Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Serious eLearning Manifesto
233 followers -
Serious eLearning Manifesto
Serious eLearning Manifesto

233 followers
About
Serious eLearning Manifesto's posts

Post has attachment

On twitter use #elearningmanifesto  for today's discussion

Post has shared content
Join us for the unveiling of The Serious eLearning Manifesto.

Post has attachment
What happened when four industry leading professionals talked about ways to improve the state of elearning?  

Join Michael Allen, Julie Dirksen, Clark Quinn, and Will Thalheimer in the revealing of The Serious eLearning Manifesto. 

Afterward the speakers will open up the floor to questions and comments. 

World Premier Event Times:

· 3PM in New York
· 2PM in Chicago
· 12 noon in San Francisco
· 7PM in London
· 12:30AM in Mumbai (March 14)
· 4AM in Tokyo (March 14)
· 6AM in Sydney (March 14)
Wait while more posts are being loaded