Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Complete Care Camp Bowie
Emergency Room
Today Open 24 hours
11 followers|313,660 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Our newest post, Common Causes of Chest Pain While Sleeping is now up. https://www.completeemergencycare.com/common-causes-of-chest-pain-while-sleeping/
There are many causes of chest pain while sleeping, some more serious than others. Find our more by calling your nearest Complete Care ER.
1
Add a comment...
 
Our newest post, Emergency Aid and Treatment for Compound Arm Fractures is now up. http://www.completeemergencycare.com/emergency-aid-and-treatment-for-compound-arm-fractures/
Compound Arm Fractures can be traumatic and are very painful, for immediate care and treatment after and accident find your nearest Complete Care location.
1
Add a comment...
 
Excellent review by Thomas Ragan, via Facebook

I went to the Complete Care after a cycling accident. The staff was great and the wait time was minimal. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Read all reviews @ https://birdeye.com/complete-care-camp-bowie-145287881111650
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Our newest post, How to Help a Loved One During a Heart Attack is now up. http://www.completeemergencycare.com/how-to-help-a-loved-one-during-a-heart-attack/
If your loved one is suffering a heart attack time is of the essence, follow these four steps to increase their chances of survival!
1
Add a comment...
 
Our newest post, What Happens After Loss of Consciousness Due to Head Injury? is now up. https://www.completeemergencycare.com/what-happens-after-loss-of-consciousness-due-to-head-injury/
Loss of consciousness due to a head injury can have short term and long term effects. For more info about head injuries call your nearest Complete Care.
1
Add a comment...
 
Positive review by Henry Garcia,

Doctors were fantastic! I really liked the 72 free follow-up visit. They took excellent care of me and I am feeling great!

I did not like how I was charged $500 even though my ER co-pay is $150. I don't believe it should have gone to my deductible. I've talked to Billing and they would not refund the $350. I will continue to call until this is rectified.

Read all reviews @ https://birdeye.com/complete-care-camp-bowie-145287881111650
1
Add a comment...
 
Excellent review by Luana Marler, via Facebook

Excellent staff! Never had a doctor or nurse that was not exceptional.

Read all reviews @ https://birdeye.com/complete-care-camp-bowie-145287881111650
1
Add a comment...
 
Excellent review by Thomas Ragan, via Facebook

I went to the Complete Care after a cycling accident. The staff was great and the wait time was minimal. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Read all reviews @ https://birdeye.com/complete-care-camp-bowie-145287881111650
1
Add a comment...
 
Excellent review by Jenna K.,

Never a long wait, always there for you when you need them most! Very friendly professional staff always makes you feel safe even when not under the best circumstances.

Read all reviews @ https://birdeye.com/complete-care-camp-bowie-145287881111650
1
Add a comment...
 
Excellent review by Marcia,

It's how healthcare should be. A nurse, a knowledgeable physician and assistant. In and out less than a hour but partial treatment in office. Send home with printout of my condition and three scripts to be filled. Positive experience.

