Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sundance Apartments
Apartment Building
76,536 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7213 Sundance Dr Indianapolis, IN 46237
7213 Sundance DriveUSIndianaIndianapolis46237
(317) 889-1865edwardrose.com
Apartment Building, Housing
Apartment Building
Housing
Private Housing
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
44 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
14 reviews
"The location is perfect for anyone looking for food, drinks and/or shopping."
"I can't wait to spend the next year at this amazing place!!"
"Overall, the area is well kept, relatively clean and has good scenery."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
John Byers's profile photo
John Byers
a month ago
Lived here a few years ago, and loved it so much that I came back. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance staff are quick to help and know what they're doing. Internet here works pretty well, and you actually can use an outside internet provider, despite what half of these negative reviews say. AT&T has their own network box on the property. Grounds are always kept up daily. Location is nice, minutes from downtown. Lots of restaurants nearby and the greenwood mall is fairly close as well. They always have move-in deals here, too. Overall, it's a nice, quiet place to live!
• • •
Kelsay Sweazey's profile photo
Kelsay Sweazey
4 months ago
I just moved in and I'm thrilled to be living here. We have lived a lot of places over the years and this one felt like home right away. The property is beautiful and our apartment is very cozy. There is a lot of natural light that comes through and we have a large private patio area with an awesome lake view.
Taylor Davis's profile photo
Taylor Davis
5 months ago
This complex is the best I've lived in out of all the apartments I've moved into thus far. In the first two months of living here, we have had all new appliances. The staff are friendly and maintenance is very prompt. The clubhouse/pool/gym are all clean and neat. The atmosphere here is nice, calm and quiet. The location is perfect for anyone looking for food, drinks and/or shopping. I would recommend these apartments to anyone.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Taylor- Thank you for the positive review on Sundance. We are happy to hear that you enjoy living here and that you also take pleasure in all the amenities and benefits that Sundance has to offer. We truly appreciate our resident's feedback so thank you for taking the time to express your positivity and your recommendation. Resident Services- Rachel
Katelyn Mellinger's profile photo
Katelyn Mellinger
a month ago
The complex is nice, but not at all worth what you pay for. Maintenance sucks, internet sucks, living space is outrageously small. Haven't even lived here 3 months & in already looking for a new place for 2017. Good luck to all who try it.. I was on the receiving end two months ago & thought it can't be as bad as everyone says. Wrong, way wrong. Pay $80/mo for their internet since there's NO OUTSIDE PROVIDERS ALLOWED, & it has literally never worked. Ever. I'm a college student need to access the internet 24/7... nope. Still have to go to the library. Office staff is a complete joke. 😅
• • •
Ryan parks's profile photo
Ryan parks
a month ago
I just moved into Sundance about two weeks ago and so far have had a wonderful experience. The office staff was kind and helped me with the move in process every step of the way. I would recommend this complex to anybody.
Ashley Rhofes's profile photo
Ashley Rhofes
a month ago
These people have no problem increasing rent and charges, but cannot even keep up on their own grounds. I just got a letter on my door yesterday stating that now everyone will be in charge for paying their water & sewage bill on top of everything else! have lived here for over 3 years and will NOT be signing another lease. I am disappointed, as I enjoy living here. They have no problem increasing cost of living, not can't even fix a damn hot tub that has been broken for over THREE YEARS! An amenity that is added into rent cost! Ridiculous.
• • •
Kasey Tennant's profile photo
Kasey Tennant
2 months ago
I just moved into these apartments and couldn't be happier so far. The property is kept clean, my neighbors are quiet and friendly, and the unit is spacious. There's much more natural light than I expected from an apartment. I've streamed Netflix while on my laptop with no lags or slow loading pages.
Tunisha Hooten's profile photo
Tunisha Hooten
3 months ago
I've lived here for over 8 years and I've had thebest time. The ladies in the office are so nice and helpful. They make living here feel like being on vacation! !!!

Stream

Sundance Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.