Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Car Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
77 followers|2,410,290 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
The ever popular ‪#‎Jeep‬ ‪#‎Wrangler‬. Thanks for coming into Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge! ‪#‎HappyCustomer‬
1
Add a comment...
 
That's a nice looking ‪#‎Jeep‬ ‪#‎Cherokee‬ to take on the snow and cold in New York. Thanks for coming into Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge!‪#‎HappyCustomer‬
1
Add a comment...
 
The 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel is Four Wheeler Magazine's Pickup of the Year! ‪#‎Ram‬ ‪#‎RamRebel‬
Four Wheeler Magazine has named its Pickup Truck of the Year and it is the new 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel!
1
Add a comment...
 
FCA ended 2015 with the best December they have had in over 90 years! Great way to go into 2016! Click to find out which vehicles broke December records!
Did you buy a FCA car in the month of December? If you did, not only did you contribute to making history, but you also got yourself one hell of a ride. December 2015 continued the growing trend of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles by having incredible sales figures. What made last month the milestone it was, the perfect way to end the year, was that it represented the best December the automaker has had in 90 years! Not too shabby of a...
1
Add a comment...
 
Getting 2016 started out right with car sales. Thanks for coming into Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge! ‪#‎HappyCustomer‬
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
77 people
CJ Bantam's profile photo
Jay Durst's profile photo
Farmers Ins's profile photo
Firstchoice Wheelstires's profile photo
Akitha Perera's profile photo
Shoukhchann Peich's profile photo
Curved led light bar's profile photo
selvy barut's profile photo
Daniel Bali Villa MARENE's profile photo
 
‪#‎HappyCustomer‬ at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge with their new car purchase! Congrats on the car!
1
Add a comment...
 
It's not possible to make a ‪#‎DodgeChallenger‬ not look awesome.‪#‎HappyCustomer‬
1
Add a comment...
 
The ‪#‎Jeep‬ ‪#‎Wrangler‬ Pickup is happening!
Great news for people asking for a Jeep Wrangler pickup. You can end the speculation, it is actually happening!
1
Add a comment...
 
It's ‪#‎Jeep‬'s ‪#‎75 Anniversary and they're celebrating with new limited editions of their popular vehicles including the ‪#‎GrandCherokee‬ and the ‪#‎Wrangler‬.
1
Add a comment...
 
That's a nice looking ‪#‎RamTruck‬ you got yourself. So happy for you to come by our dealership. Thanks again! ‪#‎HappyCustomer‬
1
Add a comment...
 
It's the 75th anniversary of when President Roosevelt gave his 'Arsenal of Democracy' speech and Chrysler put together a video to show how that changed the course of Chrysler's manufacturing. Click the link to watch!
While the new year of 2016 is right around the corner, FCA took a look back for the day to honor the words of President Franklin Roosevelt. 75 years ago, on December 29th, FDR gave an inspiring speech for the auto industry. The speech became known as the ‘Arsenal of Democracy’ speech and was a major influence on Chrysler back during World War 2.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
21219 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
21219 Northern BoulevardUSNew York11361
Car Dealer, Jeep Dealer
Car Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Chrysler Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Oil Change Service
Car Service
Today 9AM–8PM
Monday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 11AM–5PM
Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge is the car shopping destination for Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, Manhattan, Long Island, and the New York City area. Located at 21219 Northern Boulevard in Bayside, New York, our expert sales team will answer any questions you might have, and they will help you drive away in the car of your dreams.

Our inventory of new, pre-owned, and used vehicles is packed with bestselling favorites like the Dodge Challenger, the Jeep Wrangler, the Ram 1500, and the Chrysler Town & Country, and after finding the perfect car, the financing department will work out the best available plan with purchasing or leasing options available. We accept all applications and love to say, "Yes, you are approved!." If you are looking for a car but don't know what you want, try CarFinder on BaysideChryslerJeepDodge.net. Simply fill out some basic information about yourself, the type of vehicle you are looking for, and the price, and Bayside does the work for you.

Already have a car? We have a newly renovated state-of-the-art service facility connected to the showroom for your convenience with a wide selection of OEM parts so that Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep owners can keep their favorite cars in top shape.

