Profile cover photo
Profile photo
William Cooper
178 followers
178 followers
About
William Cooper's posts

Post has attachment
Announcement: Prime Time Special Edition 7: Friday 7/21 9:15 Eastern, 8:15 Central #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Cigar News: Quesada Reserva Privada Barber-Pole Launched at 2017 IPCPR #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Cigar News: Governor Chris Christie Signs Bill to Raise New Jersey Tobacco Purchase Age to 21 #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Cigar News: Black Works Studio Showcases New Bands for Green Hornet and Kato #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Cigar News: Senators Rubio and Manchin Push for Premium Cigar Exemption from FDA Regulation #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Announcement: Prime Time Show Episode 14: 7/29/17 10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Cigar News: E.P. Carrillo Elenco Makes Return at 2017 IPCPR #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Feature Story: Why Rudy Giuliani’s Keynote Address at IPCPR 2017 Missed the Mark #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Cigar News: Third Blend for Viaje 10th Anniversary Unveiled at 2017 IPCPR #cigar #cigars

Post has attachment
Cigar News: Danny Vazquez Shutting Down Baracoa Cigar Company #cigar #cigars
Wait while more posts are being loaded