Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Heidi Anne Morris
67,760 followers -
Colour Creative Visual Artist & Italian Spinone Photographer ♌ I make @spinonegifts for fun.
Colour Creative Visual Artist & Italian Spinone Photographer ♌ I make @spinonegifts for fun.

67,760 followers
About
Heidi Anne's posts

Post is pinned.Post has attachment
Hello and thank you for your visit. My two favourite things to create are Italian Spinone images and Abstract Colour. I post my creations on +Redbubble +Society6 & +Fine Art America

+Redbubble
RB - "A-Line Dress": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/a-line-dresses?ref=shop_product_refinement&asc=u
RB - "Acrylic Blocks": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/acrylic-blocks?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Art Prints": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/art-prints?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Calendars": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/calendars?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Canvas Prints": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/canvas-prints?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Cards": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/greeting-cards?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Clocks": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/clocks?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Drawstring Bags": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/drawstring-bags?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Duvet Covers:" https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/duvet-covers?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Framed Prints": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/framed-prints?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Galaxy Cases & Skins": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/samsung-galaxy-cases?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Gallery Boards": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/gallery-boards?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Hardcover Journals": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/hardcover-journals?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "iPad Cases & Skins": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/ipad-cases?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "iPhone Cases & Skins": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/iphone-cases?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "iPhone Wallets": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/iphone-wallets?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Laptop Skins": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/laptop-skins?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Laptop Sleeves": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/laptop-sleeves?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Leggings": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/leggings?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Metal Prints": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/metal-prints?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Mini Skirts": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/pencil-skirts?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Mugs": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/standard-mugs?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Photographic Prints": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/photographic-prints?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Postcards": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/postcards?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Posters": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/posters?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Scarves": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/scarves?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Spiral Notebooks": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/spiral-notebooks?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Stickers": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/stickers?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Studio Pouches": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/pouches?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Tall Mugs": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/tall-mugs?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Throw Pillows": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/throw-pillows?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Tote Bags": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/tote-bags?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Travel Mugs": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/travel-mugs?ref=shop_product_refinement
RB - "Wall Tapestries": https://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris/shop/tapestry?ref=shop_product_refinement

+Fine Art America

FAA - "Acrylic Prints": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/acrylic+prints
FAA - "Bath Sheets": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/bath+sheets
FAA - "Bath Towels": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/bath+towels
FAA - "Beach Sheets": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/beach+sheets
FAA - "Beach Towels": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/beach+towels
FAA - "Canvas Prints": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/canvas+prints
FAA - "Carry-All Pouches": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/pouches
FAA - "Carry-All Pouches": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/pouches
FAA - "Carry-All Pouches": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/pouches
FAA - "Coffee Mugs": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/coffee+mugs
FAA - "Coffee Mugs": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/coffee+mugs
FAA - "Duvet Covers": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/duvet+covers
FAA - "Framed Prints": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/framed+prints
FAA - "Galaxy Cases": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/galaxy+cases
FAA - "Greeting Cards": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/greeting+cards
FAA - "Hand Towels": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/hand+towels
FAA - "iPhone Cases": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/iphone+cases
FAA - "Metal Prints": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/metal+prints
FAA - "Portable Battery Chargers": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/portable+battery+chargers
FAA - "Posters": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/posters
FAA - "Prints": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/prints
FAA - "Round Beach Towels": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/round+beach+towels
FAA - "Shower Curtains": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/shower+curtains
FAA - "Throw Pillows": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/throw+pillows
FAA - "Tote Bags": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/tote+bags
FAA - "Tote Bags": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/tote+bags
FAA - "Weekender Tote Bags": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/weekender+tote+bags
FAA - "Weekender Tote Bags": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/weekender+tote+bags
FAA - "Wood Prints": http://pixels.com/artists/heidiannemorris/wood+prints

+Society6

S6 - "Art Prints": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/prints
S6 - "Framed Art Prints": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/framed-prints
S6 - "Canvas Prints": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/canvas
S6 - "Metal Prints": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/metal-prints
S6 - "iPhone & iPod Cases": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/cases
S6 - "Stationery Cards": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/cards
S6 - "iPad Cases": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/ipad-cases
S6 - "Clear iPhone Cases": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/clear-cases
S6 - "iPhone & iPod Skins": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/phone-skins
S6 - "Laptop & iPad Skins": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/laptop-skins
S6 - "All Over Print Shirts": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/all-over-print-shirts
S6 - "Leggings": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/leggings
S6 - "Throw Pillows": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/pillows
S6 - "Rectangular Pillows": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/rectangular-pillows
S6 - "Carry-All Pouches": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/carry-all-pouches
S6 - "Tote Bags": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/bags
S6 - "Wall Clocks": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/wall-clocks
S6 - "Mugs": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/mugs
S6 - "Shower Curtains": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/shower-curtains
S6 - "Rugs": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/rugs
S6 - "Duvet Covers": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/duvet-covers
S6 - "Wall Tapestries": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/tapestries
S6 - "Laptop Sleeves": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/laptop-sleeves
S6 - "Travel Mugs": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/travel-mugs
S6 - "Throw Blankets": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/throw-blankets
S6 - "Hand & Bath Towels": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/bath-towels
S6 - "Beach Towels": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/beach-towels
S6 - "Metal Travel Mugs": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/metal-travel-mugs
S6 - "Notebooks": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/notebooks
S6 - "Comforters": https://society6.com/heidiannemorris/comforters

Photo

Post has attachment
Pup Woody 💜🐕😊 thought you'd like this Pin on Pinterest... http://pin.it/gwVg5lu

Post has attachment
Only TWO WEEKS until I move to Yorkshire! Can't wait to start exploring 😀😀😀 +Welcome to Yorkshire​ 💜

Post has attachment

ocarina clay

Post has attachment
Fabulous little movie spotted on insta #

Post has attachment
You look like you could use 20% off everything. Use code YOUEARNEDIT at checkout. # http://www.redbubble.com/people/heidiannemorris

Expires March 27, 2017 at 11:59pm.
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Giggle 🐓

There's no flamingo emogie so here's a flamenco dancer💃

Nice one +Dunken K Bliths​ 💜💜💜😊

Post has attachment
Night 🌃 night Winnie and Tigger 🐕💜🐕💜
Animated Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded