Cover photo
Verified local business
Sundance Rental Management Inc
Property Management Company
Today 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
9 followers|261,889 views


joey angus's profile photoTracey Bross Varela's profile photo
Stevie M and her team are efficient , fast and complete. I was very nervous about leasing out my personal home that I have now converted to a rental. Sundance is the best - they place tenants that will pay rent promptly and not destroy your home. I feel my property and myself are very well protected under their care. Don't hesitate to use their services! 
Add a comment...
652 Beal Pkwy NE, Fort Walton Bch, FL 32547
Add a comment...
652 Beal Pkwy NE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Dominick Totino's profile photo
Susan and Ashley from Sundance did a wonderful job handling the marketing and leasing of my property in Navarre. Through a tough situation they handled it with fairness as professionals. My property was rented within 1 month at the asking price. With very minimal guidance and communication from me as the owner they took care of all my needs and visited with me on their own time during their weekends. Thank you very much and I expect a long and successful business relationship. Kempton RCK.
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
652 Beal Pkwy NE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
652 Beal Parkway NortheastUSFloridaFort Walton Beach32547
Property Management Company, Townhouse Complex
Property Management Company
Townhouse Complex
Office Space Rental Agency
Condominium Rental Agency
Today 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Sundance Rental Management, Inc. is a full-service property management company for single family homes, town homes, apartments, and condos for rent/lease in Fort Walton, Fort Walton Beach, Niceville, Shalimar, Destin, Navarre, Mary Esther, Miramar Beach, Valparaiso and Crestview. 
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
30 reviews
5 star
17 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
7 reviews
"Awesome...The folks at Sundance Rental Management are true Professionals."
"Our property manager was slow to respond to issues with the house."
"Since signing up our rental home to their program, we have been so pleased."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
kathy Wilson's profile photo
kathy Wilson
4 weeks ago
I have been going to my hairstylist Kat for around 6 months and no matter what crazy hairstyle I ask for she will honestly let me know yes or no because she cares about her clients. I have not had nothing but great service an respect and professional service and for those small facts I have become a repeat customer. As for the mani and pedi I love it. Me and my sister came in today only I had a appointment and I asked if they would take my sister as well and they did with no problem they gave both of us fantastic service my sister even spoke to one of the other stylist about doing her hair. All in all fantastic time today and all days. So I do recommend Elite Nails
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars but I do not want to take the credit for another business. I agree Elite Nails is great and they deserve the 5 star review.
Brittany Garger
a month ago
As a tenant, you spend hours upon hours searching for an apartment/home that you can truly relax in and fits within budget. It can be a daunting task and all too often we've heard of horror stories of companies who don't provide the service they promise up front. As a renter for many years, I have never found a management company who not only provides exactly what they market but also extends a warm, helping hand through any process along the way like Sundance did. From timely service orders, to quick and easy rent pay, the communication and follow-up is outstanding. The team is always willing to assist in a timely, professional manner. They offer a variety of rentals which makes this company an easy, breasy one-stop-shop. I would highly recommend any and all prospective renters and owners to sit down with their team to review their services. The 5 star top-notch service you'll receive is hard to find these days. Thumbs up from the beach bum! Thanks, Sundance team - I'll send people your way!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your review. We make it a point to provide top notch customer service to every person that walks through our door, calls our phones, and reaches out via e-mail. We have designed our business to be as hassle free as possible and provide a comfort in knowing that you the customer is being taken care of. Thank you for your business and honesty in the review.
4 months ago
It was extremely difficult to get anyone that knew about the property in question to answer the phone or call back. Their credit requirements are past ridiculous. If everyone had perfect credit, they wouldn't be trying to rent a house. I moved here because of a stable and well paying job so that I could get my credit back on track and raise my family. It's really ridiculous if I can't rent because you want some outrageous credit score. If I was buying the house, I would understand.. I should have listened to my coworker when he said not to deal with this company because they are nothing but trouble and extremely unhelpful. Now I have an unneeded hit on my credit report. Thanks for that. Of course the owner/manager is going to come back with a snarky reply about how they are trying to protect their clients, how I should have paid all my bills in the past on time and blah blah.. Not everything is as clear cut as what's written on a credit report. Just remember that no one is perfect and you should always try to give good people a chance.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I apologize for any communication issues you experienced as we make it a point to insure we have great communication for all of our clients. I will address your situation with my staff to make sure it does not happen again. In regards to the credit requirements we have a rental policy in place that describes what we are looking for when it comes to credit qualification. This policy is available on our website and at our office. We require everyone read this policy along with initial that the policy has been read prior to applying to any property. We do not actually look at a credit score as the report we run with the credit reporting agency does not show a credit score. We take the entire credit report into consideration while processing the application to make sure it adheres to the rental policy in place. Each company has there own set of credit requirements and I am sorry you feel our credit requirements are ridiculous.