We love to hear from our customers, so be sure to follow us on Twitter, "like" us on Facebook, and subscribe to our YouTube channel . Also, stop by our website or call us at 718-229-8700 to keep up to date on the latest deals on cars, parts, and services, and read the latest news and tips on Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram online.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.7
111 reviews
5 star
33 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
13 reviews
1 star
49 reviews
"We just purchased our second Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara from them."
"Thank you Bayside for making my first time car shopping experience amazing!"
"He helped me with paper work and getting the best auto insurance rate possible."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
77 people
CJ Bantam's profile photo
Jay Durst's profile photo
Farmers Ins's profile photo
Firstchoice Wheelstires's profile photo
Akitha Perera's profile photo
Shoukhchann Peich's profile photo
Curved led light bar's profile photo
selvy barut's profile photo
Daniel Bali Villa MARENE's profile photo
All reviews
steveat2007
2 weeks ago
They fixed my truck but it still smells of anti freeze. I have been to their service dept three tines already. When I looked under the hood I noticed my engine light is not working and the engine compartment lining is ripped right where the light is. There is water dripping from the bottom of my truck as well. They fix one thing and mess up something else. I can't deal with this place anymore. Will have to go to another dealership for service and to lease my next Ram from the new dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hello steveat2007, Could you please contact Bob Kennedy at the dealership directly by calling (888) 425-7294 and asking to speak with him so that we can speak with you concerning what you describe in your review. We hope to hear from you soon.
Ahmed Abdeldayem's profile photo
Ahmed Abdeldayem
in the last week
this is the worst dealer place ever, the manager is so rude and so all the staff. they have the worst after purchase service, in the beginning they all will be so nice, gonna give you wrong description of your car until they take the money of your pocket then they will turn so rude. so unprofessional and not the place to trust. NEVER GO THERE!
scott wolf
2 months ago
My experience was the worst ever....I received a letter in the mail, stating that "We can buy out any lease, and get you into a new car...I told them over the phone that my lease was 7 months old,and the girl said, I can get you into a new car, we will take your trade, come down, they called me and texted me several times to get me to come in, I came in 12/2/2015 and then I was told no you cant get a new car, you owe too much!!....All lies, they gave me a gas card and basically told me to get lost...Manager was rude and not friendly, and the salesman, just followed his orders....The people who were texting and calling me wont answer me now.....What a waist of my time.......zero stars....Will not recommend to anyone...calling consumer affairs and better business to report these scammers!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Mr Wolf, We are sorry that you feel you were mistreated at the dealership. We tried to explain to you the difficulty with the current loan situation. You were sent to us by BDC and they do not appraise cars, which is why we needed you to come in. We offered you the gas card to help you with the tolls you told us you paid coming into the dealership. If you would like to speak about this further, please contact the dealership at (888) 425-7294.
Andres Martinez
6 months ago
This the the WORST jeep dealer around. Please whatever you do don't come to this dealership. They are the most unprofessional and discourteous people ever. Elvis was my salesperson. He wasn't so bad. Richie did my finance and after looking at all the paper work, my numbers didn't add up on my lease agreement for my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited II. I tried making an appointment with Richie to go over everything but he was never available. My car was then taken to their body shop and when I tried calling to find the status of the repair work it was as if I was annoying them. Meanwhile the car took almost a month to get repaired. Overall, a month after I went with my wife to Major World Jeep to purchase her vehicle and had a MUCH better experience. If I would've known Bayside was going to be so HORRIBLE, I would've gone to Major World.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hello Mr Martinez, We have been trying to find your name on our files and have not been able to find you to look into the issue you described. Can you please contact our general manager Sal Fazio at the dealership so we can better address the situation. Please call us at 718-229-8700. Thank you.
Robert Farrell's profile photo
Robert Farrell
a week ago
My Dodge Caravan was vandalized and there was quite a bit of damage. They took it in Thursday before the blizzard and had it fixed Monday. They were super busy when I got there. Not a seat in the waiting area. Very professional and courteous. Thank you.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks for the review! We're so glad we were able to help you and get your Dodge Caravan fixed up and working for you. We really do appreciate coming into Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!
Joel Ponzan
2 months ago
After reading all the negative reviews posted here, I was wary of the business. I was looking to lease a Chrysler 300, and figured, since they were nearby, to give it a shot. I could see right away that it was a busy, large place. We were greeted at the front desk by a salesman named Luis, and he turned out to be helpful, courteous, and listened more than he talked; a rarity in my opinion. Important to me, he gave my wife and I as much time as we needed; we never felt rushed or "hustled." When we had decided on all the options and price, he introduced us to a lease manager named Ron, who was every bit as courteous and helpful. Bottom line? We had our car and keys two days later, with no grief or misery. Oh, and Luis even helped us out after the deal by driving our previously leased Honda around front and helping us carry our stuff from old to new car! Now, again, this is a very busy place, but they have been around for around 35 years under the same ownership. This was OUR experience here. I cannot either recommend or criticize their service department, as I have as yet no experience with them. I'll update when I have used them. In closing, businesses don't hang around for 35 years without a good reason. I'd recommend them.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Joel, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that Luis and Ron were able to help you out in finding a vehicle you liked so much. We hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a vehicle. We hope to be in business for as long as possible. Thank you again for your kind words about our staff and the dealership. We really appreciate you stopping by. Thanks again!
Shuozhen Li's profile photo
Shuozhen Li
3 months ago
Horrible experience, the manager promised to install bluetooth for free. We bought it on saturday and the manger told us to come back next monday. Turns out the part will take at least 5-10 days to arrive (according to the sales guy). So I waited for 8 more days and called their PARTS department, they told me it will at least take 2 weeks for the part to arrive.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Shuozhen Li, We've been trying to locate your records in our system and have been unable to do so. Could you please give us a call at 888-425-7294 and ask to speak with one of our managers so that we can work with you to get this situation resolved? We hope to hear from you soon.
BENSON TALAHARRY's profile photo
BENSON TALAHARRY
3 months ago
Go to Frankling Garcia ,no gimmick, you will get what he promises,he worked hard for my deal and did his best to get me the price I wanted.. I will recommend Frank to anyone who wants to buy a vehcle and avoid drama compared to other dealershp's.