Profile

Pinebrook Apartment Community
Apartment Building
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
381 N Washington Blvd Ogden, UT 84404
381 North Washington BoulevardUSUtahOgden84404
Apartment BuildingToday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
9 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"...have lived in at least 6 different apartment complexes in my life..."
"This is probably the worst apartment complex i have ever dealt with."
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Kim Krinn's profile photo
Kim Krinn
2 weeks ago
I have lived at the Pinebrook Apartments for almost 3 years and have enjoyed every minute of it. The staff are awesome, they always try and help with any request I have. The office staff are always there to assist me and them maintenance crew are always doing there best on the grounds and helping me with any problems I might have in the apartment. I have signed another 9 month lease with them.
Kit Chunhawong
8 months ago
I been renting apartment all over the US for the last thirty years, this is the worst management I ever have to deal with. The greediest people I ever met. I would not recommend this place to anyone. If you’re military or civil service, I would look somewhere else. They will suck last dollar out of you.
A Google User
5 years ago
I lived in Pinebrook Apartments for 18 months, and the whole time I was there, the staff were VERY friendly, and they always strove to create an atmosphere of community through regular barbecues and other tenant events. Any maintenance problems I had (and they were very few and far between) were fixed promptly. When I got a cat, I refused to declaw her for moral/child safety reasons (I hear they can get bitey if you declaw them). I explained this to the staff and told them I would be getting plastic nail tips for her to blunt her nails, and they were fine with that. I am only giving four stars because of the price. It's a little pricer than comparable apartments. My next door neighbor had a 3-day pay or get evicted notice on his door EVERY month, so I saw the amount of rent he was getting charged. It was $30 less than mine, and when my lease came up, they wanted to charge me even $50 more than what I had been paying before. I ended up finding something more conveniently located rather than pay $80 more than what my deadbeat neighbor pays.
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
Wanting to break my lease. They first gave one amount and now theyre giving an amount that is thousands more, and saying they never gave us the original amount. Has anyone else had this problem!?
Jess M.
a year ago
Let me say that this is THE BEST PLACE I have EVER lived!!!! First off, The 3 woman who work in the office that I keep reading about... those women bend over backwards every. single. day. to help out the residents. I have lived in at least 6 different apartment complexes in my life, and I have NEVER, I repeat NEVER, met better, more caring, or more competent managers, EVER!!!! I seriously cannot recommend this place enough! Secondly, this is also the most beautiful and well kept complex I have ever experienced. When I first saw the apartments, I thought it had just been built, but they just keep this complex looking gorgeous and new at all times. Thirdly, if something needs to be done or fixed, it is done immediately, if not within 24 hours. If you are looking for a place that has genuinely AMAZING managers, a clean safe place to live, and very spacious, well kept apartments... then you have found the perfect place. I cannot recommend this place highly enough!!
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
This month marks my 4th year of living at this complex and I have loved every minute of it. I have had no issues and the staff has been very nice and easy to work with. The manager when I moved in was Nikki and she was a great manager, the assistant manager Michelle took over for her about a year ago and has done awesome. This is an awesome place to live and you will not regret it at all.
A Google User
3 years ago
This is probably the worst apartment complex i have ever dealt with. To begin with, it is a complete rip off and the management are FASCISTS, they seem nice but want nothing more than your money. Absolutely horrible experience the entire time living there and they will try to rip every last penny out of your pocket. You can hear EVERY footstep of the people above you and the apartment is not even close the worth of rent. DO NOT LIVE HERE. seriously.
A Google User
3 years ago
Very nice, they keep up the maintenance on housing and the yards