Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles
Hotel
41 followers|1,997,107 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Having a hard time keeping your attendees awake during your meetings? Take a look at these 6 ways to keep your attendees alert and interactive.
1
Add a comment...
 
#Thanksgiving is around the corner and if you feel like doing something new this year, why not have your #Thanksgiving #dinner at the #HiltonWH?! We have a special menu just for you!
1
Add a comment...
 
#‎HappyFriday‬!!!!! Today we surprised the employees with a HAPPY CART!!!!!!!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! :) :)

‪#‎HiltonWH‬ ‪#‎Hilton‬
1
Add a comment...
 
Forget that it's Monday! We want to know how you spent your first weekend of #Summer...

#Hilton #HiltonWH #SummerLove http://ow.ly/i/2rp7v
1
Add a comment...
 
Check out this delicious starter !! #YUM #YUM

Pictured: Cheese Ravioli, from our Weekly Chef Specials http://ow.ly/i/2klDE
1
Add a comment...
 
Come on by to the Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles and try one of our Weekly Chef's Creations !!!

Pictured: BBQ Beef Skewers http://ow.ly/i/27aXO
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
41 people
Tri Star Restaurant Builders's profile photo
Hilton Washington Dulles Airport's profile photo
Reina Mejia's profile photo
Natacha Foodie's profile photo
Palazzo Marzoli Resort's profile photo
‫ساشلى كليم‬‎'s profile photo
Roles and Goals's profile photo
Stephan Henry's profile photo
Lee Fruchter in Encino l Pinnacle Estate Prop. Inc./ BRE# 01369527's profile photo
1
Add a comment...
 
Congratulations to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge!!!!

‪#‎HiltonWH‬ ‪#‎Hilton‬ ‪#‎RoyalBaby‬ ‪#‎RoyalBabyBoy‬ ‪#‎Prince‬
1
Add a comment...
 
OFFER EXTENDED!!!! ALL IN FAVOR OF SAVING 50% OFF YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Book a meeting by July 31th at the Hilton Woodland Hills for July or August 2013 and recieve 50% off. Contact us today for more information.

REMEMBER YOU NEED TO BOOK BY JULY 31ST ‎#HiltonWH ‎#Hilton
1
Add a comment...
 
Come on by and try some of this weeks #DELICIOUS Chef Specials!!!!

#Hilton #HiltonWH #ChefSpecial
1
Add a comment...
 
Come out to the Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles and try one of our DELICIOUS Weekly Chef Creations!! :) :)
1
Add a comment...
 
Come on by to the Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles and try one of our TASTY Weekly Chef Creations!!!!!