Toni Conklin's profile photo
Toni Conklin
2 months ago
We recently moved into a rental managed by Sundance and so far, it's been a smooth and easy transition. Ashley, our property manager, has been helpful, professional, and courteous since our first contact, and has always responded to emails and phone calls as soon as possible. We moved from out of state, and she gave us options on handling the initial viewing of the property, the application fee, securing the keys, and made sure we had all the information needed for the utilities to be turned on. We hope the professionalism and quick response time continues throughout our stay here, and see no reason as of yet, why anything would change in that area. Thank you Sundance and Ashley!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and welcome to one of the most beautiful places on earth. We want to make everyone's experience smooth and enjoyable. The stress of moving is enough and the last thing we want to provide is a service that stresses you out even more. Ashley is a great property manager and our team lives by the definition of professionalism. If you ever run into a problem do not hesitate to call and talk with a supervisor. Thank you again for the review.
Jenny Mead's profile photo
Jenny Mead
a month ago
I only rented through this "company" for 3 months and it was one of the worst experiences I've had renting. The person we dealt with would take forever to respond to our requests or problems with the house. The pool was leaking and it took almost 3 months to fix. Mind you the whole reason we were willing to spend $1600 a month for a place was because of the pool and the hot tub. The hot tub never worked the entire time we lived there. I would be surprised if it worked now for the new unfortunate renters. Then we move out and were told we would receive our security deposit plus a pro rated amount of the remaining rent they made us pay for the month we had moved out. Then were told after a month later since moving out that they would be deducting some costs for "cleaning the house and the yard" because apparently they wouldn't have done that themselves anyway? I know for sure the house was not in pristine condition when we moved in mind you. Then they also took money out for replacing filters for the AC and cleaning the vents. Apparently that's our fault or our cost? I'm sorry we are renters and we only lived there for 3 months. The check needless to say was much less then what we expected and came a month and a half after we moved out. I come from Virginia where things are handled in a much more professional and timely manner. This experience was terrible and I would warn anyone that is thinking about renting here to seriously consider elsewhere.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the experience you had with the pool not working and this was something we had no control over due to the owner having a home warranty. If we were not forced by the owner to use the home warranty it would have been resolved much faster. You were credited a total of $400 off your rent for the inconveniences. We have a specific move out sheet that must be followed when any of our tenants move out that coincides with the move in sheet the tenant fills out. This form is signed at the lease signing, given out at the time move out notice is given by the tenant, and on our website available anytime. If that sheet is not properly followed the cost are deducted from your deposit. In the lease it states that the air filter must be replaced monthly and on the move out sheet it states the vents must be clean, yard cleaned up, etc. I again am sorry for the experience you had and we will continue to work everyday to improve any flaws in our customer service.
Darren Golema
2 weeks ago
I have rented most of my life and Sundance is by far the most professional company I have worked with. The staff is is very knowledgeable and made the entire process stress free. I strongly recommend using Sundance Rental Management Inc for any of your future renting needs.
Jennifer Thibodeaux
3 weeks ago
Hands down- the BEST Rental Management company I have ever worked with. From the first time meeting Ashley Williamson at my new house, she gave me a sense of security and confidence. There wasn't one thing that she didn't cover with me or explain in detail beforehand. If you are looking for a rental in the Panhandle-Northwest Florida, don't waste your time with another rental management company. Working with Ashley Williamson and the staff within the office in Ft. Walton is the way to go! Many thanks to Sundance for such an easy and stress-free experience!
• • •
Sherri Kuhn
a month ago
We, my husband and I want to truly thank Stevie "Rental Property Manager" for always taking care of us throughout the years. We rented off of Sundance for many years and have been taken care of and are so very grateful. She has been outstanding with prompt and timely call backs to getting our house serviced when needed. If you ever need a property manager she she is the one to contact with Sundance Rental Management. Thanks again:)
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We as a team make it a point to provide superior customer service to all of our clients. Stevie is a shining star in our team and has been with our company almost ten years. Thank you for your business and honest review.