Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Woodfield Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
191,378 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6111 Woodfield Dr SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548
6111 Woodfield Drive SoutheastUSMichiganGrand Rapids49548
(616) 719-5276thewoodfieldapts.com
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 3:00 pmSunday Closed
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.7
13 reviews
5 star
No reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Ricky Outlaw's profile photo
Ricky Outlaw
2 months ago
I moved in a couple of months ago and I haven't had any issues. I love my apartment.
Eric Fryer's profile photo
Eric Fryer
2 years ago
Lower income apartments housing lower income people. In the three years I've lived here, we've had a break-in, someone on the second floor smokes pot, someone on the third floor smoke in the hallway, we've had SERIAL ARSON, and the staff here is awful. The staff failed to notify me when my rent increased and then talked down to me as if it were my fault that I was short on rent. The property manager of this site did not work with me in renewing my lease when I deployed to AFGHANISTAN and made me pay the increased month to month rent. Maintenance is terrible; you can call and request that something be fixed and then it will take anywhere from 1 to 3 weeks for someone to stop out and the enter your apartment without your permission while you're gone to fix it. Not the worst apartments in GR. Overall the apartments look pretty nice inside and out, but not nice enough to want to stay for more than a year.
• • •
Katie B's profile photo
Katie B
2 years ago
It isn't bad, but it isn't good. You cannot depend on the matinence doing anything in a timely fashion unless it is something urgent, and their tennis courts are a laughable "feature" they put up for the tags and don't follow through. The air-conditioner is placed in a poor spot in the living room, so it cannot move air into any other room. If all you need is an apartment, don't look at these guys because they are too pricey for what you get.
Jaekwon Middleton
7 months ago
Jeanah Williamson's profile photo
Jeanah Williamson
a year ago
its one of the worst places to stay in the gr area they dnt ever come and fix things when they say they will.. theres trash all over the parking lots. duck poop every where kids cant play in the grass because of the duck poop....
jess veldheer's profile photo
jess veldheer
2 years ago
that was by far the worst place to live drug dealers as your neighbors hood rats everyday you see cops showing up because someone beat up their wife/girlfriend, got caught selling or buying, vandalism, assault,shootings but if you ask the people who rent out the apt. its the safest place and the pond makes all the crack heads so nice to be around and don't worry about your car when i lived there my truck was keyed and they stole the gas from my tank and threw the cap in the pond and in the same night they broke into four other cars and nothing was done about it i called the cops and they dint do jack this place needs to be turned into a prison cause everyone i came across here was a law breaking pothead or crackhead my neighbor was aloud to live there even after being convicted for GTA breaking and entering and a drug dealer
• • •
A Google User
2 years ago
no matter how long you live with woodfield you have to serve six months on every lease before you can buy out it, if you sublet or buy out early you'll receive a poor reference from them and owe rent until the unit is rented
Vanessa Foster
a year ago

Stream

Woodfield Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.