Pictured: Pan Roasted Chilean Sea Bass http://ow.ly/i/20vKB
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6360 Canoga Ave Woodland Hills, CA 91367
6360 Canoga AvenueUSCalifornia91367
Hotel
Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles offers modern amenities and is located near Los Angeles attractions including Universal Studios, Getty Center, Malibu Beach and Hollywood.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
41 people
Tri Star Restaurant Builders's profile photo
Hilton Washington Dulles Airport's profile photo
Reina Mejia's profile photo
Natacha Foodie's profile photo
Palazzo Marzoli Resort's profile photo
‫ساشلى كليم‬‎'s profile photo
Roles and Goals's profile photo
Stephan Henry's profile photo
Lee Fruchter in Encino l Pinnacle Estate Prop. Inc./ BRE# 01369527's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$139
Book at Hilton.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $161 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
23 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
7 reviews
Contemporary lodging with an on-site restaurant & fitness center, plus a tennis court.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kelly Constable's profile photo
Kelly Constable
in the last week
Staff was very accommodating and extremely polite. However in this day and age of wi-fi it is a pure scam to have to pay 11.99 a day for this what should be free service. If this is indicative of other Hiltons this will be my last stay especially without a refrigerator or Microwave. Marriott offers these guest services free of charge It was nice as I am a 100% disabled veteran that parking was comped. Ask about guest services before booking at this Hotel.
Sayeh Lovescookies
3 weeks ago
Nice hotel. Beds were nice. Rooms clean. No microwave for me wasn't a biggie. We mostly ate out. I think the stay was really nice.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Nice, nice and nice! Thanks, Sayeh!
Victoria Barnum
a year ago
OMG ! Upon arrival the lobby looked very appealing, my room was on the Executive floor, I was expecting to have a fridge at least. No I found a hole in the bathroom door, the hotel room was very old looking. I went to lunch came back. The hotel checked my family out with My niece napping in the room :- ( The Hilton was trying to charge me with higher rates for re- instatement When I asked to speak to the manager, I was told he was busy. The company did not want to hear complaints, also they did not want to be accountable for their actions. I presented the front desk with proof with of check in/ check out & fees, at that point they fixed their mistake. First and last visit .
• • •
Larry Mccubbin's profile photo
Larry Mccubbin
a year ago
Nice place but not what I expected. No fridge have to ask for one and absolutely no microwave. Disappointed! Parking fees outrageous! The staff were respectful though. Me and my wife and my pet are very unhappy.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear Larry, Thanks for the feedback on your stay with us. Unfortunately we do no own or operate the parking garage, so we cannot set the parking rates charges. Though we do not have refrigerators currently in our rooms, we will be renovating all of our guest rooms starting the end of this year. In the future, all rooms will have refrigerators. I am glad that you had a good experience with our staff, and I hope we have the chance to welcome you, your wife, and your pet back in the future. Regards, Margie Johnston General Manager
Mike Dynek
a month ago
was unable to use the microwave in the kitchen to heat my food. "Because they have to spray for bugs on bug night" the front desk told me. I was shocked. I brought my family here for a more comfortable and safer place to stay. Not to be denied basic services because they have such a BUG PROBLEM that the basics are out of order. My little girl tried to take a bath & the drain leaked so bad that she really couldn't keep enough water for a soak. BUGS & INADEQUATE PERSONAL HYGIENE FOR MY FAMILY! I could have camped at the beach and had all of my needs met. But after driving more than 12 hours and checking in at midnight, I was not ready to demand a refund. THIS PLACE IS ON MY 'NOT PREFERRED' LIST
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Mike, It sounds like an unfortunate misunderstanding led to a negative experience during your stay with us. We do have a general policy against handling guests' food in our kitchen to avoid contamination issues. Secondly, approximately once a month our kitchen is fumigated at night for preventative cleaning (a standard restaurant practice)--which ensures that we do NOT have bugs/pests. I'm sorry if the information given by our team was delivered in a way that was misinterpreted - both policies/practices are in place to ensure guests safety & hygiene. We hope that you are able to return and experience the positive customer service that we are famous for. Deepak Mehra, General Manager
Art M
8 months ago
** Very pleasant stay ** Bed bugs- free . *** Excellent breakfast staff **** Great concierge service. ***** Place has improved since my last stay about 9 months back $$$ Walking distance to Topanga Mall/Cheese Factory/Rack and the best food at PANINI CAFE .
Adam Hughes
a year ago
What professional hotels now a days make you pay for Internet in your room? Pay 200 for a room only to get scamed into paying 11.99 per day of Internet. How ridiculous , so so so disappointed! The hotel is nice and the staff is nice, but you wouldn't expect to get nickeled and dimed by such a well known establishment. This was a major inconvenience for me. Sure, Internet is free in the lobby, but I didn't pay 200 dollars a night for the comfort of the lobby. In addition to paying for guest Internet the guest is also responsible for paying for parking. So after you get dimed on the parking (which wouldn't have bothered me until having to buy internet) you get nickeled for the Internet. Gosh, hilton chain must be digging deep or hurting for profits. I hope this helps you in your decision, I know I will not be staying here again. Some time after: Called font desk to see if they could supply a one day pass complementary, said there is no such thing and that's just how they do business here.... Makes you wonder: Next, they might charge extra if you use too many pieces of toilet paper. . . Watch out!
• • •
Joe Mivshek's profile photo
Joe Mivshek
a year ago
Lets start with noise, i was on level 3 above lobby and constant chatter and noise. Then $19 a day to park....are you kidding me???? $12 a day for internet and best of all NO POOL! This place was a joke for a Hilton, my Hilton honors card is going into the trash, i am done with this nonsense