Profile cover photo
Profile photo
24x7Coach.com
7 followers -
Coach, You can rely on!
Coach, You can rely on!

7 followers
About
24x7Coach.com's posts

#24x7Coach starting #PMP #online #training from 23 Jun 06:00 IST; 22 Jun 20:30 EST, 19:30 CST. 1.5 hour per week day. Interested persons can contact to enroll. Participants will receive training certificate and online material from PMI R.E.P.

#24x7Coach starting #MSProject2016 #online #training from 19 Jun 10:30 IST, 06:00 London, 08:00 Bahrain/Kuwait/Qatar/Saudi, 09:00 Dubai/Oman. Visit "http://24x7coach.com/ms-project-training/" for more details & contact to enroll.

#24x7Coach starting #Sybasedba #online #training from 26 Jun 06:00 IST; 19 Jun 20:30 EST, 19:30 CST. Pls visit "http://24x7coach.com/sap-ase-sybase/" & contact to enroll.

#24x7Coach starting #Sybasedba #online #training from 24 Jun 19:00 IST; 09:30 EST; 08:30 CST; 06:30 PST. Weekend batch. Pls visit "http://24x7coach.com/sap-ase-sybase/" & contact to enroll.

24x7Coach starting #PMP #online #training from 26 June, 21:00 IST; 18:30 AST (Saudi Arabia). 1.5 hour per week day. Interested persons can contact to enroll. Participants will receive training certificate and online material from PMI R.E.P.

#24x7Coach starting #PMP #online #training from 24 Jun 20:00 IST; 10:30 EST; 09:30 CST; 07:30 PST. Weekends only. Interested persons can contact to enroll. Participants will receive training certificate and online material from PMI R.E.P.

#24x7Coach starting #PMP #online #training from 26 Jun 18:00 IST; 26 Jun 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST. 1.5 hour per week day. Interested persons can contact to enroll. Participants will receive training certificate and online material from PMI R.E.P.

#24x7Coach completed #PrimaveraP6 #online #training for participants in #Canada. Contact for next online batch that suits your timezone.

#24x7Coach starting #PMP #online #training from 20 Jun 06:00 IST; 19 Jun 20:30 EST, 19:30 CST. 1.5 hour per week day. Interested persons can contact to enroll. Participants will receive training certificate and online material from PMI R.E.P.

24x7Coach.com conducting multiple classroom & online batches for #MSProject, #Primavera from 14 Jun. Pls visit "http://24x7coach.com/" and contact to enroll.
Wait while more posts are being loaded