Profile cover photo
Profile photo
tarotvisions
20 followers -
Empath, Psychic consultant. Producer and host of Internet Radio and Web.T.V. - Published author and proprietress of TarotVisions Professional background of 25 yrs
Empath, Psychic consultant. Producer and host of Internet Radio and Web.T.V. - Published author and proprietress of TarotVisions Professional background of 25 yrs

20 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Tonight 5pm PT - 8pm ET. Crystals and stones have been used for many different purposes for thousands of years. Margaret Ann Lembo presents crystals in a fun and simple fashion that individuals of all ages can understand.
Imagine a day with your children and grandchildren choosing special gems. The size, the color and shape special to each individual. A fantastic journey into crystals, gems and stones! An interactive warm and welcoming chat room with likeminded individuals - 2nd half of show free readings! Phone line opens at 6:15pm PT – 9:15pm ET. Call in number 724-444-4851
http://psychicaccesstalkradio.com/index.html
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded