Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Tristan Vick
About
Tristan Vick's interests
View all
Tristan Vick's posts

Post has attachment
FREE The E-book of my fantasy novel Valandra (book 1) will be FREE from July 28 to August 1st. On Amazon.com only! FREE

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XBYWX2K

#free books#fantasy#romance#kindle#epic fantasy#mecha

Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
I have a beginner's guide to writing a novel coming out next month. Here's the cover reveal.

Photo

Post has shared content
More than a bird.

Post has attachment
Epic Fantasy! The Valandra series. Valandra book 3 pre-order.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0733QJXJ2/ref=series_rw_dp_sw
Photo

Post has attachment
Epic Fantasy! The Valandra series. Valandra book 3 pre-order.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0733QJXJ2/ref=series_rw_dp_sw
Photo

Post has attachment
It's true...the PRE-ORDER to Valandra book 3 (The Goddess of War Cycle) went live a few days ago!

The pre-order will be $0.99 until the day after the release. Then it goes back up to the regular $3.99 price.

Release date: July 28th.

https://www.amazon.com/Valandra-Goddess-War-Cycle-Book-ebook/dp/B07313111N/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1498276811&sr=8-5&keywords=Valandra

Post has attachment
Valandra 3 cover reveal sneak peek.

Photo

Post has attachment
A flood of ideas for a series of shorts stories in the vein of Black Mirror, The Outer Limits, and The Twilight Zone began to fill my head a couple days ago. Now I have outlines for six full short stories and I decided it would make the perfect short story collection. All sci-fi based stories, of course.

My anthology is called: Dark Forces of Nature.

Oh, and I made a cover for it too!

Photo

Post has attachment
Don't Shit Where You Eat (Religion of Peace My Ass)
Let's imagine... you had a book that said it's perfectly fine to shit where you eat. And because of your devotion to this book, you formed a belief early on that it was perfectly all right to shit where you eat. And this you treated as a sacred truth. After...
Wait while more posts are being loaded