Profile cover photo
Profile photo
MyTopFace
1 follower
1 follower
About
MyTopFace's posts

Post has attachment
(Viva la COCO & CO: Pure Coconut Oil) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/viva-la-coco-co-pure-coconut-oil/ When we tell you that MyTopFace beauty Expert team can sit and talk about coconut oil for hours. There is no exaggeration, we absolutely love it. From what we hear and see everyone loves it. There is a verity of different coconut oils, some better than others. When shopping for coconut oil,...

Post has attachment
(SEP Beauty From Head to Toe) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/sep-beauty-from-head-to-toe/ SEP Beauty has this simple chic concept going on and we at MytopFace automatically gravitated to Originated in 2008 as a pro makeup company. SEP wasn’t commercially sold. Until a few years ago when the owners decided to reinvent the SEP brand and expand worldwide. Their beauty line mostly...

Post has attachment
(Wildbloom Pure Skincare DIY Brighten + Glow At Home) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/wildbloom-pure-skincare-diy-brighten-glow-at-home/ WILDBLOOM PURE SKINCARE DIY ‘’Brighten + Glow’’ At Home Facial Steps 1-5
Founded and developed by Heather Anderson who also happens to be a license esthetician. Wildbloom Pure Skincare was created from the most natural ingredients. Everyone on our beauty expert team has different skin types....

Post has attachment
(Sovanni Argan Oil Shampoo and Teeth Whitening Charcoal Powder) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/sovanni-argan-oil-shampoo-and-teeth-whitening-charcoal-powder/ The first thing we women think about before anything else is our hair. We put our hair through so much, coloring, perming, and applying heat. Not to mention all the chemicals in gel and moose that we apply daily. Good thing that the natural and organic trend is taking over hair care as well as...

Post has attachment
(UVO Sun Protection from the Inside Out) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/uvo-sun-protection-from-the-inside-out/ Beauty comes from within is one of our favorite quotes here at MyTopFace. Because it’s so true in many ways. Whatever your body consumes reflects on the outside. It’s important to keep your body healthy inside and out. There is a bunch of skin supplements on the market but UVO stands out....

Post has attachment
(UKA Nail Oil - Japanese Beauty) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/uka-nail-oil-japanese-beauty/ Gel manicures: the holy grail and hands down the best thing invented since flip phones – maybe not, but we all know how frustrating it was to have your freshly manicured nails chip as soon as you decide to open a soda can. When UV gel polish was introduced to the market all nail...

Post has attachment
(107 ONEOSEVEN - Full of Moist Set) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/107-oneoseven-full-of-moist-set/ Is Korean Cosmetic Brand One O Seven is the new Brand to Watch For? Our Skin Says –YES!
While on a hunt for a host of trending new beauty products, MyTopFace enlisted some of our top beauty experts to find some of the best products to review and share their experiences. One of the notable...

Post has attachment
(The Derma Roller System: Micro Needling at Home) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/the-derma-roller-system-micro-needling-at-home/ When the MyTopFace Beauty Expert team took our first glance at The Derma Roller System a few of us were a little confused, maybe a little scared even. We all know about dermatologist and medical spas offering micro needling treatments. But few of us didn’t know it was available as a home...

Post has attachment
(Laneige Special Care Trio) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/laneige-special-care-trio/ Water is the main element we apply on our skin. So, when we at MyTopFace were introduced to Laneige water sleeping mask there was no hesitation. From the day’s weather plus applying and removing makeup, by the end of the day, our skin is exhausted and dehydrated. The use of Water Science mainly...

Post has attachment
(Wake up and Makeup Tutorial) My Top Face http://mytopface.com/wake-up-and-makeup-tutorial/
UVO- Repairing & Beautifying Supplement
This powdered drink mix is amazing it protects, repairs, and beautifys your skin with 30+ vitamin, antioxidants, and phytonutrients.  This dietary supplement is vegan and gluten free and comes with 30 packets.

107- Aussie Breezy
This soap is a great...
Wait while more posts are being loaded