Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Storage King Beenleigh
Storage Facility
Today Closed
3 followers|58,626 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
29 Logan River Rd Beenleigh QLD 4207 Australia
29 Logan River RoadAUQueenslandBeenleigh4207
+61 7 3807 7751storageking.com.au
Storage Facility, Self-Storage Facility
Storage Facility
Self-Storage Facility
Records Storage Facility
Packaging Supply Store
Packaging Company
Automobile Storage Facility
Wine Storage Facility
Boat Storage Facility
Moving and Storage Service
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8AM–5PMTuesday 8AM–5PMWednesday 8AM–5PMThursday 8AM–5PMFriday 8AM–5PMSaturday 8AM–4PM
Storage King Beenleigh has your self storage solutions! Residential, commercial and industrial storage available and check out our huge range of packing merchandise. We Sell Boxes!
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
5.0
22 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"Would definately recommend storage king to my friends."
"Friendly, helpful staff!"
"Awesome staff and service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Gold Coast Car Detailing & Cleaning | GC Splash and Shine's profile photo
Better Business and Commercial Sales's profile photo
Sharon Luxford's profile photo
All reviews
Tamar Law's profile photo
Tamar Law
2 months ago
Storage King Beenleigh generously supported the non-for-profit charity, On The Edge (61 George St Beenleigh), for 14 months with free storage. Through their support, it made it easier for us to help families in need with furniture, clothing and supplies. Also, the money saved in storage fees helped contribute towards providing hot meals and showers for the homeless and food parcels for families in need in the Beenleigh community. Their facilities are immaculate, access is easy, their service and staff are friendly and helpful.
• • •
Sharon Luxford's profile photo
Sharon Luxford
8 months ago
Thank you to the wonderful staff at Storage King at Beenleigh for making my move to Queensland just that much easier. Every time I called Scott, nothing was a problem and everything was solvable. On arrival, they even sized up my storage unit and worked with my removalists (CityMove...also awesome staff and service) to ensure everything was unloaded and stored safely. So grateful that a friend recommended these guys. Awesome staff and service. Thank you again!!!
mandi beaton
a year ago
As a previous retailer with 2 shops being 12hrs apart I have used many storage sheds in the past and I am very impressed with storage king Beenleigh. It would have to be the cleanest and securest set up I have used to date. The costs are extremely competitive and the whole operation is very professional. I am also impressed with the communication involved during my time with them. I highly recommend this company to any persons in need of a safe, secure and clean place to store their belongings be it long term or short term. Mandi Beaton
• • •
Nate Guy
a year ago
Seriously amazing storeage facility. As a store manager myself, it is always refreshing to come across another company with such amazing customer service. The guys here are such a fantatsic bunch. The staff went above and beyond to help us out when we first moved our stuff into the storeage facility. Even though we were moving on christmas day. They have been nothing but helpful ever since.... if anyone is looking at a storeage faciltiy. GO NO FURTHER THEN STOREAGE KING BEENLEIGH!!!!
• • •
th re
3 months ago
We thank storage king for all their friendliness and excellent service.It surely made such a big difference and definitely it was much easier with our move. Their prices are unbeatable and we will surely recommend them to anyone. We were also very impressed with the free use of their trailers and the spotless condition of their facilities.
KRC C
6 months ago
Great helpful staff, clean and secure facilities, safe environment, range of storage shed sizes, variety of packing materials for purchase, trailer available for clients, bathroom onsite during office hours. Highly recommend Storage King Beenleigh for storage solutions. Written by a long term client.
Karen Clayton
a year ago
Storage King Beenleigh are the BEST. Affordable, very helpful friendly and efficient staff, easiest access! A fantastic range of packing products, anything you need! Our family now has Two units now. I was having nightmares about packing all our stuff last month BUT complimentary trailers, trolleys, lifts made the job so easy !!!! Thanks Storage King!!!!!!
jackieandmark27
a year ago
We previously used Storage King Beenleigh in 2010 when we had our belongings in storage whilst building a new home. We did not hesitate to use them again this month as we are again "between houses". We have found their storage facility to be excellent, very clean & secure. The staff are friendly & obliging of our needs - we would highly recommend them if you are in need of a storage facility.

Stream

Have them in circles
3 people
Gold Coast Car Detailing & Cleaning | GC Splash and Shine's profile photo
Better Business and Commercial Sales's profile photo
Sharon Luxford's profile photo

Storage King Beenleigh hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.