Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles
Hotel
39 followers|1,591,082 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Having a hard time keeping your attendees awake during your meetings? Take a look at these 6 ways to keep your attendees alert and interactive.
1
Add a comment...
 
#Thanksgiving is around the corner and if you feel like doing something new this year, why not have your #Thanksgiving #dinner at the #HiltonWH?! We have a special menu just for you!
1
Add a comment...
 
#‎HappyFriday‬!!!!! Today we surprised the employees with a HAPPY CART!!!!!!!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! :) :)

‪#‎HiltonWH‬ ‪#‎Hilton‬
1
Add a comment...
 
Forget that it's Monday! We want to know how you spent your first weekend of #Summer...

#Hilton #HiltonWH #SummerLove http://ow.ly/i/2rp7v
1
Add a comment...
 
Check out this delicious starter !! #YUM #YUM

Pictured: Cheese Ravioli, from our Weekly Chef Specials http://ow.ly/i/2klDE
1
Add a comment...
 
Come on by to the Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles and try one of our Weekly Chef's Creations !!!

Pictured: BBQ Beef Skewers http://ow.ly/i/27aXO
1
Add a comment...
 
Congratulations to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge!!!!

‪#‎HiltonWH‬ ‪#‎Hilton‬ ‪#‎RoyalBaby‬ ‪#‎RoyalBabyBoy‬ ‪#‎Prince‬
1
Add a comment...
 
OFFER EXTENDED!!!! ALL IN FAVOR OF SAVING 50% OFF YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Book a meeting by July 31th at the Hilton Woodland Hills for July or August 2013 and recieve 50% off. Contact us today for more information.

REMEMBER YOU NEED TO BOOK BY JULY 31ST ‎#HiltonWH ‎#Hilton
1
Add a comment...
 
Come on by and try some of this weeks #DELICIOUS Chef Specials!!!!

#Hilton #HiltonWH #ChefSpecial
1
Add a comment...
 
Come out to the Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles and try one of our DELICIOUS Weekly Chef Creations!! :) :)
1
Add a comment...
 
Come on by to the Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles and try one of our TASTY Weekly Chef Creations!!!!!

Pictured: Pan Roasted Chilean Sea Bass http://ow.ly/i/20vKB
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6360 Canoga Ave Woodland Hills, CA 91367, United States
6360 Canoga AvenueUSCalifornia91367
Hotel
The Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles offers modern amenities in the warm, Southern-California climate and is located near Los Angeles attractions including Universal Studios, The Getty Center, Malibu Beach and Hollywood. Our 326 guestrooms are the largest in the area and include wireless internet access, 37” LCD HDTV’s, and Hilton’s Serenity bedding collection. The hotel is walking distance to many fine restaurants, premier shopping and entertainment.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$129
Book at Booking.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $149 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
18 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
6 reviews
Contemporary lodging with an on-site restaurant & fitness center, plus a tennis court.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Art M
5 months ago
** Very pleasant stay ** Bed bugs- free . *** Excellent breakfast staff **** Great concierge service. ***** Place has improved since my last stay about 9 months back $$$ Walking distance to Topanga Mall/Cheese Factory/Rack and the best food at PANINI CAFE .
Adam Hughes
11 months ago
What professional hotels now a days make you pay for Internet in your room? Pay 200 for a room only to get scamed into paying 11.99 per day of Internet. How ridiculous , so so so disappointed! The hotel is nice and the staff is nice, but you wouldn't expect to get nickeled and dimed by such a well known establishment. This was a major inconvenience for me. Sure, Internet is free in the lobby, but I didn't pay 200 dollars a night for the comfort of the lobby. In addition to paying for guest Internet the guest is also responsible for paying for parking. So after you get dimed on the parking (which wouldn't have bothered me until having to buy internet) you get nickeled for the Internet. Gosh, hilton chain must be digging deep or hurting for profits. I hope this helps you in your decision, I know I will not be staying here again. Some time after: Called font desk to see if they could supply a one day pass complementary, said there is no such thing and that's just how they do business here.... Makes you wonder: Next, they might charge extra if you use too many pieces of toilet paper. . . Watch out!
• • •
Larry Mccubbin's profile photo
Larry Mccubbin
a year ago
Nice place but not what I expected. No fridge have to ask for one and absolutely no microwave. Disappointed! Parking fees outrageous! The staff were respectful though. Me and my wife and my pet are very unhappy.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear Larry, Thanks for the feedback on your stay with us. Unfortunately we do no own or operate the parking garage, so we cannot set the parking rates charges. Though we do not have refrigerators currently in our rooms, we will be renovating all of our guest rooms starting the end of this year. In the future, all rooms will have refrigerators. I am glad that you had a good experience with our staff, and I hope we have the chance to welcome you, your wife, and your pet back in the future. Regards, Margie Johnston General Manager
Udhay Gopalaswamy
2 months ago
No fridge or microwave in room..have to pay for parking and internet..no complimentary breakfast.
Victoria Barnum
9 months ago
OMG ! Upon arrival the lobby looked very appealing, my room was on the Executive floor, I was expecting to have a fridge at least. No I found a hole in the bathroom door, the hotel room was very old looking. I went to lunch came back. The hotel checked my family out with My niece napping in the room :- ( The Hilton was trying to charge me with higher rates for re- instatement When I asked to speak to the manager, I was told he was busy. The company did not want to hear complaints, also they did not want to be accountable for their actions. I presented the front desk with proof with of check in/ check out & fees, at that point they fixed their mistake. First and last visit .
• • •
Joe Mivshek's profile photo
Joe Mivshek
11 months ago
Lets start with noise, i was on level 3 above lobby and constant chatter and noise. Then $19 a day to park....are you kidding me???? $12 a day for internet and best of all NO POOL! This place was a joke for a Hilton, my Hilton honors card is going into the trash, i am done with this nonsense
Jeff Spangler
6 months ago
Stay here frequently on business, always nice and pleasant staff, rooms are always in good shape.
Biggy Swa's profile photo
Biggy Swa
a year ago
Not about hotel overall pretty clean staff is friendly. There is something dripping the main lobby they haven't fixed since I've been here four days ago.