Profile

Cover photo
Andre Wilson
Worked at Internet marketer
Attends ODU
Lives in VA
5,218 views
AboutPosts

Stream

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
SERIOUS PEOPLE ONLY (NO INFO SEEKERS) *

The Millionaire Mailer is changing people's lives as we speak. We have ordinary average people having $500 days. Join us on the call tonight
Dial (559) 726-1200 pin 115223#, 6pm (PST), 7pm (MST), 8pm (CST), and 9pm (EST)

After the call tonight, inbox me right away to get you started. Don't let this blessing pass you by
1
Coed Thornton's profile photo
 
That's nice ;-)

Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
The call tonight will be HUGE!!!! Get your financial turnaround tonight!!!!
1
Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
Learn how helping 20 people can make you $5000 TONIGHT on The Millionaire Mailer call at 9pm (est)
559-726-1200
pin 115223#
1
Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
Daily inspiration
1
Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
Good Morning my call TONIGHT is going to be HUGE!! Ready for a FINANCIAL TURNAROUND? Be on this call with me and the OWNER Timothy as we show you how to make a boat load of money before Christmas
1
Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
Good morning

This is HUGE!!! Timothy announced because of the high volume of calls he is extending the incentive to Tuesday November 5th at Midnight.

My recommendation to you would be to upgrade as soon as possible because when you do as an added BONUS I WILL mail 100 of your Millionaire 3 & 4 flyers for YOU every week,
When you upgrade to the $100 level you get...

1. The NEW $250 Level FREE ($1000 value)
2. The $50 Level FREE ($200 value)
3. The Millionaire Pro Stamp Club FREE ($40 value)
4. BONUS: 1 hour with one on one training with the owner

This is HUGE!!

Connect with me today at 330-956-4785
1
Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
TONIGHT is going to be a POWERFUL call! Learn TONIGHT how with only 20 people you can make $5000 before Christmas. (559) 726-1200 Pin 115223#
6pm (PST) 7pm (MST) 8pm (CST) 9pm (EST)
1
1
PeekaBooo08 .'s profile photo
Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great LTTW training call tonight
1
Add a comment...

Andre Wilson

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make your own economy
1
Add a comment...
Work
Occupation
Cash Gifting Expert
Employment
  • Internet marketer
    Success Coach
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
VA
Links
Contributor to
Story
Introduction
Hello friends my name is Andre Wilson and I am a family man of five teenagers. My passion is motivating and helping people prosper. I am a very positive person who believes if you take action you can change your circumstances. Let me help. 
Bragging rights
Have become successful helping others
Education
  • ODU
    present
  • Psychology
    present
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Relationship
Married