Cover photo
Turma Official
Lived in napoli
38 followers|46,197 views


Collections Turma is following
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
napoli - napoli
Turma was formed in october 2008 between meeting of Enzo Turitto (vocals), Lello Di Lorenzo (guitar) and Lino Arzillo (drums).
Subsequently Alex De Cicco (guitar) and Enzo Manfregola (bass) joined in the band.
The band conscious of the difficulties having those who wish to propose an alternative to the music of the Italian scene since the early starts to work proposes a sound that is inspired from '80s thrash metal roots.
In July 2010, Lino Arzillo (drums) split the band and he is replaced by Filippo Ranieri.
First jrecording: 
TEARLESS, a mix between Heavy and Thrash metal that brought the band to perform with major bands including Necrodeath, Michael Angelo Batio, Arthemis.
Then after several split the band settles with the following members:
Stefano (guitar), Lello (guitar), Ermes (bass), Francesco and Raffaele (vocals).
The musical style of the band changed radically towards in a MODERN METAL way.
In 2012, TURMA recorded a new song "BROTHERS" collecting several acclaim from friends and supporters.
At the end of 2013, the band affects REBECCA'S SHIELD, mcd lead single of which will be completed in early 2014.
Basic Information