Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Toxic Anger Syndrome - Cut the Cheese
Psytrance/Darkpsy/Forest/GOA/Full Power/Suomisaundi/Experimental/Electronic
Psytrance/Darkpsy/Forest/GOA/Full Power/Suomisaundi/Experimental/Electronic

Toxic Anger Syndrome -'s posts

Post has attachment
Check out Oliveira's great remix of my old track "Trollskogen"

Download this track and the whole album for free @

Post has attachment
Double, double, boil and trouble! The trolls have gathered from all across the forests of the far north to conduct a ritual as old as time itself. Huddled around bubbling cauldrons they have mixed all manner of exotic reagents into a strange brew, whipping up a potent magic potion to bewitch the mortal world. Brought to a boil and then left to simmer, this enchanting elixir is known only by a name out of legend, the special troll sauce, Trollsås!

Free download @
2 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Soon available for free download on Ektoplazm! 

Post has attachment
Trollsås is now available for listening for those who can't wait any longer! :) Official release (which you can download for free) will be in about 2 weeks...

Hope you'll enjoy the fine work from following artists:

01. Spuge H - SpugeStep
02. Nebula Meltdown - Mindgroove
03. Oliveira - Mystik
04. Bugswap - Stygian
05. Salakavala - Pigfoot
06. Scum Unit - Electricity, Vibrations & Frequencies
07. Trance-Ingvars - Maxad Finne
08. Anima Animus - Thank You Dr. Hofmann
09. Speedhawk vs Riktronik - Stranger Danger
10. Toxic Anger Syndrome - Underjorden
11. Gubbology - Brujo
12. Psypien - Return To Valhalla
13. iLmush - Apples Falling Into The Sky
14. Dr. Scapolite - Bizarre Noizes

Post has attachment
"Tales From The North" is also available for free download @ bandcamp. Just put in 0 or even better make a donation ;)  The money will go to make new compilation that we will release on CD in the future! :)

Post has attachment
...and the last of my tracks on Troll N' Roll Records new compilation "Tales From The North"

Available for free download @

Post has attachment
Free download @

(English subtitles in the youtube video)

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Troll N’ Roll Records presents their seventh release, Tales From The North, a strong collection of darkpsy and forest music with hints of Suomisaundi and Goa trance. 

Scandinavia’s dark forests, deep lakes, and high mountains are home to a variety of mythical creatures. We do not see them unless they choose to show themselves but they make themselves constantly known. When someone mysteriously disappears in the woods, when you hear strange noises in the attic, when the milk turned sour overnight—it is the mark of the supernatural. In the past they were a natural part of our world, a way of reminding people about having respect for nature… 


01 - Squees & Toxic Anger Syndrome & Gubbology - Tales From The North 
02 - Oliveira - Shadowland 
03 - Maan - Huldrehaug 
04 - Gubbology - Chaku Hachi 
05 - Squees vs Gubbology - Kråkestan 
06 - Cut The Cheese - Trollsommar 
07 - Trance-Ingvars - Den Sjunde 
08 - Oginok - Fraxinus Excelsior 
09 - Zoon - Monsters 
10 - Captain Kirk - Midnight Carousel Ride 
11 - Discolin - Shiokara Situation 
12 - Toxic Anger Syndrome - Ragnarök 

Free download @ 
2 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
"VA - Neuro Squees" is now also available for free download @ Ektoplazm:
Wait while more posts are being loaded