Profile cover photo
Profile photo
High Speed Cams
35 followers
35 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Pocophone F1 will get 960fps Slow Motion Mode! http://www.hispeedcams.com/pocophone-f1-will-get-960fps-slow-motion-mode/ This ultra cheap and capable modern phone is getting some big video upgrades. For under $300 USD you really can't get any better! #SlowMotion #PocophoneF1 #Pocophone #SlowMo #4k60 #Smartphone #Firmware
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Chronos 1.4 Survives 180Gs of Force Strapped on Mower Blade! http://www.hispeedcams.com/chronos-1-4-survives-180gs-of-force-strapped-on-mower-blade/ This very cool and dangerous experiment shows how good the camera can withstand abuse and be used in extreme situations. #Chronos #Chronos1.4 #SlowMotion #HighSpeed #WillItMow
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
BEST SLOW MOTION CAMERAS OF 2018! http://www.hispeedcams.com/best-slow-motion-cameras-of-2018/ Our Picks in Several Categories Including #Smartphones on what is the best bang for your buck for high frame rate cameras this year. #SlowMotion #HighSpeed #BestOf2018 #BestCameras2018 #SlowMo #BestCamera
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
DJI OSMO Pocket Slow Motion will have 120fps! http://www.hispeedcams.com/dji-osmo-pocket-slow-motion-will-have-120fps/ New Firmware will update the device before Christmas to get the spec back in the list. Will this new camera system replace most of your action gear? #SlowMotion #DJI #OSMO #OSMOPOCKET #Gimbal
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Mi 8 and Mi 8 Explorer Get 960fps Firmware Update! http://www.hispeedcams.com/mi-8-and-mi-8-explorer-get-960fps-firmware-update/ With this new software Rom, the phones now support competitive frame rates and even advanced night modes. But is image interpolation the new unwanted trend? #Xiaomi #Mi8 #Mi8Explorer #960fps #SlowMotion
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Black Friday Cyber Monday Slow Motion Camera Deals 2018! http://www.hispeedcams.com/black-friday-cyber-monday-slow-motion-camera-deals-2018/ Yes it is that time of the year to see what #SlowMotion gear is on sale. We did the research so you don't have to. Thanks for your support of HSC! #Highspeed #BlackFriday #2018 #CyberMonday #Camera
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Double Your Camera Slow Motion Frame Rate For Real! http://www.hispeedcams.com/double-your-camera-slow-motion-frame-rate-for-real/ Any camera can be used but it may be a little costly if you use higher end gear. Double your frame rate with double the gear. #SlowMotion #HowTo #CameraHack #BeamSplitter #CameraRig
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
OnePlus 6T Official Slow Motion Video Released! http://www.hispeedcams.com/oneplus-6t-official-slow-motion-video-released/ High production values and good lighting make this newest phone look very good while recording at #480fps #SlowMotion #OnePlus6T #OnePlus
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Fran 8k Camera Line is Announced! http://www.hispeedcams.com/fran-8k-camera-line-is-announced/ … A new entry into the super high-resolution #digitalcinema market from #Cinemartin Will this camera herald the way to affordable high quality #8k video?. #Fran8k #8kVideo #SlowMotion #120fps #ProRes #RAWDNG
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 960fps Mode Uses Interpolation? http://www.hispeedcams.com/xiaomi-mi-mix-3-960fps-mode-uses-interpolation/ Impressive spec phone with sliding capability but is the #SlowMotion mode real or fixed in software? #MiMix3 #Xiaomi #Android #960fps
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded