The GooglePlus app on my iPhone has automatically uploaded all the photos from my Camera to GooglePlus, where I can easier share them. The problem is, there are photos there I would never want to share or give to Google in the first place, and I don't remember giving GooglePlus permission to do that.

Am I crazy?
Shared publiclyView activity