Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Medivet East Oxford - Oxford Animal Clinic
Veterinarian
Today 8:30AM–12PM
154,045 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
364 Cowley Rd Oxford OX4 2AG UK
364 Cowley RoadGBOxfordOX4 2AG
+44 1865 250000medivet.co.uk
Veterinarian, PetsToday 8:30AM–12PM
Saturday 8:30AM–12PMSunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–7PMTuesday 8:30AM–7PMWednesday 8:30AM–7PMThursday 8:30AM–7PMFriday 8:30AM–7PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
6 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"Fantastic service, friendly staff."
"We feel they are more interested in the money than the dog."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Izzy Bunn's profile photo
Izzy Bunn
5 months ago
Used to be good. Now all they talk about is the money. Moving to another vet after 15 years.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Izzy, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We always strive to treat all our clients and their pets like family members. We are really disappointed that you have left us and would love to work at rebuilding a relationship with you and to find out more about your concerns. If you’re able to call us at your earliest convenience we’d appreciate the opportunity to look into this.
Keiren Grant's profile photo
Keiren Grant
6 months ago
We feel they are more interested in the money than the dog. We moved to another vet.
Mark Lambourne's profile photo
Mark Lambourne
5 years ago
Fantastic service, friendly staff. We leave our cat in safety which is so reassuring.
Greg Grzegorz's profile photo
Greg Grzegorz
2 months ago
Best vet I ever was in with my animals !
Private Account's profile photo
Private Account
11 months ago
The veterinarian did not properly handle nor manage my request for an EU pet passport. For reference, I have documentation from a United States (US) veterinarian endorsed by the US Department of Agriculture linking via microchip my pet to her rabies vaccination (a travel prerequisite); the veterinarian falsely attributed the name and class of that vaccination contained in the documentation to a different vaccine class (e.g. feline leukemia) and on that basis would not complete the service. His tone was passive aggressive and condescending, stating that "he'd done this for 25 years and I know who pfizer is" and that I'm "... free to go to another vet" and that he would have to "call the vaccine company in the morning." Do you want someone like this administering drugs to or providing complex procedural care for your pet? Me neither. I walked out.
• • •
Mlc">A Google User
5 years ago

Stream

Medivet East Oxford - Oxford Animal Clinic hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.