Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Clear Image 4D Ultrasound
Obstetrician-Gynecologist
Today 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
302,699 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Maternity Photography Special for this Spring and Summer! 
$199 for an outdoor photo session in Brooklyn or Queens and take home all of the pictures! Call 718-339-9400 and speak with Jay for details and bookings. #maternityphotography  www.brooklynpregnancy.com
1
Add a comment...
4
Add a comment...
4
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2401 Avenue X Brooklyn, NY 11235
2401 Avenue XUSNew York11235
(718) 339-9400brooklynpregnancy.com
Obstetrician-Gynecologist, Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center
Obstetrician-Gynecologist
Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center
Pregnancy Care Center
Maternity Store
Today 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 7:30 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 7:30 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 7:30 pmThursday 10:00 am – 7:30 pmFriday 10:00 am – 7:30 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 7:30 pmSunday 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Clear Image 4D Ultrasound offers expecting parents the amazing opportunity to see their growing miracle still in the womb through 3d 4d sonograms.  We offer gender determination sessions for pregnant mothers starting 12 weeks pregnant!  Though our location is in Brooklyn NY- many moms over the last 10 years have traveled from all depths of NYC and Long Island to receive the quality service we have to offer. 
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
46 reviews
5 star
38 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"Overall very pleased with my experience at clear image ultrasound."
"I came here on several occasions for gender determination for two of my friends."
"Great Please to get your 3D sonogram."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Nana Mercedes
a week ago
Had a great experience at this place. The office was clean, street parking was a breeze and the wait time was only a few minutes. The image was clear and technician was super friendly. It was an amazing feeling seeing my baby girl. Overall an excellent experience.
Dan Star
2 months ago
Great experience at this sonogram office.. We surprised my wife for her first Mother's Day. The receptionist was very warm and she seemed excited to welcome us in and wish my wife a Happy First Mothers Day. The sono teck had a few tricks that seemed to get the baby moving which we appreciated. FYI stop by the stores nearby for a juice- it seemed to get the baby moving.
Asya Kolesnikova
2 months ago
They are very involved and always courteous. I loved it! My munchkin is very shy and stubborn but they kept trying till we saw a face! It was so worth it. Not only that but we somehow got him yawning on video and that is so precious. Every time I see it, it warms my heart. I would have never had the opportunity without them. Thank you so much!!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
It is our pleasure to have been able to show you his cute smile and yawns. See you again soon!
Ксения Сударкина
a year ago
This place is wonderful! It was my second time there. I went in at 13 weeks to find out the sex my baby. I didn't know that you can find the sex of the baby as earlier as 12 weeks. But Clear Image 4D Ultrasound Pregnancy and Family Center definitely can help you especially if you are so impatient as I. The place is very cozy and comfortable from the get go. The staff, especially the ultrasound technician Liza, are great and really helpful.I really felt like they had has much happiness for me as my family did. I brought about 8 people with me and they all fit in the large room with large screen and were able to laugh, cry and talk as they pleased. The appointment was quick and we were in and out with pictures and the sound of our baby's heartbeat in a bear! I love this place and definitely recommend it to all families who are expecting a child.
• • •
Ess Jock's profile photo
Ess Jock
2 months ago
This has to be the most terrible ultrasound clinic I've ever been to! The clinic hours are listed as 10-7, but no one opens it up until 11 am. Then when you go to sign in, you're greeted by a man trying to handle secretarial duties with one hand and his crying 7 month year old on the other. I was called to be seen an entire hour after my US was scheduled. All of that would have been bearable if I just got to see my baby in 3d.... but the equipment is SO RIDICULOUSLY outdated that yout can't see anything! The sonographer was saying she saw all these things about my baby... but it literally looked like air bubbles on the screen. On top of that, she kept making me alternate between laying on my left/right/back side .... like I'm not 8 months pregnant. I paid $135 to be uncomfortable and get not one picture of my baby. No one offered me to come back and try again, they just said that their equipment is the best ok the market and sent me off. This place SUCKS!!!!!!!! COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
This customer fabricated this review. This customer arrived 30 minutes late for her scheduled appointment which resulted in her waiting for the appointment after her to be completed. She also failed to mention that she forced herself into the employees only area where our cash register is. We scanned her for sometime and asked her to walk around and grab a sweet juice to get the baby moving (which she refused to do), we also offered her a return visit which she declined because she was "moving out of state tomorrow". She also decided to attempt to ruin the exciting experience for moms while waiting and attempted to solicit our customers for her personal business.
Ee Em W
3 months ago
I am a frequent at Clear Image. It's a nice perk to have this service available in the same office as my OBs office Dr. Halper. I just can't get enough seeing Jonathan's cute cheeks! The sonographer is awesome and very pleasant to deal with. Location is great with plenty of parking. Its like a one stop shop, i have my OB on the same floor, my older son goes to Dr. Hannan's downstairs and any of my labwork gets done in the basement office. Highly recommend these offices.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with our office and our friends Dr. Halper and Dr. Hanan. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Gloria Vazquez's profile photo
Gloria Vazquez
3 months ago
Very disappointed , they rescheduled my appointment the day before without prior notification. It was a very special day to know the sex of the baby with the siblings of the baby. They didn't give any apology and were very unprofessional .
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We attempted rescheduling for this appointment for a month and was not reach her via telephone or email. She called the night before her appointment yelling because she just got to her messages and told us she wanted the original appointment or she would write us a bad review. Gloria had also scheduled and missed several appointments prior to this appointment without giving us any notice. She failed to mention in this review. We did apologize for the appointment rescheduling and our customer service representative was far from unprofessional when speaking with her.
Melanie Gary
a year ago
I was looking for a place that was reasonable in price to take my priceless maternity photos with my husband and I. I was pleasantly surprised to find a good deal at Clear Image. I looked at the pictures in the gallery and decided to schedule. I drove all the way from Jersey to get my maternity photos taken. The photographer was really great to work with. He made us feel comfortable while taking our photos, had some really good ideas for poses and different looks, and some props for us to use. We did both backgrounds the black and the white, and a few different outfits. He sent us all the photos we took to select our favorite ones for editing. I could not be happier with the outcome... He even was able to erase my stretch marks in some of the pictures... I love, love, LOVE, LOVE my pictures.... Totally recommend for anyone looking to do maternity photos, and all for a great price in comparison to other photographers...
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words regarding our photographer. We hope to see you soon for family portraits.