Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Rhiannon Johnson
210 followers -
Freelance writer and book blogger
Freelance writer and book blogger

210 followers
About
Rhiannon's posts

Post has attachment
Review: Empty Mansions: The Mysterious Life of Huguette Clark and the Spending of a Great American Fortune Bill Dedman and Paul Clark Newell Jr.
Empty Mansions: The Mysterious Life of Huguette Clark and the Spending of a Great American Fortune  Bill Dedman  and  Paul Clark Newell Jr.  (September 10, 2013 / Ballantine) After growing up in the largest house in New York City, (121 rooms for a family of...

Post has attachment
20 Fabulous New Releases to Watch for in February
I can't believe we are in the 2nd half of January! Looking ahead to February, I wish I had endless amounts of reading time to indulge in these 20 new February releases.  The Mutual Admiration Society by Lesley Kagen (February 1 / Lake Union) In the Shadow o...

Post has attachment
Start Your 2017 with These 17 January Fiction Releases
If I had unlimited reading time, I'd be cuddled up with  these 17 releases  in January 2017! Which ones are you adding to your reading list? Sisters One, Two, Three  by Nancy Star January 1st 2017 by Lake Union Publishing The Echo of Twilight  by Judith Kin...

Post has attachment
Foodie Friday:: Review of KITCHENS OF THE GREAT MIDWEST
Title: Kitchens of the Great Midwest  Author: J. Ryan Stradal Publisher: Pamela Dorman Books/Viking  Publication Date: July 28, 2015 ISBN:  9780525429142 Number of Pages: 310 How I Got It: Netgalley Format: Kindle Goodreads Description: When Lars Thorvald's...

Post has attachment
Book Spotlight: Victoria by Daisy Goodwin
Title: Victoria  Author: Daisy Goodwin Publisher: St. Martin's  Publication Date: November 22, 2016 ISBN:  9781250045461 Number of Pages: 352 Goodreads Description: “They think I am still a little girl who is not capable of being a Queen.” Lord Melbourne tu...

Post has attachment
Review: A Window Opens by Elisabeth Egan
Title: A Window Opens Author: Elisabeth Egan Publisher: Simon & Schuster Publication Date: August 25, 2015 ISBN:  9781501105432 Number of Pages: 384 How I Got It: NetGalley Format: Kindle Goodreads Description: For fans of I Don’t Know How She Does It and W...

Post has attachment
Review: The Real Liddy James by Anne-Marie Casey
Title: The Real Liddy James Author: Anne-Marie Casey Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Publication Date: September 20th, 2016 ISBN:  9780399160226 Number of Pages: 336 How I Got It: from publicist Format: hardback Publicist's Description: In a world full of “#g...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: DARK WATER by Sara Bailey
Title: Dark Water Author: Sara Bailey Publisher: Nightingale Editions Publication Date: October 3, 2016 ASIN:  B01IAR4XX4 Number of Pages: 224 How I Got It: from publisher Format: Kindle  Goodreads Description: Friendship doesn't die, it waits... A haunting...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour:: THE VANISHING YEAR by Kate Moretti
Title: The Vanishing Year Author: Kate Moretti Publisher:  Atria   Publication Date:  September 27, 2016 ISBN:  9781501118432 Number of Pages:  304 pages How I Got It: from publisher Format: Kindle Publicist Supplied Description:  Zoe Whittaker is living a ...

Post has attachment
Book Talk with R and T:: Review of THE BOOKSHOP ON THE CORNER by Jenny Colgan
Title: The Bookshop on the Corner Author: Jenny Colgan Publisher: William Morrow  Publication Date: September 20, 2016 ISBN:  9780062467263 Number of Pages: 332 How I Got It: From publisher Format: paperback Goodreads Description: Nina Redmond is a literary...
Wait while more posts are being loaded