Profile cover photo
Profile photo
MyTopFace
2 followers
2 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
(Nina Avakyan's - Dirty Game Wash Mask) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/nina-avakyans-dirty-game-wash-mask/ Last week we have been invited to a beauty event held by Nina Avakyan, where she presented her brand and the product which is wash mask called: Dirty Game by Nina Avakyan. We have worked with Nina before and were excited to hear that she made her own brand and wanted to get our hands into the...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(Santosha Skincare - Natural Cure for Your Skin) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/santosha-skincare/ At MyTopFace we value unique and handmade products. We believe that products that are produced by hands inhibit and inherit additional properties and positive energy. It’s like having a custom watch or jewelry as it has something magical and special about it.
Santosha is a skincare brand...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(AILA Cosmetics Best Nail Solution) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/aila-cosmetics-best-nail-solution/ There’re some beauty sacrifices, that are necessary, however, not all beauty demands sacrifice. Especially when it means your health or health of the environment.
Today we are going to talk about AILA Cosmetics (pronounced as eye-luh), a brand developed by a surgeon, Dr. Cary who went...
AILA Cosmetics
AILA Cosmetics
mytopface.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(MDNA Skin Care - Three Must Haves For This Fall) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/mdna-skin-care-three-must-haves-for-this-fall/ Today we are going to talk about something truly unique and special called MDNA skin. You probably heard Madonna and her album MDNA. This outstanding brand MDNA Skin was created by three M’s – queen of pop music Madonna, Montecatini – a world-renowned Italian spa, and MTG ...
MDNA Skin Care
MDNA Skin Care
mytopface.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(Vampire Facial at CryoEmpire with Jordan Jacobs) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/vampire-facial-at-cryoempire-with-jordan-jacobs/ MyTopFace team was lucky enough to try a trending procedure with one of NYC’s top practitioners, Jordan Jacobs. We arrived at CryoEmpire in the heart of midtown to get a Vampire Facial. Made famous by that infamous Kim Kardashian a vampire facial has quite a reputation. We were excited to try t...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(LXMI Organic and Natural Skincare) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/lxmi-organic-and-natural-skincare/ LXMI is pronounced as Luxe-Me and is named after four-handed Hindu Goddess.
The brand is based on three principles – pure, rare, and, deep. Pure – what you put on your skin should be pure and safe enough to eat, rare – rare organic ingredients, deep – beauty is deeper ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(Boerlind Natural Skincare and Vegan Products) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/boerlind-natural-skincare-and-vegan-products/ ANNEMARIE BÖRLIND is a natural skincare brand specializing in products for face, body care, products for men, and vegan products. The brand was founded in 1959 by Annemarie Linder in Germany. The main idea behind the brand is – If you can’t eat it, you should not put it on your skin. AN...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(Lash Lift at Glamor Skin Studio with Sophia) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/lash-lift-at-glamor-skin-studio-with-sophia/ Glamor Skin is a studio located in the heart of Financial District on the broadway. The studio specializes in chemical peels, facials, and brows & lash services. Our expert met Sophia Glamor Skin professional to get lash-lift service and interview her about the studio and the services they ...
Glamor Skin NYC
Glamor Skin NYC
mytopface.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(Take Care NYC Customized Facial with Tess) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/take-care-nyc/ Take Care Face & Body is not your usual beauty place, Take Care is a wellness collective of estheticians, meditation and movement facilitators that offers non-invasive, non-thermal relaxing beauty services. When entering Take Care you see the shelf with magical items and feel spiritual ...
Take Care NYC
Take Care NYC
mytopface.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
(VMV Hypoallergenics Boutique) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/vmv-hypoallergenics-boutique/



VMV Hypoallergenics is a skincare brand that specializes in hypoallergenic and allergy control products, as well as they, provide skin care treatments in their Skin Specialist Boutique in Manhattan.
Our expert came in for a special facial treatment and interviewed Amanda(esthetician) and...
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded