Profile cover photo
Profile photo
heart Stephen
1 follower
1 follower
About
heart's posts

Post has attachment
Fri 13/11/2015 (51) 減輕匯率的波動:中國降低外匯市場幹預力度

Post has attachment
Thu 12/11/2015 (50) 還是不放心,故此,再簡述處理中國經濟的方法

Post has attachment
Wed 11/11/2015 (49) 傳說中的「上帝之手」-- 引領出經濟民生路

Post has attachment
Tue 10/11/2015 (48) 最後一次簡述「香港、美國、歐洲、中國」的經濟

Post has attachment
Sun 8/11/2015 (47) Hello, my friends

Post has attachment
Sat 7/11/2015 (46) 以後,我寫 blog,只會維持,我的朋友的關係

Post has attachment
Thu 5/11/2015 (45) 數據反映美國經濟實際已達到充分就業的水平

Post has attachment
Wed 4/11/2015 (44) 記住,各國希望刺激全球經濟活動,而不是壓抑它

Post has attachment
Tue 3/11/2015 (43) 28, 218 & 蕭耀邦不敢對社工説的話

Post has attachment
Sun 1/11/2015 (42) 只是上個月轉好?那麽,是否應給些顧問費给蕭耀邦
Wait while more posts are being loaded