Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
iStorage Burlington
Self-Storage Facility
Today 9AM–6PM
1 follower|147,678 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
902 Sunset Rd Burlington, NJ 08016
902 Sunset RoadUSNew JerseyBurlington08016
(609) 239-3600istorage.com
Self-Storage Facility, B to B Companies
Self-Storage Facility
B to B Companies
Boat Storage Facility
Boats
Business Service
Craft
Home Services
Marine
Moving and Storage Service
RV Storage Facility
Storage Facility
Today 9AM–6PM
Tuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
75 reviews
5 star
67 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
1 review
"This location was convenient for me, my service was excellent."
"This is a clean facility with a very helpful and friendly staff."
"I appreciate his honesty and integrity to his work and management of my account."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
W. R.'s profile photo
W. R.
4 months ago
Highly recommend! Super friendly and very professional. Clean, secure storage. If I should need storage services again, TGEY are the ones I'd go to. Thanks for what you do.
Frank Binks's profile photo
Frank Binks
4 weeks ago
Most staff very helpful, district manager not very friendly nor helpful she should be fired if I was her boss.
Luticia Hawthorne's profile photo
Luticia Hawthorne
9 months ago
I love doing business with iStorage in Burlington, NJ. The management there is extremely superior when compared to other storage places that I have used in the past. I felt welcomed in such a friendly and warm environment. The storage unit itself was clean and tidy and when speaking with the manager there, he understood what my needs were and he made sure that when I left, I was happy and extremely satisfied with my unit. I give iStorage its 5 stars and I give the manager 10 stars. Please continue with such great service.
• • •
Carlene Tavares's profile photo
Carlene Tavares
11 months ago
Positive customer service from beginning to end. Very helpful staff. I'm so impressed that I am transferring from a 5x15 unit to a 10x20 because the rate is reasonable and they made the process easy.
Tanya McKiver's profile photo
Tanya McKiver
2 weeks ago
Way to high , what a ripoff ..Go to public storage better
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Tanya. Thank you for leaving your feedback with iStorage. We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your experience. We offer one of the highest customer service experiences in the industry while also keeping our prices competitive. Check out our One Month Free offer whenever you call to reserve a unit.
Terrance McCollum's profile photo
Terrance McCollum
4 months ago
Very courteous staff; this was my first visit and I felt extremely welcome. It is important to feel comfortable and secure in leaving personal property with people you don't know, and know for sure that this location was the right choice!
James Lemon's profile photo
James Lemon
12 months ago
Great staff. Always professional. Ken runs a great office. Prices are the lowest in the area. Been here for 2 years now. I would recommend everyone check them out for your extra storage needs
Aaron Atchison's profile photo
Aaron Atchison
8 months ago
my visit to this storage building was made so warm and relaxed by a young lady with a great attitude towards people.ariana is the best

Stream

iStorage Burlington hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.