Cover photo
Verified local business
Woodlane Place Townhomes
Townhouse Complex
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2187 Cypress Dr Woodbury, MN 55125
2187 Cypress DriveUSMinnesotaWoodbury55125
Townhouse ComplexToday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 5:00 pm

Located in Woodbury, MN near interstates I-94 and I-494,Woodlane Place Townhomes enjoys a peaceful country setting with ideal metro accessibility.

Just minutes away from downtown St. Paul and Valley Creek Mall with outstanding entertainment and public school access,Woodlane Place is an ideal location for active individuals and families looking for a tranquil environment with an urban flair.

Our scenic location between the Mississippi and St. Croix river makes boating and other river activities very accessible. Living in your spacious apartment home at Woodlane Place Townhomes, you'll enjoy the serenity of the surrounding woods and sloping hills of Woodbury.

Visit us today and experience the perfect balance of serenity and convenience at Woodlane Place Townhomes.

Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
8 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews
"The people who live here are nice, and the townhomes are big."
"Big field in back and a dog park (albeit a very very small one) on property."
"The townhomes themselves are okay at best."
Upload public photo
All reviews
mariah Kowalk
4 months ago
LOVE living here! I never hear my neighbors, any problems I ever had have been address in a timely fashion and I love that it is a dog friendly community! The buildings for being a little old are well maintained and the maintenance guys ROCK! I've been here for about 8 months and I couldn't ask for much more except maybe a 2 car garage ;)! Town homes are spacious and the bathroom is HUGE (main selling point for me)
Mari Miller
2 years ago
The townhomes themselves are okay at best. I do believe you are paying way too much to live here. You will see this once you move in. Good things are: lawn is nice, things get fixed, management is trying to improve it exterior, and pets are allowed. Other than that the management seems okay other than JESSICA the assistant manager who is probably the rudest person I have met. She does not handle things well...that's it. You are left feeling like you are the one who has made the mistake to call her about anything. More bang for your buck anywhere but here.
• • •
Nick Norton's profile photo
Nick Norton
2 years ago
I moved into Woodlane in Sept of 2012. There have been a lot of ups and downs in just a short period of time. When you are just moving in, the staff is great, however after that it is very disappointing. We had to have our screen door replaced right when we moved in. Not only did it take a week to get the door fixed, but it also took them 3 WEEKS to remove the old screen from our back yard. We also requested a new fridge, because ours was not staying cold (due to a bad seal) and it has plenty of spacing issues, one being that the size of the fridge makes one of the drawers (which you only have 5) unusable. Well it is now December, and no new fridge. Also we have shelves that are so warped and doors that don't slide, things you don't get to see in the walk through. Now as we get snow I am realizing one more problem. It takes more then 24 hours for them to get the snow removed, and if you are parked in the lot, they will tow your car, the only warning you get is a phone call from a random number. As for the place itself. Its not to bad. There is a nice amount of space both upstairs and downstairs. The bathroom and bedrooms are huge! And the living room is spacious. However, the kitchen is small, the storage sucks. There is a coat closet in the lower level that fits about 3 coats and 3 pairs of shoes so almost not worth having it. Very little space to hang things, store things etc without them being totally out of the way. The people who live here are nice, and the townhomes are big. But they are expensive, and in my opinion between the lies, the slow maintenance and the bad quality of certain things in the home, this place is 100% not worth the money
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
Nate M's profile photo
Nate M
11 months ago
My wife and I have lived here for 4 and a half years. Staff was nice when we moved in but we were unable to see our exact unit before moving in. Maintenance is quick and thorough. The construction last year was rough but it turned out great! Jessica in the office is gone now so that's wonderful. She really was a pain. Neighbors are good for the most part. Big field in back and a dog park (albeit a very very small one) on property. New management took over last year and they seem much better. No huge rent hikes year after year anymore! We have had a serious lack of grass behind our unit for a few years and they say they're doing landscaping soon but snow is about to fall and we still have dirt. Dogs paws get very dirty going in and out. Looking around at other places but not moving soon because I hate moving. We like it here and Woodbury is wonderful!
• • •
David P
a year ago
Awwww! I cant stand this place. Most people can't I think thats why the turn over is so high. DONT let them show you a different place than the one your renting (they told us ours wasn't ready to show yet)because some are nice and others are not. The maintenance isn't to bad but, Jessica in the office could seriously benefit from some customer service training. The on going construction is becoming a real pain. Every time you turn around they need to come in to your place for something random inspections, servicing,ect. Can't wait to move!
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
We moved here in June 2008. We have had good response from the maintenance crew and management has been somewhat honest, unfortunately they will tell you one thing to keep you here but when you ask them to act on their decisions, everything changes, even if you were a good renter. The only thing I am worried about is the bill at the end, when we move out. In these homes you get what you see. Our neighbors have been great and we have never had any trouble or complaints from any of them. Yes the place is a little pricey but everything is close and conveniently located. Heating bill is truly the surprise because it is very high during the winter due to the vaulted ceilings upstairs but everything else is exactly what they show you during the tour. The reason we are moving is because it is very far from my job and a little more than what we will be able to afford due to some unforeseen delimas. We are moving into another town-home in Eagan that is identical to these but about $130 cheaper and that includes the fireplace. Overall, I have enjoyed living here and would have stayed longer were it not for the rent and the distance to work. I would recommend this place to anyone who is going to stay for a short time due to continual rise of pricing. Everything changed in price when the complex changed administration of the utilities to another company. Overall, as in any new place you move to, you will have good and bad experiences but ours was not totally bad. This place is average to other places we have lived. And like in any new place you move to, you make the place what it is not the comments you hear or the people. Enjoy!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago


Woodlane Place Townhomes hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.