Cover photo
Verified local business
iStorage Brandon
Self-Storage Facility
Today 9AM–6PM
Contact Information
Map of the business location
203 Providence Rd Brandon, FL 33511
203 Providence RoadUSFloridaBrandon33511
Self-Storage Facility, B to B Companies
Self-Storage Facility
B to B Companies
Boat Storage Facility
Business Service
RV Storage Facility
Today 9AM–6PM
Tuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
8 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"Great monthly price and very professional service."
"Very unprofessional place and I am removing my stuff ASAP."
"This is a great facility with a warm and friendly staff."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kimberly G.'s profile photo
Kimberly G.
6 months ago
I was at this storage unit way before Istorage took over. It has went downhill since then. They keep changing the prices almost every 6 months with little notifications. I just found out that they let someone go and was told that he had my personal information (including my credit card information) in a briefcase and had been carrying it around for for years now without my knowledge. For years, they have just automatically taken out my payment. Yesterday I noticed that the payment wasn't taken out and I tried to contact them and their voicemail was full. I finally go ahold of someone today and was informed that they did't take my payment out because they didn't know. I am very upset because now I am getting a late fee because they didn't let me know they weren't doing this service anymore. The man said he called me and left a voicemail, but my phone shows neither of these. When I questioned him about this, he said to think what I wanted to think. Very unprofessional place and I am removing my stuff ASAP. RUDE RUDE RUDE!! They charged me a $30 plus late fee for something that was out of my control. Refused to allow me to speak to a manager. I even called the 1800 and they were the same way.
• • •
Joey Bartecchi's profile photo
Joey Bartecchi
a year ago
Reserved unit online & specified a move-in-date. Facility promptly called to confirm our details. Day before specified move-in I followed up only to learn unit was gone. Making reservation online is pointless. Per website "lock in this price at no charge and we'll hold the unit until your chosen move-in date." Disappointed...facility would have been perfect for our needs.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I am sorry we were not able to meet your storage needs. I apologize if the reservation process was not clearly communicated during your online shopping and follow-up confirmation call. We appreciate your interest in storing with iStorage. We would like the opportunity to earn your business should you have a need in the future.
James Ames's profile photo
James Ames
4 years ago
Very convenient place with helpful staff. Was able to move in after hours with plenty of lighting. Very good experience! I've tried other places like this in the past and was much happier with the services here.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi James, thanks for sharing that you had a very good experience at Brandon and that you are happy with the services here! Thanks for storing with us.
Mlc">A Google User
5 years ago
This place is great. Awsome workshops at a great price.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business!
C Crawford's profile photo
C Crawford
a year ago
Without a doubt the best storage facility I have ever used. Public storage treated me like a door matt (after 2 years at $400+ per month), i went over here and for the same size u it it was about half the price AND included air conditioning AND insurance! I get nothing but a receipt emailed to me monthly, just the way i want it. No ridiculous rules or fees, unlike the corporate guys.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi C. Crawford, My name is Judy. I am happy to see you have chosen iStorage Brandon and are pleased with the results. iStorage tries to give you the best deal while providing excellent customer service and well maintained facilities. Thank you for your business!
Patrick Riley's profile photo
Patrick Riley
2 years ago
Have been moving in for the past two weeks, easy access in and out of the security gate and into our locker, air conditioning is consistently cool even in heat of summer, very clean. Great monthly price and very professional service. Feel like our stuff is safe here.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Hello Patrick, My name is Julie. Thank you for writing your review. We are looking forward to having you as a new tenant. If you ever need anything please let me know. I can be reached at 609-257-4880
Heather Galloway's profile photo
Heather Galloway
4 years ago
This is a great facility with a warm and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Heather, My name is Judy - thanks for sharing how friendly the staff is and thank you for recommending us to others, we appreciate your business.
M. S.'s profile photo
M. S.
a month ago


iStorage Brandon hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.