Cover photo
Verified local business
Salvage Yard
Today 8AM–5PM
5 followers|988,103 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
551 Benoist Farms Rd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
551 Benoist Farms RoadUSFloridaWest Palm Beach33411
Salvage Yard, Vehicle Repairs and Services
Salvage Yard
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Today 8AM–5PM
Tuesday 8AM–5PMWednesday 8AM–5PMThursday 8AM–5PMFriday 8AM–5PMSaturday 8AM–5PMSunday 8AM–4PMMonday 8AM–5PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
54 reviews
5 star
23 reviews
4 star
16 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Employees were friendly, restrooms were clean and a great selection."
"I got over $100 more from Rocco's Auto Parts and LOVED the service!!"
"Better price then LKQ by far,And they are nice to everyone"
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
JEFFREY GONZALEZ's profile photo
4 months ago
Great prices. Like 80% off. Well organized. Found my part fast. I
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Jeffrey. We're glad to hear you found what you were looking for quickly!
martin sanchez's profile photo
martin sanchez
4 months ago
be aware of this place it is the second time they charge me for extended warranty (the one that is after the first free month of purchase )with out asking me ,the way i found out it was cheeking my receipt before i left the place and telling the cashier why you charge me for something i didn't as for? like i said its been twice they did this to me ,just check your receipt before you live.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Martin, we appreciate your feedback. We list all of our prices online and in-store so that customers know the price they'll pay before checking out. However, sometimes our Customer Service Associates may ring up the incorrect part. To ensure you are paying the correct price for the part(s) you pulled, we definitely recommend double checking your receipt before leaving the store. Regarding the extended return, all customers receive a 31 day no-charge exchange period. Customer have the option to purchase the 6 month extended return on select items, but we ask before adding this. We hope you visit us again.
Mr Mel's profile photo
Mr Mel
4 months ago
This place was good in the past now they are garbage never going there again lkq can have my money
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Sorry to hear about your recent experience at our store. Can you let us know the specific details regarding your visit? We want to improve in order to keep your business. We're buying more and better vehicles which allows us to rotate our inventory faster. We also review our prices often in order to keep them as low as possible. We hope you decide to visit us again!
Matthew Reeves's profile photo
Matthew Reeves
9 months ago
I called to sell my car and got put on hold for an hour and this wasn't the first time I called!!! I finally got ahold of someone to buy my car then set up everything and nobody came to pick it up! No phone call nothing! it's been days. I tried calling again to see what was going on and customer service keep putting me on hold or transferring me and nobody picks up!!!! Very unsatisfied will never go here again!!!!! Nobody knows what the hell they are doing here!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We looked into your feedback in order to provide the best customer service possible. Our car buy center spoke with you on the afternoon of 3/29 and agreed to purchase your vehicle. We apologize for any extended time you were placed on-hold. We then contacted you on 3/30 to schedule the pick-up/tow. You contacted us again on 4/1, because your vehicle had not been picked up yet. After speaking with our DMV to schedule your pick-up/tow, it has been confirmed for 4/2 between 1 PM - 3 PM. We apologize for the inconvenience and have offered an additional $25 for your vehicle. We hope you use our services again.
scott james's profile photo
scott james
4 months ago
Better price then LKQ by far,And they are nice to everyone
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Scott!
Richard Feltersnach's profile photo
Richard Feltersnach
5 months ago
Great Yard. Great Prices. They are far superior compared to their next door neighbors LK-SCUM-Q!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Richard! We appreciate your business.
Rick Galvez's profile photo
Rick Galvez
2 months ago
Great Recycle Center to Pull and Get your Own Auto Repair, for the Weekend Mechanic.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 Star review, Rick. We're happy to hear your feedback on our store!
Robert Worthington's profile photo
Robert Worthington
4 months ago
Love it here. Always find my parts.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Robert!


U-Pull-&-Pay hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.