Read all reviews @ https://birdeye.com/complete-care-camp-bowie-145287881111650
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6006 Camp Bowie Blvd Fort Worth, TX 76116
6006 Camp Bowie BoulevardUSTexasFort Worth76116
Emergency Room, Doctor
Emergency Room
Doctor
Emergency Care Physician
Medical Clinic
Today Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hoursSaturday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
35 reviews
5 star
28 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
5 reviews
"Dr explained diagnosis and discussed options and listened."
"I could not be more pleased with the care and service we received."
"Very clean facility with a great staff that gets you in and out!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Casey Howell's profile photo
Casey Howell
3 weeks ago
I was making a cake for my husband and I. We have a glass cake stand we keep on our island that was a wedding gift. Anyways, while trying to flip the cake onto the stand, the stand hit the counter and broke and a piece of glass fell on my foot. My husband took me to Complete Care because he had gone there before. He called ahead to make sure they could do stitches because we were pretty sure I would need them. We arrived and after filling out the papers were seen right away. The staff was friendly and helpful even on a Friday night. The facility was clean and the doctor did a great job on my stitches. Would recommend this place!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Casey, First off let me say how sad we are that you had a wedding gift break! That is so sad. We are glad however that we were able to take care of your foot. Hope you are healing well and back on your feet. Please call or come back in if you need anything at all. Take care Casey.
Anji Suiters's profile photo
Anji Suiters
a month ago
I would highly recommend Complete Care to anyone with an urgent medical need. They are helpful, compassionate, thoughtful, thorough and quick. I have been 3 times in the past 6 months, and have consistently been treated the same every time. They accept major medial insurance too, which is a bonus.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Anji, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are please to hear that you trust of for your medical emergencies. We are not pleased to hear that you have had to see us so many times! We sure hope you are feeling better and stay string and healthy for a very long time. Take care Anji.
Monica Gutierrez's profile photo
Monica Gutierrez
4 months ago
I've been hear a couple of times, and both times I was taken back to a room within 5 minutes of checking in, immediately followed by a nurse taking my vitals, and then the dr walking in right after her. Clinical staff is very nice and attentive. Front desk girl could be friendlier, but she wasn't rude. I saw Dr. Talati both times and think he's great. He listened to my complaints, discussed a treatment plan, and got me feeling better and out the door quick. I would definitely use this facility again.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you Monica. Glad we were able to take good care of you. Hate that our receptionist could have been friendlier, we will certainly address that. Has far as Dr. Talati, he is one of the best. Glad he's on our team and here to serve our community. Take care.
Blake Moore's profile photo
Blake Moore
4 months ago
From the moment I arrived, the staff here were kind and attentive to my individual needs. The doctor and nurses were thorough and the staff up front made me feel very welcome from start to finish. The entire experience was great and should the need arise again for emergency services, I know exactly where we will be heading.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Blake, This is fantastic news. We love to take great care of our communities medical needs. We understand that having to go the emergency room is never a fun experience but we certainly try to make it as pleasant as possible. Thank you for trusting us to take care of you. Hope you are feeling much better now. Take care.
M J Harrison's profile photo
M J Harrison
3 weeks ago
This place is WONDERFUL! I walked in on Monday, late morning. I was seen immediately. The staff--the doctor, the nurses & front office personnel--were friendly & compassionate. The doctor was very thorough in seeking the cause. In less than 2.5 hours, I was diagnosed, given prescriptions & released. They accepted my insurance co-pay so, my visit was very affordable. ($60) This location is less than 1 mile from my job so it is extremely convenient, too. On Thursday, I received a follow up phone call & email to see how I'm feeling. (They have a 72-hour return policy--they don't charge a 2nd co-pay if you go back on the same complaint.) I will definitely be back!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Wow, We LOVE your review. This is exactly what we strive for with all of our patients. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well we did. If you need anything at all please call or come back in. We are open 24/7 if anything should ever arise.
jerry hodges's profile photo
jerry hodges
in the last week
What's the point of a emergency room if you can't help a emergency Situation it was a 70 year old man fell twice and bust his head right next door to them, a lady ran to get help from them to get only one guy to came out after 10mins just to stand there until paramedics got they I mean that's what the crowd was for the guy needed help he bled all over my shoes. If you guys don't help emergency situations then you could have just opened a practice and not and emergency room. At least could have brought an emergency kit.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
We are very sorry and regret that someone nearby had such a fall. We are regulated, licensed, and equipped for the stabilization and treatment of patients within the facility. Our terrific EMS partners are licensed and equipped for the stabilization and transport of all outside patients, regardless of setting. We hope that the 911 activation system was started immediately and we will also review with our staff what we can and can't do outside our licensed setting in case such an unfortunate scenario should this ever happen again.
angela therwhanger's profile photo
angela therwhanger
a month ago
This team was fast, friendly and thorough. Dr explained diagnosis and discussed options and listened. I was recommended by a family member and would highly recommend them to others.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Angela, We are glad that we were able to take care of you in your time of need. What an honor that you would trust recommending us to your loved ones. Thank you again for the kind words and we hope you stay healthy and strong for a very long time.
Ben Boller's profile photo
Ben Boller
2 weeks ago
Care has been good. Billing is horrible. Still trying to get $200 back from being overbilled. Have been calling them for weeks. Be careful and make sure they don't overcharge you.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Mr. Boller, We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the care you received. However, we do apologize for any billing issues that you experienced. We understand that a representative from our billing department has reached out to you and addressed your concerns. Please be assured that we will use your comments as a driver for process improvement as we continuously strive to improve the services we provide. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We do value your honesty. Take care.