Cover photo
Verified local business
Apartment Building
Today 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
1 follower|127,173 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6011 Shadow Ln Citrus Heights, CA 95621
6011 Shadow LaneUSCaliforniaCitrus Heights95621
Apartment Building, Apartment ComplexToday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PMTuesday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PMWednesday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PMThursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PMFriday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PMSaturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMSunday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
10 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
6 reviews
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
beba lucas
3 weeks ago
An excellent place to live if you have bad credit, evictions, excetera. Although the rent will increase substantially yearly. Staff is very friendly and inviting initially. Is not a family oriented environment. Very high traffic environment as well. Automatic Back gate can be opened by pushing on bell-shaped device attach to gate. Sidewalk access Back gate is always broken. This would initially be a pit stop for those that need somewhere that they can get into regardless of their circumstances as long as they have required deposit. Otherwise I would look elsewhere. Hope this helps!
• • •
Desiree Cline's profile photo
Desiree Cline
4 years ago
.... upstairs stairs people suck. But not the apartments falt.
A Google User
3 years ago
Terrible. Worst place I've ever lived. The staff is awful, never responded to our calls, the gate is left open always and my room mate had her car stolen while the gate was stuck open. Do not move here.
A Google User
3 years ago
Jaime Avila's profile photo
Jaime Avila
2 years ago
Not good for kids and dont walk in the grass! People dont pickup after their dogs all the time and there are cats everywhere. My kids hated it and when the kids are unhappy mommies unhappy. Drug dealers for neighbors. Portable dvd players stolen out of car. Parking sucks. Bums in garbage :( ... Laundry in closet causes master bedroom to get hot and humid and also makes mildew on windows blinds and walls. but there are good things about living there too. the maintenance is great. fast and easy to request online. The pools are alright. sometimes broken hot tubs but they are well maintained. Staff is friendly. Needless to say the bad out weighs the good.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
I am happy here. The back security gate its always broken. People who live here tend to messs with it cause they have their card, tenants can make a place bad. Mgmt tries to stay on top of things. I like that theed is not a lot of kids & if they move in they don't stay long, no where to play.
A Google User
3 years ago
I have lived here for 8yrs and I have never had not one single problem. Happy
A Google User
3 years ago


Have them in circles
1 person

AUTUMN RIDGE hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.