolutely horrible."
"These people suck dont buy a car from them ! horrible experience."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
71 people
Superior Auto Restyling's profile photo
Israel Chatman's profile photo
EPV editor's profile photo
Jonghun Kapsong Kim's profile photo
Mopar Church's profile photo
Linen Service, a Linen Finder Company's profile photo
Akitha Perera's profile photo
Tony Sampano's profile photo
Talha Sajid's profile photo
All reviews
Sara Cho's profile photo
Sara Cho
in the last week
When making a killer deal here, purchase it on the day of or make sure to bring a voice recorder with you for validation purposes (deposits won't work). They will back out without hesitation... even if you shook hands on it. On the day the general manager was out, I came back to finalize a purchase and an employee came up to us without ever introducing himself and told us off like we were lying to him about the deal that the manager and I made. He tried to get him on the phone twice but couldn't and insisted that he just spoke with him. Yea, right... They wanted to sell it to me for the original internet price... Um, no. And seriously, who are you and where did you come from? This deal was made between me and the general manager. I also felt bad for the salesman who was working with that same guy. I heard the guy yelling at him saying, 'If you don't like working here, you can work across the street at t-mobile!' What an ass...Thank God I didn't purchase anything here and will never return.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hello Sara, Our General Manager Sal has attempted to contact you twice to discuss what happened but we have not received a return phone call yet. If you could please contact us at your earliest possible convenience, we would appreciate it. Please call us at 718-229-8700 and ask to speak with our GM Sal. We hope to hear from you soon.
Mario Fonnegra
a week ago
interested in making a change in my car, a SUV with all the knowledge they had limitations for this business, both have bad credit and not have enough to make a downpayment, but lose anything for try was honest with the seller Mr. Elvis Duverge who let him clear my limitations, but I wanted to hear which could be a business proposal or perhaps negative, I think he took advantage of this and made me believe that if he paid the sum of downpayment before submitting credit this truly would be approved, after collecting the money from my credit card showed me into his office Manger Mr.Leo who tells me she needed more money for downpayment, to make the change I told him I had no budget. I wanted to take another type of vehicle and although it makes clear that it was not necessary because it was not urgent I offered to try the next day with the bank, but it was a lie because a week later I find myself not reimburse $ 2,000 to pay Each time I go I wait and tell me I have money in my account within 48 hours.
• • •
LeJon Lozada
3 months ago
Just purchased a 2015 Dodge Caravan and am loving it. It is perfect for the kids and road trips. I came to Bayside for the best price and that's what they gave me. I worked with Edwin Diaz who was great. I will be recommending co-workers, family and friends to him. Franklin Garcia was also great. He helped me with paper work and getting the best auto insurance rate possible. John from Finance was also great in getting me the best APR possible. Thanks guys
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for coming into Bayside CJD. We're happy to hear that everything went so well working with everyone, including Edwin and Franklin. Thank you very much for the positive review and if you need help with anything else, be sure to give us a call. Thanks again for the rating, Michael Campanella, General Manager
Laurique Flores's profile photo
Laurique Flores
3 months ago
I had the worst experience ever at this dealer. As soon as I walked through the door i walk into a yelling match between the sales manager and a customer and they were at opposite ends of the show room. Of course everyone was alarmed and staring at how unprofessional this looked. I took my chances and stayed anyway, I was looking for a truck which is hard to find in manual transmission and this dealer had it in stock. The sales guy Matt was ok, he seemed new to the job. We were discussing a trade-in I had and how much I was looking to get so i gave him my reasonable price (i know very well trade-in value is lower then selling it myself). He steps away and comes back with the sales manager Sal. This guys is a Joke, never even greeted us or a hand shake or anything just straight up rude and with a tough guy attitude. Just walked right by us and sat down, he gives me such a unreasonable offer for my Audi (which I expected from any dealer really), so I tell him I know what my car is worth and we can do better. No negotiating or anything, simply an "I don't have room for your car on my lot" and walks away. Matt of course a bit embarrassed apologizes. This experience honestly made even reconsider even wanting to switch to Jeep. I thought switching an Audi for a Jeep is even somewhat of a compliment because I love the car but I guess I was wrong. I recommend staying away from this specific dealership. When I left I sat in my car to read the reviews to this place, should have read them before coming.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Laurique, We apologize that this happened and want you to know that this is does not meet our standards. We will use this information in the future to make sure that it doesn't happen again. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to use it accordingly. If you want to speak with someone about this situation directly, please call us at (888) 425-7294.
Richard Muller ll's profile photo
Richard Muller ll
in the last week
Bought a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee in February 2013,I noticed the front fender had some work done and was assured by the dealer that it was minimal and the Jeep had a clean car fax and came off a lease,as we all know if no one reports an accident its not on the car fax.Five months ago I was side swiped with minor damage to the door and my auto body shop upon inspection uncovered 15 thousand dollars worth of damage camouflaged with substandard repairs to include twisted frame,and my certified pre-owned Bayside Jeep was one step above totaled when sold to me.For a dealer to sell me a vehicle they took in off a lease in this condition tells me one of two things,either the dealer is totally incompetent and let someone return a near totaled vehicle which I highly doubt or knowingly sold me a substandard vehicle.A nice surprise after returning home from Afghanistan...Update 7/7/15 I had this original post around 4/15 and it was deleted ironically,Funny how when the the business actually broke the law the Boss doesnt reply...
• • •
Amy Smith
2 months ago
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE EVER!!! We will never, ever set foot into this dealership again! We were treated badly by the owner who we found to be very rude, obnoxious, and extremely unprofessional! I'm sorry, I will not go into detail about what happened, it angers me just thinking about it but I want to make people aware of this place and the owner and hope that no one else will get treated badly by him!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Amy, We checked our records and are unable to find when you came into the dealership. Due to this, we are unaware of the exact situation that happened to you and would like to speak with you personally about it. Please contact us at 718-229-8700 so that we can talk. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.
Karen Sebastian's profile photo
Karen Sebastian
2 months ago
I recently purchased my first car with the help of Richie at this dealership. Richie was professional and explained all aspects of the car buying process. In the end, I felt Richie helped me make a wise decision with no pressure.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review. We're happy that your experience with Richie went so well and that he was able to make the buying process easier. Enjoy the car.
Joseph Bertino's profile photo
Joseph Bertino
3 months ago
1) Crowded location, limited parking, located on a very busy main road 2) I brought my Jeep Patriot in for a tire change, and whoever performed the service over-inflated my tire by 15 PSI! It was foolish and irresponsible...shouldn't they know to fill a tire to the specifications stated both ON the tire itself, as well as on the inner door sticker? If I cannot trust them to do such a simple procedure, I definitely would not trust them to do anything else. 3) I could not get hold of either a service manager or representative for three days, calling multiple times every day during open hours, AND leaving messages. Summary: I had an awful experience, and will avoid it at all costs in the future.
• • •