Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles
Hotel
42 followers|2,380,282 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Having a hard time keeping your attendees awake during your meetings? Take a look at these 6 ways to keep your attendees alert and interactive.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
42 people
Tri Star Restaurant Builders's profile photo
Elizabeth Hathaway's profile photo
Hilton Waikiki Beach's profile photo
Hilton Santa Clara's profile photo
Yogendra Shah's profile photo
Liquor Alert's profile photo
Palazzo Marzoli Resort's profile photo
Bruce Conger's profile photo
Adrian Mitchell's profile photo
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6360 Canoga Ave Woodland Hills, CA 91367
6360 Canoga AvenueUSCalifornia91367
Hotel
Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles offers modern amenities and is located near Los Angeles attractions including Universal Studios, Getty Center, Malibu Beach and Hollywood.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
42 people
Tri Star Restaurant Builders's profile photo
Elizabeth Hathaway's profile photo
Hilton Waikiki Beach's profile photo
Hilton Santa Clara's profile photo
Yogendra Shah's profile photo
Liquor Alert's profile photo
Palazzo Marzoli Resort's profile photo
Bruce Conger's profile photo
Adrian Mitchell's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$139
Book at Hilton.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $161 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
32 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
9 reviews
Contemporary lodging with an on-site restaurant & fitness center, plus a tennis court.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jerry Conley
in the last week
Front desk very welcoming. Hotel is clean, halls look like they've been recently upgraded with nice capeting all wallpaper. Above average room with balcony. On the negative side: No pool. Front entrance under construction as of 8/1/2015. When comparing hotels in the area, remember to add the $13 per night parking fee for the not-so-convenient ramp behind the hotel. Could do without the gang of over-anxious to please, but unprofessional valets guarding the front entrace. All in all, I think this hotel is improving and will probably deserve a 4 star rating by the time you read this review. I would stay here again.
• • •
Kelly Constable's profile photo
Kelly Constable
2 months ago
Staff was very accommodating and extremely polite. However in this day and age of wi-fi it is a pure scam to have to pay 11.99 a day for this what should be free service. If this is indicative of other Hiltons this will be my last stay especially without a refrigerator or Microwave. Marriott offers these guest services free of charge It was nice as I am a 100% disabled veteran that parking was comped. Ask about guest services before booking at this Hotel.
Apryl Mcmillan's profile photo
Apryl Mcmillan
2 months ago
VIP to get into this schwanky hotel bar. Fantastic bar area around pool. Came here with my boyfriend to unload on some memory lane Dallas fiascos he had dealt with. What a fantastic time. Professional staff, friendly bartenders. Upscale atmosphere. Super crowded and a complete blast.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks April, I wish we could say we'd provided the great hotel experience you mentioned - however we DON'T have a pool! I'm not sure where you stayed, but glad to hear it was pleasurable, and hope that we can host you in the future to provide a similar experience!
Sayeh Lovescookies
3 months ago
Nice hotel. Beds were nice. Rooms clean. No microwave for me wasn't a biggie. We mostly ate out. I think the stay was really nice.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Nice, nice and nice! Thanks, Sayeh!
Regine Moye's profile photo
Regine Moye
2 months ago
I adore this hotel! My friends booked two nights here on Hotwire and got a great deal. Only complaint was coming in with out luggage up the stairs, there was no ramp. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay here. Its a beautiful place and conveniently located on Michigan Avenue. It's got a retro feel to it, reminiscent of the Great Gatsby. Stunning detail and architectural aspects complete the look. The room was spacious and modern, despite the historic component of the hotel. Loved the artwork scattered about and the room had at least 4 mirrors which is fantastic. The bathroom was nice and had a cool showerhead. The fitness center was clean and had a variety of machines and weights. I love labels and this place did not disappoint. The fitness room provided headphones, water, towels, and even apples. Wish I could've checked out the art hall and the ballroom. Friendly staff, easy checkout and prompt with storing and retrieving our luggage. Excellent hotel and I highly recommend staying here!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We're glad to hear that you had a great travel experience, however it sounds like this review is intended for another property! Hopefully we can provide a similar experience next time you find yourself in the Woodland Hills / Los Angeles area.
Mike Dynek
4 months ago
was unable to use the microwave in the kitchen to heat my food. "Because they have to spray for bugs on bug night" the front desk told me. I was shocked. I brought my family here for a more comfortable and safer place to stay. Not to be denied basic services because they have such a BUG PROBLEM that the basics are out of order. My little girl tried to take a bath & the drain leaked so bad that she really couldn't keep enough water for a soak. BUGS & INADEQUATE PERSONAL HYGIENE FOR MY FAMILY! I could have camped at the beach and had all of my needs met. But after driving more than 12 hours and checking in at midnight, I was not ready to demand a refund. THIS PLACE IS ON MY 'NOT PREFERRED' LIST
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Mike, It sounds like an unfortunate misunderstanding led to a negative experience during your stay with us. We do have a general policy against handling guests' food in our kitchen to avoid contamination issues. Secondly, approximately once a month our kitchen is fumigated at night for preventative cleaning (a standard restaurant practice)--which ensures that we do NOT have bugs/pests. I'm sorry if the information given by our team was delivered in a way that was misinterpreted - both policies/practices are in place to ensure guests safety & hygiene. We hope that you are able to return and experience the positive customer service that we are famous for. Deepak Mehra, General Manager
Marcy Nesmith's profile photo
Marcy Nesmith
2 months ago
WOW!!! I live in Marriott hotels every week, for work, and this is one my most favorite ever. Luxurious beds, outstanding bathrooms, impeccable service, and the building itself... WOW!!!!! It may not be on Michigan Ave on top of the shopping, BUT you will feel like you're somewhere fabulous! Great gym facilities as well.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We're glad to hear that you had a great travel experience, however it sounds like this review is intended for another property! Hopefully we can provide a similar experience next time you find yourself in the Woodland Hills / Los Angeles area.
David Hickey
2 months ago
Great room,great hotel, staff was exemplary in accommodating us in every way.Definitely will be back.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks David! We'll share your feedback with the entire team!