Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Brooke's Posh Corner
434 followers
434 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Book Blast: Dickensen Academy by Chrstine Grabowski @christinegrabo
Dickensen Academy by Christine Grabowski Genre: YA Paranormal Release Date: September 12th 2018 The Wild Rose Press, Inc Summary:  This school may be her dream come true…or her worst nightmare. Dickensen Academy isn’t a typical boarding school. The faculty ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Release Day Blast: The Prince by Jennifer Armentrout @JLArmentrout @InkSlingerPR @1001DarkNights
  From #1 New York Times Bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout, comes THE PRINCE, a new novella in her Wicked Series , brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights ! Be sure to grab your copy today!   From #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jenni...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal: Umbra (Dimension Drift #2) by Christina Bauer @CB_Bauer
Umbra Christina Bauer (Dimension Drift Worlds #2) Published by: Monster House Books Publication date: January 29th 2019 Genres: Dystopian, Fantasy, Young Adult “I have not found an author that I adore the writing style of this much since Jennifer L. Armentr...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: Her Revolution by C.S. Hand
Her Revolution by  C.S. Hand Genre: YA Dystopian Release date: August 8th 2018 Summary: For fans of Divergent, Red Rising, and The
Hunger Games comes a gripping new tale of ambition, treachery, and love. When what appears as a prank on arrogant
ambassadors ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal: The Connelly Boys by Lily Velez @itslilyvelez
The Connelly Boys Lily Velez (Celtic Witches, #1) Publication date: September 13th 2018 Genres: Urban Fantasy, Young Adult The Connelly boys are practically royalty at St. Andrew’s Prep. Popular, wealthy, and devastatingly beautiful, the four brothers have ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: Through the Dark Gates of Koth by Christopher D. Schmitz @cylonbagpiper
Through the Darque Gates of Koth (Wolves of the Tesseract #2) by  Christopher D. Schmitz Genre: YA/NA Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Release Date: May 2018 Summary: Three years after a sorcerer’s failed attempt to
awaken an ancient evil, Claire Jones channels the...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: Clandestine by Hannah Rials @Hannah_e_Rials
Clandestine (Ascension #2) by  Hannah Rials Genre: YA Paranormal Release Date: July 2018 Aletha Press Summary:     Cheyenne Lane never believed it
could come to this—imprisoned by her own family, who are plotting to overthrow
the Vampire Council. Ripped awa...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal: The Witch's Tower @TamaraGrantham
The Witch’s Tower Tamara Grantham (Twisted Ever After, #1) Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: March 11th 2019 Genres: Fairy Tales, Fantasy, Young Adult Gothel is a witch. Punished for the actions of her mother, her choice is simple: eithe...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: Neverworld by Marisha Pessl @marishapessl
Title:   NEVERWORLD WAKE Author:  Marisha Pessl Pub. Date:  June 5, 2018 Publisher:  Delacorte Press Formats:  Hardcover,
eBook, audiobook Pages:  336 Find it:   Goodreads ,  Amazon ,  Audible ,  B&N ,  iBooks ,  TBD Once upon a time, back at Darrow-Harker ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal: Butterly Blood by Rebecca Carpenter
Butterfly Blood (Metamorphosis #2)  by Rebecca L. Carpenter Genre: YA Sci-fi Release Date: August 2018 Lakewater Press Summary: A sixteen-year-old girl who cheated death continues her fight for survival as she goes up against real-life monsters, desperate f...
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded