Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Tim Grable
195 followers
195 followers
About
Tim Grable's posts

Post has attachment
Dave Coulier, Full House Celebrity, Is a Talented Clean Comedian - http://thegrablegroup.com/comedy/dave-coulier-full-house-celebrity-clean-comedian/ Were you a fan of the Full House series? Do your event’s guests share the same passion? Then why not book one of the show’s stars to perform on stage?
Meet Dave Coulier, the actor behind Joey from the hit ABC television series, Full House. Booking him for your event will not just get...

Post has attachment
Greg Hahn Is the Ultimate Comedian as Corporate Event Entertainment - http://thegrablegroup.com/featured/greg-hahn-corporate-event-entertainment/ Corporate event entertainment should not miss from your checklist, whether you are organizing a gala or a corporate anniversary.
If you are scouting for an entertainer, then you are in luck. In this article, we will talk about Greg Hahn, a corporate, clean comedian. He lives in Los Angeles, and...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
3 Entertainers You Can Hire for a New York Event - http://thegrablegroup.com/comedy/entertainers-hire-new-york-event-2/ When it comes to choosing the right type of entertainment for a New York event, you might feel overwhelmed. There are simply too many options for you to choose from and you do not know which one would match your event.
Luckily for you, we have decided to present to you some of the best three...

Post has attachment
4 Fundraising Event Planning Myths We Can Do Without - http://thegrablegroup.com/fundraising/fundraising-event-planning-myths/ Myths are everywhere around – they are interwoven within our daily patterns. Some of them are culturally inherited to such an extent that we do not even realize to what degree they dictate our actions.
Not even fundraising event planning is exempt from such preconceived notions.
You would...

Post has attachment
3 Types of Corporate Events Which Could Use Variety Acts - and Why - http://thegrablegroup.com/resources/types-corporate-events-variety-acts/ Most types of corporate events require quality entertainment which also conveys a fresh, original vibe.
So, when you – as a corporate event planner – start cooking up your event plan, you try to define what kind of entertainment would fit the specifics of a certain company. It has...

Post has attachment
You'll Only Believe Mark Robinson When You See His Top Comedy Magic Act - http://thegrablegroup.com/fundraising/mark-robinson-top-comedy-magic-act/ When people watch a comedy act, they naturally expect to be enthralled and captivated by it.
However, some acts do more than that – they wow with their conceptual versatility.
We are talking about Mark Robinson, a performer who seems to master all arts needed to be a has-it-all...

Post has attachment
4 Qualities Making Taylor Mason a Top Emcee for Any Event - http://thegrablegroup.com/featured/mason-top-emcee-event/ You may have heard about Taylor Mason as one of the best ventriloquists out there, but he is a man of many other talents.
Today, you will read about what makes him an outstanding emcee to virtually any type of event.
There’s no need to stress the importance of hiring a good emcee to your...

Post has attachment
4 Ways to Make Your Business Stand Out at a Trade Show Using Entertainment - http://thegrablegroup.com/resources/business-trade-show-entertainment/ Trade shows and products exhibitions are all about the eye-catching business. However, let’s face not all products are focused on entertainment and design.
Your product might be useful, time-saving and solve a real problem for your clients, but just might not be trade show material.
So...
Wait while more posts are being loaded