Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Wrench Monkey Auto Parts
Auto Parts Store
Today 8AM–5PM
104 followers|252,202 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
We offer free shipping on orders over $75 with no custom and duties. For more information on our policies, visit our policies page. #policy #autoparts  
7
1
Lee Booth's profile photoRichard Pelletier's profile photoActionVac Cleaning's profile photoJosh Roszell's profile photo
27 comments
 
Ordered parts that were "in stock". Waited 6 weeks for the wrong part to be sent to me. Nothing done to speed up the horrible process I waited through. I constantly had to reach out to be communicated to (4 times) before ever being called back. They had my phone number and email. During the time I waited for the wrong part... I informed them again that the website was saying that the part was "in stock". Still said that 6 weeks later... so I'm led to believe they don't plan on updating valuable information about when/if the customer will receive the part. Poorly managed process start to finish. After all this... I was offered " maybe %15off my next order". Wow. So disappointing. I've been pulling wrenches for 15 years and have never dealt with a worse parts company. I would like to say however, the manager who finally took over the situation after about 2 weeks of waiting was very nice. However still failed to rectify the situation or push suppliers to speed things up for a customer who had already waited 5 weeks. I simply felt like an inconvenience to the Wrench Monkey and not a valued customer. Customers should never be made feel that way. 
Add a comment...
 
Our dedication to customer service and quality products are second to none but don't take our word for it. See what others have to say about us! #customersatisfaction #autoparts  
5
Randy Johnson's profile photosteve rigby's profile photoGerry Huard's profile photoAnthony Kirkpatrick's profile photo
10 comments
 
On a Sunday night I went online and ordered a side mirror for my 2002 Monte Carlo SS..Good price..it was under$75 so there was a reasonable shipping cost...On Tuesday morning it arrived at my house...Excellent!!
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
215 Carlingview Dr #304 Etobicoke, ON M9W 5X8 Canada
215 Carlingview Drive #304CAOntarioM9W 5X8
(888) 907-8088thewrenchmonkey.ca
Auto Parts Store, Vehicle Repairs and Services
Auto Parts Store
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Today 8AM–5PM
Tuesday 8AM–5PMWednesday 8AM–5PMThursday 8AM–5PMFriday 8AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
90 reviews
5 star
61 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"Fantastic - Good prices, speedy delivery and a really easy to navigate site."
"Ordered Wagner rotors from them because they had a really great price."
"Good selection and availability, competitive prices, free delivery."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Chris Balanca's profile photo
Chris Balanca
a week ago
Probably the best out there for auto parts, not too expensive, and quick delivery! Order a motor for my driver window about a month back, got it earlier than expected (during the holiday season no less) replaced it myself and works like a charm. Came back to order another part, called customer service for info and even if they didn't have it themselves they directed me to where i can find the info I needed. Much respect, keeping doing what you are doing Wrench Monkey!
• • •
Erik N.'s profile photo
Erik N.
2 months ago
Found this site through a typical google search, I was a bit skeptic at first but went with it anyway. Ordered the part on Thursday and I had it by Monday! Fast shipping and great packaging! I only wish they could have communicated to let me know when it was actually shipped, just to have a general idea. Aside from that, buy with confidence!
John Blackman's profile photo
John Blackman
2 months ago
Just discovered them...needed an air door actuator for a '12 Charger...was able to get the same price as I could find on ebay or amazon. Dropped two air filters in for my cars to bump my basket price up to the free shipping point. Now I will wait and see how quickly they arrive. I feel good about this route as I assume better after sale service if I have a problem with the part.
ken ciecko's profile photo
ken ciecko
2 months ago
Great prices on auto parts. Way cheaper than the auto parts stores in the city. Fast delivery as well as good customer support when needed. Will certainly use them again.....
Response from the owner - a week ago
Happy to hear you found great prices and fast delivery. Looking forward to helping you again in the future!
Fahstah1 Onlyname's profile photo
Fahstah1 Onlyname
in the last week
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! The Wrench Monkey.ca is my favorite place to buy parts from online. Hands down awesome pricing and quality products. I buy mostly MOOG suspension parts and I haven't found cheaper pricing anywhere else. I Highly Recommend their services. if I could give a 6 or more star rating I would.
Rob Wagner's profile photo
Rob Wagner
a month ago
Tried them with an inital order, arrived the next day as promised. Have ordered quite a few times in last 6 months. Always next day delivery and the best prices I can find. Excellent company to deal with! I highly recommend them.
Nick T's profile photo
Nick T
6 months ago
First time ordering from The Wrench Monkey. Very impressed with their service. I ordered four items from them, and received a call rather quickly advising me that one of the items I had ordered was no longer available and they gave me the option to proceed with the rest of the order, or cancel the order all together. I chose to go ahead with it and they advised me they would refund my credit card the amount of the unavailable item. This call was received late Thursday. I received the rest of my order Monday morning. Exceptional shipping speed and customer service. Will definitely use them again. Thanks.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for your comment, we appreciate your positive feedback and thanks again for the repeat business! We look forward to working with you again the future. Sincerely, The Wrench Monkey Team
Paul Mario's profile photo
Paul Mario
6 months ago
So today July 7 another call was made to them and finally received a tracking number, which at this time is only electronic - it does not indicate yet the item was picked up by the courier. Now to see if I'll receive the parts tomorrow. BTW the order number is 78003 Original post of July 6. - I placed an order online July 4 in the evening. The parts I need in order to repair the car asap, and selected next business day UPS delivery with the appropriate charge. The parts according to the order were "in stock". I called next day to advise I never received an email from them for the order and wanted to learn the UPS tracking number. I was advised I would receive the tracking number later in the day on July 5. I finally received the receipt/order on July 5 after calling a second time. The tracking number never arrived on July 5. Today I called a third time in the morning (July 6) for the tracking number and was again told I would receive it later today between 430-5PM. It is now 710PM and still no tracking number for an order I paid extra for the 1 Business day UPS delivery and an item they have in stock. Will I ever get the tracking number or know when I will have my order of parts to the car so it can be repaired?
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Paul, Sorry to hear you're having trouble with your order. Would you please provide us with your order number, and we'll have someone look into this for you first thing in the morning. Hi Paul, We have no record of an order under the name used in this posting. Please provide us with an order number, so we can look into this, and have someone contact you.