Cover photo
Verified local business
True REST Float Spa
Today 10AM–10PM
20 followers|424,539 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1860 E Warner Rd #101 Tempe, AZ 85284
1860 East Warner Road #101USArizonaTempe85284
Spa, Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Day Spa
Massage Therapist
Meditation Center
Rehabilitation Center
Spa and Health Club
Wellness Center
Today 10AM–10PM
Wednesday 10AM–10PMThursday 10AM–10PMFriday 10AM–10PMSaturday 10AM–10PMSunday 10AM–10PMMonday 4–10PMTuesday 10AM–10PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
99 reviews
5 star
87 reviews
4 star
10 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Been a customer now for the past year, and I love the people and the facilities."
"I can plug in my iPhone and listen to my choice of music or meditations."
"Knowledgeable staff & clean, private personal showers in each room is a bonus."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Yvette Ramirez's profile photo
Yvette Ramirez
3 months ago
Buying a session thru Groupon was the Best thing I could do! After the session I signed up with their discount & what a Great Deal! I recommend it to anybody interested- you won't regret it! I'm a regular visiting customer now & just Love my sessions💖
Aleysha Kurt's profile photo
Aleysha Kurt
4 months ago
First time customer but i will be back! Outstanding customer service! the most relaxing experience I've ever had!
Michele Wallace's profile photo
Michele Wallace
a year ago
I'm my busy life, like everyone out there, I actually found a place that completely turned my brain off and I was in total quietness. This is euphoria to a person that has madness of work and life filtering through my brain all the time, even I my dreams. 😍 The staff is always kind, helpful and knowledgeable!!! A truly unique experience. You may want to have a driver after your first visit to ensure your safe. Just in case you are sensitive to all the magnesium and relaxation.
• • •
Philip Renda's profile photo
Philip Renda
6 months ago
Amazing meditation hour as you float. Highly recommend it.
Amber S's profile photo
Amber S
8 months ago
When I went to the float spa for the first time, I went with expectations of just having quiet time and focus on joy. The float was a peaceful experience with lasting results. Some skin issues I was having improved. I slept very deeply for many days after the float. I was energized and thinking clearly! Thanks Laura for encouraging me to try it. I'll be back!
Aaron Armstrong's profile photo
Aaron Armstrong
6 months ago
Paid monthly membership for years, now after cancelling I find out 3 months later that your saved up floats can only be used 6 months after account cancellation. I spoke to a manager who reinforced the policy even after the person we spoke with before explicitly said we'd be able to use them forever. Now they are trying to say that person doesn't work there anymore and won't even give me 6 months from me finding out. If you go to this place just try it out once but don't buy the membership , they won't even honour the service that we PAID for. Even extending the service out a couple months would not cost them any money but they still want to enforce a ridiculous policy.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Aaron - I apologize for any inconvenience. Membership floats do not expire while you are an active member, after cancellation they are active for 6 months before expiring. This is a new policy that was implemented across the country June 1st. There were several notifications sent in the last 12 months leading up to this event, however I sincerely apologize that you were not informed of these communications. I am happy to extend your membership floats for a 6-month period, we truly want you to experience the benefits of what you paid for. Email us directly at with your membership information and I will get you squared away. Thanks for your business and happy floating.
Joshua Schultz's profile photo
Joshua Schultz
10 months ago
The staff and facility was excellent. This was my first float and the bar has been set high because everything was quite and clean. A lot of thought has been put into this experience and you will notice that whoever worked on the design payed attention to the details the layout, colors furniture and so on.
Shane Scaletta's profile photo
Shane Scaletta
8 months ago
Truly a unique experience I feel so refreshed! Can't wait to do again


True REST Float Spa hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.